Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

St. Michael Law Enforcement Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St Michael Law Enforcement Pendant - 11363
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Hill, FL) - March 26, 2016
This pendant is absolutely perfect. Nice and sturdy, yet beautiful!! The engraving they let you put on the back is an awesome touch. This will mean a lot to my son who is an MP. Thank You!
Perfect pendant
By Sheli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singers Glen, VA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this pendant for our son that's graduating soon and interested in law enforcement. The pendant is gorgeous and of excellent quality. The chain was a bit long for him but the personalization was exact. Quality item, will buy from this seller again!
Exceeded expectations!
By Carrie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NY) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these pendants for correction officer graduation gifts. The recipient was surprised and wears one every day. The engraving was perfect! The chain had a few kinks in it when we first took it out of the box, but with wearing it, they have disappeared! Definitely would return for more gifts like this in the future!
Pendant quality
By nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was very good- shipping was fast! Person who got this as a Christmas gift was very pleased. This is the second year I have ordered Christmas gifts from personalization mall. I will continue to buy from you. Always been pleased with every facet of process from ordering, shipping, service, quality of product, etc. keep up the good work everyone! Thanks so much!
Personalized pendant
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I am very pleased, the St. Michael Law Enforcement Personalized Pendant was as described and the 27" chain the perfect length. I would recommend this company to others and I will order from the company again. The item was a gift and it arrived on time for Christmas.
Pendant
By Susana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Perfect gift!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend who is a police officer. Like other reviews say, the picture definitely does not do it justice. The top & bottom rim and the spear is shinier than the rest of the medallion and really makes it stand out. Very classy. It's the perfect gift! Be careful with punctuation in the engraving...the exclamation point in mine didn't come out right (looked like the letter "L") but they were very accommodating and sent a new one without an exclamation point and I got it in time for Xmas! Will definitely order again and recommend to others!
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - December 22, 2015
This was bought for my nephew when he graduated from the police academy. It was well made and personalized just for him. I was happy with the product and he was thrilled with the gift,
St Michael pendant
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I ordered and got it right away !
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, CO) - December 5, 2015
My item was just Perfect, and this is my second order of such item. Perfect As ordered. Having 2 sons in the Police Force, they'll know I worry daily.
St. Michael Police charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - December 1, 2015
Was nervous about quality because it was not silver but when we got this both my husband and myself were very satisfied. It's a gift for my son who is graduating the police academy and we are so pleased with the quality and weight of the charm and the necklace as well. He will love this for sure and will be proud to wear it. Thank you
Proud Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 11, 2015
I bought the very same pendant 4 years ago for my older son and now my younger son is also going into police work. Proud of both of them.
Great!
By Nathaniel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with it!!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 11, 2015
lved the engraving. Very bold and legible.
So happy!
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon, CO) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality pendant made even better with the personalized engraving on the back. I can't wait for my boys to give it to my husband for Father's Day!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, NJ) - January 27, 2015
Great gift!!
Beautiful gift
By Francesca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was the best gift I was able to give to my loved one.. I def recommend this gift for someone
St. Michael Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle Park, NJ) - December 31, 2014
I love this product. I bought this for my fiance and it's perfect. It's good quality and I loved you can personalize it for no extra charge. Definitely would recommend using this site. I will be buying more things from this site!
Nice pendant
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though it was slightly different from the ones we purchased several years ago for our older two boys, it was still a nice pendant and my son enjoys it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'iberville, MS) - December 25, 2014
The pendant was exactly what I wanted. It was beautifully engraved.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montvale, NJ) - December 20, 2014
My son is a volunteer firefighter and I purchased this for him to keep in his truck. It is really nice and it is quite heavy.
Exactly what I wanted
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew just graduated from the academy and I wanted something special for his gift. This pendant was the perfect gift! Ordering was easy and I was able to engrave more than his initials. It looked beautiful but masculine!
Happy customer
By Audrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the product as well as delivery. I made the order on Sunday and it was to my house on Wednesday. The picture showed me exactly how it looked and there were no errors. Thank you again for giving me the gift I was looking for!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - June 24, 2014
I gave this as a fathers day gift from my boyfriends son. It is amazing!
Academy grad present
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for his graduation from the police academy. I was so happy with the way it turned out! It shines and the engraving looks perfect. I was also happy with the fast and accurate shipping time. Thank you!!!
Pleased officer
By Joanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say this item is very good quality. I purchased with all four of our children's name engraved on back. Husband LOVED it! I say purchase it
Gift for my boyfriend
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mallory , WV) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend, who is a Police Officer, and he absolutley loved it. It was way better than what I was expecting & it arrived in good time. I was very please! Well worth the money!
St. Michael Pendant
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pendant is exactly as shown. Arrived in a timely manner and is of nice quality.
st michael
By bernice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it my son is going to be a policemen it is beautiful
Officer Daddy Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - June 4, 2013
My dearest is a Cop, and Fathers Day is comeing as well, what a great gift to give a Officer Dad. He was very touched, and wears it every day as he do his duty. Please give this to someone dear in your life. For they give so much of them self to keep us safe. The Quality of the pendant is very good, detail of St. Michael, Just wonderful ! I do wish the chain was a bit thicker, but its still a great buy!
BEAUTIFUL PROTECTOR
By VANESSA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH A WONDERFUL PENDENT THAT IS PERSONALIZED FOR THE PERSON YOU WANT BLESSED AND PROTECTED. I WISH I COULD GET THIS PIECE FOR ALL LAW INFORCEMENT OUR PROTECTORS. GREAT QUALITY, FAST SERVICE AND THE GIFT PACKAGING WAS PERFECT
GIFT FOR MICHAEL
By STACY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's boyfriend loved his pendant, he is away at school studying to be in the law enforcement,so it was the perfect gift. I was so happy to be able to customize it also.
Happy with the order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - January 25, 2013
Exactly what I expected! Also, very speedy delivery and great deal! I will be using this site again!
St. Michaels
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Looks amazing and engraving very nicely done. Love it! Great gift for any public servant in your life.
Great Buy
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband picked this medal out himself. He loves it. I had the back engraved and it looks great.
Our Special M.P.
By Joanne M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for turning my order around so quickly. I was hoping to get this in time to have it blessed for a VERY SPECIAL M.P. (my daughter's boyfriend) who is being deployed this week and for her to be able to present it to him before he left. You made our hopes and dreams come true and I am so grateful for the fast turnaround for without such, there would not have been time to have a priest bless it.
Fathers day gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a first Father's Day Gift from our new baby (myself) to my Husband, who is a police officer. It was perfect, and he loved it. The metal is heavy and feels durable which was important, and the quality seems really good. The engraving was wonderful as well. He will never forget his first Father's Day while he wears this.
Exactly as advertised and better than expected
By Mike O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It did take 8 days to arrive, but with engraving I expected that. As far as the medallion goes, it was larger than I expected (perfect!) and all 4 lines of engraving fit nicely on the back. The chain was decent too. I wasn't expecting a super-fancy chain but the one it cam with works very well (it is a gift for a loved one)- There were no blemishes, it was a nize sive and very presentable as a gift. I am very pleased.
loved it
By Shopper (Honolulu, HI) - May 23, 2012
I purchased for my son when he graduated from the Police Academy in Honolulu. He loved it. I am purchasing another for my second son who will be graduating next week. Very nice pendant for wearing or hanging in their partol cars
thanks so much
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved