Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Definition of Mom Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Definition of Mom - 11366
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUFFERN, NY) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a great picture of my son with his grandparents and this frame was perfect - we just left the heart blank
beautiful
By juanita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ajo, AZ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANIA, FL) - May 11, 2014
This frame was absolutely beautiful! Such a great gift<3
Love!
By Jenna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this item. Turned out exactly how I hoped. The only downfall was I wanted to center my quote at the top since it wasn't too long but it wouldn't let me. Everything looks great though!
Perfect Gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom. It was beautiful. She loved it. I would recommend this gift for mom's birthday or Mothers Day.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - May 31, 2013
I was so excited when the frame arrived. Just as ordered and absolutely love it!!! Excellent purchase!!
Fabulous
By Kimtesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect. I absolutely love this and it is the best gift ever!!
Easy and Affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 27, 2012
This picture frame cam exactly as pictured and looked amazing with our picture in there. I would strongly recommend this item to anyone. My mother loved it when she opened it for Mother's Day!!
Personalized wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - April 26, 2012
Loved the frame. Perfect gift for Mothers or Grandmothers. Great price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved