Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! It's dependable and everything always comes out great! I have been coming here for personalized gifts for a while now and I have never been dissapointed!
~Monica - CA

St. Christopher Men's Engraved Pendant customer reviews

Engraved St. Christopher Pendant for Men - 11364
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Better Than Expected
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pendant was much nicer than I expected. The pendant is solid and excellent quality. Highly recommended.
Excellent Gift Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn., NJ) - April 11, 2014
I purchased this pendant as a Confirmation gift for my grandson. I am more than pleased with it. I know he will be excited to wear it and have it as a keepsake for this special day. The engraving is exactly as it was pictured on the website. The quality is better than I anticipated and I would recommend it to other shopeers.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - March 16, 2014
I sent this to a friend who loves to travel. He enjoyed this birthday present and loved the personalization on the back. Special!!
A*W*E*S*O*M*E
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - March 8, 2014
I bought this for my fiance who travels a lot. He loved it ... loved that I had the back engraved. Thank you so much!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - December 25, 2013
Well made, engraving perfect, fast shipping. Love it.
Outstanding gift for firemen
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to our nephew on him receiving his badge at the fire department. He seemed thrilled and immediately put it on.
Very Durable
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my husband a St. Michael for many years because he does travel so much and he has broken all of them with just daily wear. This one is thicker and the chain is much stronger then previous ones I have boought from other companies. He said that he also likes the size of this one as well as the image on the pendant. It's about the size of a quarter. Great product overall!
Just what I wanted
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I wanted. I do not know why I have not seen this before but I love it.
replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 15, 2013
My daughter always wears her dads St. Christopher, she was ecstatic to have her own and withher name and birthdate on it
Exactly what I wanted
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comes in a cute little black box, and this is exactly what I expected. I cant wait to give it to my husband for Father's Day!
St. Christopher pendant
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, my son loved it! quality product. The Pendant arrived just as it was described on the website.
I'm absolutely loving it!!!!
By Kamila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake , NY) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my delivery it's Wednesday I waited 3 business days in stead of 2, but Im absolutely glad I got it for my husband his name is Christopher and he used to have one just like this he got it from his mother when he was little and last year he gave it away to my family friend witch was in very deep depression so he gave it to her from the heart. I felt so bad since this meant so much to him I got him one from here and I can't wait till he comes home and I can give it to him. Thank u very much! Great price for such a wonderful gift! This was my second time buying anything from this website and I am deff looking foward to buy more! :)

he loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - February 20, 2013
I bought this for my man to keep him safe, as he has a very dangerous job. He wears it everyday and people comment on what a nice pendant it is
Great value for the price.
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thsi is a nice medal especially for the price and having it engraved makes it a special gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadley,, GA) - February 4, 2013
This is the 2nd St. Christopher pendant I am buying my husband. The first one had good run of about 2 years (24/7 365 and he works in construction) and I have come back to get him another for Valentines Day this year. It is the perfect size and perfect chain. As always with Personalization Mall, the shipping was quick, the price was good, and the products are always of great quality!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved