Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (438 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUERO, TX) - March 13, 2017
Mother, loves it
BFF
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect idea, perfect quality, perfect price option, perfectly on time
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - January 31, 2017
My wife love it but don't write too much on it like I did.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 28, 2017
This product came just the same as the preview showed me. It's beautiful, elegant and detailed.
Gift for my best friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 30, 2016
I personalized this Jewelry box for my best friend. She said it was beautiful and she cried when she saw it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2016
My fiances aunt was in tears. The poem was perfect and heart warming. The product itself is very cute.
Beautiful!
By Samanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the person I purchased this for is going to love this personable gift. The printing and size is really nice. very impressed.
A Very Satisfied Customer
By Helena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints. I recently purchased this jewelry box for a special Christmas present. Unfortunately, the print was too small and difficult to read. BUT all I had to do was call your very friendly customer service team and send some pictures. Within a few days I received a new one which looks amazing! Thank you for the wonderful way you treat your customers. I order from Personalization Mall all the time and my gifts are always the favorites. Thanks again!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 18, 2016
Loved the box
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for Christmas gifts, wrote my own sentiments and they turned out very nice.
jewelry box
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendive, MT) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived in perfect conditions, the engraving was awesome. am sure she will be very pleased come Christmas. thank you.
Beautiful
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's birthday. She loved it!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MO) - November 14, 2016
Very satisfied with my service and product.
Great idea for Mother's Day
By Alisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestaburg , PA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem and gave to my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it and so did I!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, TX) - June 12, 2016
I purchased this jewelry box as a graduation present for my niece and when she opened it her face said it all!!! She absolutely LOVED it
Very unique piece
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for my child's cherished teacher and it is beautiful
11355
By Shalika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like what i approved
Awesome!!!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband , to get his mom for mothers day, WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE TURN OUT!!!!! ONCE AGAIN GREAT QUALITY, AWESOME SERVICE--- WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE!!!
A Gift Fit For A Queen
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter. I know she will love it. It's beautiful. I'm definitely going to order a couple more for gifts for friends and family.
Mother will love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west deptford, NJ) - April 5, 2016
Giving this to her as part of her mother of the bride gift and love the poem I chose. It was nice to customize it, so easy and great quality! Will go perfect with the jewelry I bought her!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, MO) - February 26, 2016
I purchased this for my soon-to-be sister in law as a wedding gift. The poem on it looked great and it was shipped fast. Great craftsmanship!
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - February 23, 2016
We love these. Ordered them for our girls for helping out with the wedding. They are beautiful.
Wonderful product
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product exceeded my expectations. It is beautifully done and arrived very quickly. Will definitely order from this company again
Gorgeous!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 16, 2016
This is above and beyond what I expected! It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I can't wait to give it to my mom!!
A Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 5, 2016
The jewelry box was beautiful and the personalized poem was a great touch.
Jewelry Box
By Leegee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphila, PA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out awesome.... I didn't know what to expect....it is beautiful and the engraving is beautiful too. Cannot wait to give it to my friend for her birthday. I know she will love it for sure....thank you
Great Gift
By markeya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great engraving , only problem the inside is really cheap. But she loves the poem .
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - January 23, 2016
My mom has everything in the world! She is hard to buy for but she truly loved this
Beautiful Jewelry Box!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved this jewelry box. I was amazed at the fact that they were able to personalize so quickly and still ship by Christmas. Will definitely order again!
An awesome personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 7, 2016
I wrote a poem and had it engraved on the jewelry box for my Stepmother and she absolutely loved it! I was so pleased with how beautifully it turned out. She said it was the best Christmas gift she received. Very pleased and now I will probably get one for my mother's birthday as well.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, , MD) - January 4, 2016
pleased with this product, is as advertised. No surprises. well received.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - December 28, 2015
We bought this for my son's Nanny and it was beautiful.
It shipped quickly and was exactly what we purchased. She was very happy to receive it
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland park, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your searching for the perfect gift I wud HIGHLY recommend this item. What makes it so special is that ur able to personalize it in ur very own words or chose from the poem list they provide. Also if u choose one of the provided poems but feel it isn't exactly fit for the person it's for u can change any of the words around, take anything out, or add to it. I had to change all the I to we and us. I promise u will not be disappointed with this purchase!
Well crafted item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2015
Well crafted product and gorgeously engraved . it was worth the money spent.
Wonderful Keepsake for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 27, 2015
Not only did I love this product, but my mom (whom this gift was for) did too! This is a great keepsake that is beautiful, yet practical. I will definitely keep PersonalizationMall.com in mind when looking for another great gift idea! (:
Engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 26, 2015
It was great! I loved it!
Excellent
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was outstanding and was received very quickly...
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Samuel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne , CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box exceeded my expectations! It's is a beautiful gift to give to any lady! This jewelry box is elegant, thoughtful, and overall simple. 5/5 stars! Thank you!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 5, 2015
perfect for my sister..even thro it was suppose to be for a mom the saying works...
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 5, 2015
Love it!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved