Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Precious Heart Rosary Monogram Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Heart Rosary Bracelet - 11361
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
1st communion gift
By Malinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceptional... a very unique gift for a little girl's 1st Communion as a treasured gift. A true keep sake !
beautiful
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is more beautiful in person. We gave this to our daughter on the day she made her First Communion. It added a nice touch to her already gorgeous dress. She also loved it as soon as she opened the box and wore it all day! perfect size bracelet for a young girl.
Beautiful
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bracelet for my Granddaughter at FirstCommunion is so pretty and is really very nice. I was very happy with this bracelet.
Beautiful
By staci Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Austin, MI) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This braclet is so delicate and beautiful. My 8 yr old niece loved it!
girl's bracelet
By tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and very dainty! Perfect for a girly-girl. Probably won't take too much abuse, but a very nice gift. My niece loved it.
Very Satisfied customer
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the Bracelet I purchased for my granddaughter. The bracelet came in in record time and as beautiful as in the picture from the site. This is not the first purchase from Personalization Mall and I have been very satisfied with all orders.
Thank you,
First Communion Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 7, 2014
Perfect gift for my young niece's First Communion.
rosary bracelet
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Braclet is very pretty and dainty for a little girl. I'm very pleased with it and would not hesitate to order this again.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - April 13, 2014
I was skeptical at first, but when I received the order the bracelets came out beautiful and I can't wait to give them to my cousins for their communions!
So pretty!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's small, but it is for a young girl making her holy communion. I wish it could be a little bigger because in a few years it will be in her jewelry box, never to be worn again. But I kind of knew this when I bought it and I don't regret buying it. It's very pretty and I know my God-daughter will love it! : )
Perfect
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweet bracelet was exactly as described and perfect for my granddaughter. It arrived fast and the packaging is excellent.
Perfect
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweet bracelet was exactly as described and perfect for my granddaughter. It arrived fast and the packaging is excellent.
Precious heart bracelet
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful! Looks better than shown. It's dainty & the initial monogramming along with the year gives it an extra special touch. Beautiful remembrance for my daughter to have in honor of her communion. And a great price !
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, NY) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this for my niece as a first communion gift. It is pretty and very dainty. Can't wait o give it to her. This one is bigger around the wrist than a previous version....she is 8 and should fit her fine.
First Communion
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (strongsville, OH) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter Katie's first communion. She will have a personalized gift to feel special and know she is loved by her grandparents. Great quality and quick service.
first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - June 7, 2012
it was a present for a first communion, everyone loved it, my friend's daughter was so happy with it, she is 8 the pink it is a perfect color for that age, everyone asked me where did i get it so i recommended personalizationmall.com, really happy with you guys!!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, NY) - May 15, 2012
Very pretty
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 9, 2012
More than pleased with how the rosary bracelet turned out. My niece was so excited. The quality was great
Prettier in person
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchases this bracelet for a confirmation gift. I was so pleasantly surprised at how dainty and beautiful this bracelet is. Much prettier in person. The pearls look like they were a peach color online when they are actually more pink. Just beautiful. As usual, Personalization Mall comes through again with the perfect gift made of great quality.
Beautiful Bracelet
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something my daughter can wear w/ dressy or "casual" clothing. The year w/ her initial makes it of course even more "appealing".
Makes a lovely gift for my niece.
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful and was beautifully wrapped. Looks more expensive than it was.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 9, 2012
I purchased this bracelet for my Godchild for her first communion. I recently gave it to her and she wanted to wear it right away. It was a hit! The quality is very nice and the bracelet is dainty. Just perfect for an 8 year old.
The Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 7, 2012
This is the perfect gift for my Grandaughters First Communion. I am very pleased with my purchace.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved