Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillow - Family Memories - 11352
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - April 23, 2016
I like this pillow so much, that this is the 3rd one I have ordered.
Pillow
By Deana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. My sister loved it. Wish you offered more colors than white.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 5, 2016
Personalized pillow is beautiful & makes a wonderful gift too!
Personalized Pillow
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this. I purchased one for each grandparent with the grandchildren's names and one for us with our children. I would only change that we could pick a pillow color.
Nice job
By Brent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NC) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product
Easy ordering
Fairly quick shipping
Girlfriend happy
family gift
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our son, daughter-in-law and their family. I loved it, and they were thrilled ! It listed so many important things in their lives. I will be ordering more in the future.
Personalized Pillow
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I have now purchased 2 of them for my family and they have turned out absolutely beautiful. Perfect gift to add to someone's home with a personal touch. I am very pleased with all of the products that I have ordered and will definitely be coming back to buy more. Thank you very much for the great products.
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 pillows and all 3 are the perfect gift! The pillows are even nicer than I expected. I loved being able to put my own sayings on them. The Family pillow is probably my favorite because it was SO personalized. I would suggest these to anyone who needed a perfect gift for people who are hard to buy for!
Makes a wonderful personal gift
By Rosaleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given three of these as gifts now and the reaction has been great each time. The recipient is touched at the thought you've put into their gift. I wish there was a choice of background color, it comes in white with black print, a cream background would be nice too. Standard size. Shipping has been quick each time.
Great gift for those with "everything!"
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents who "have everything." They LOVED it. I was able add memories that they had forgotten & times they didn't realize I remembered. It was the perfect gift for them! The pillow was soft and "fluffy: right out of the package for a cotton covered pillow. Only drawback is that the cover does NOT come of for cleaning. It looks professional, and I loved the quality of the materials. The only change I would make...offer different color pillows and print. :) I would definitely recommend this to a friend!
Beautiful Pillow!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for the Holidays. It looks great and expensive looking! It was well made and will be kept by my friends for a long time!!
Grandma cushion
By Grisel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cushion! It was a perfect gift to grandmother on Christmas Day..
Perfect for Parents
By Annmarie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents are ALWAYS the toughest gift purchase at Christmas time. This pillow was perfect! I included the names of all my siblings and their spouses on one line and then right below added their kids' names. Mom and Dad, Kids and Grandkids ALL in one place. A great keep sake for ANYONE!!!
GREAT GIFT
By DAVID B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these, all different, for my family and they loved them.
Very nice. I would recommend these. Nice keep sake.
Perfect gift
By Cyndi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stayton , OR) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for our my Sister and Brother in-law who are so hard to buy for. It arrived supper fast and there was great communication.
The item was exactly as it appeared before I paid, there were no surprises.
family pillow
By Kathleen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , MA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is beautiful and my family loved it! Great quality, washable cover, and most of all it came quickly and easily!
Sweet Family Pillow
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase that shipped fast and came out wonderful!
Great Gift!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shipped this to some friends who live out of town for Christmas and they called me and told me how much they loved their pillow. It is such a unique gift to give someone that is hard to buy for. I will definitely buy more from personalzationmall.com
Pillow
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law and it's so soft and nicely made. Perfect gift for someone who has everything.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2015
Easy ordering, looked exactly like the pic & was delivered on time.
Pillow
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my mother in law for Christmas and she absolutely is going to love it it has her name and children's names and their spouses. The pillow is very soft durable and it looks so cute
Beautiful
By Bob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this before as a gift. Beautiful!
Product review
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized keepsake pillows I ordered. I know without a doubt my parents and brother will love them. Deciding what to put on them brought back wonderful memories from my childhood and I know will impact the recipients just as much as it did me. :)
Adorable!
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is the PERFECT gift! With all of the personalization, it is absolutely special and unique. Size, quality... everything was exactly as I'd hoped!
Love This Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2015
This is the perfect gift. Nicely made and shows you really care. I have done at least 3 or 4 of these and they never fail to please the recipient.
Luv it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done and came quick!
Perfect Gift!
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you want to give and don't know what to get, this is it!
Great Gift
By Nalini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! It looked exactly like it did in the preview.
love it!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product! I got it for my sister for a Christmas gift, she loves it too.
Beautiful gift
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom with a bunch of special memories from my childhood. It turned out beautiful. It's a great quality pillow and I'm looking forward to giving it to her!!
Perfect
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for anyone. You can personalize it however you want too. Love the size of it..
keepsake pillow
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in workmanship, design, and quality. Very easy-to-use instructions. Promptly delivered.
This is a gift for my brother
By Esther M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful people and a wonderful keepsake. I love it.
Satisfied customer
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift for my customers. It turned out beautifully and the turn around time was excellent. They loved it! I will definitely be purchasing from here again!
What a wonderful gift!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to open our order and take a peek before I wrapped it for our friend's 60th birthday. I couldn't have been more pleased and it was especially great to see the look of happiness it brought to the recepient. Thank you!
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 29, 2015
An anniversary gift for my husband. Beautifully done and delivered promptly. I'm a repeat buyer and will continue to be. Interestingly unbeknownst to each other, my husband also got me a personalized pillow as my anniversary gift. :-)
•Product features that you like...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing North, NY) - September 25, 2015
We gave this pillow to my patents for their 60th Anniversary. they both loved it and it brought back some really great memories.

Great product that you can customize!
Unique Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
People say I find the most unique and personal items---I owe it all to Personalizationmall.com! Ordered this pillow as a Christmas gift. This pillow will be cherished for years to come.
Great quality and experience!
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrayville, GA) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall experience was wonderful. Easy to order by following instructions. Everything was printed correctly. Quick shipment. Hassle free company, highly recommend!
How I used this product - not as a Wedding Pillow
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Tavern, NY) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 for my daughter and her college roommate. I did put their names on the second line. However, I personalized the rest with sayings they use or words that triggered a fun time, i.e., uncontrollable laughs, crazy nights. They absolutely LOVED them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved