Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Valentines gift
By maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwin, NY) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the man who has everything
Inscription was perfect and I love the presentation in the box.
Perfect gift for hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER , TX) - February 2, 2016
I was so excited when I saw these. My husband is hard to buy gifts for and always dresses nice for the office. Being able to personalize the messages means he knows how much his family appreciates his hard work!
Collar stays
By Tysha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Anniversary gift and my husband LOVES it. With the perfection of the personalization and the prompt shipping of the order, how can you not love ordering from personalizationmall? This is not my first time ordering from them and certainly not my last. Thank you
Perfect for the Professional
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wears suits all day everyday. These are so cute and turned out beautifully! And now he can feel the love everyday!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercedes, TX) - January 23, 2016
I bought this for my husband as a just because gift and he loved it!!! Great quality!!!
collar stays
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MADISON, IA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my husband and he loved them. Very good quality.
Collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, OH) - January 16, 2016
Great product fast shipping
Great Gift Item for the Business Man or Woman
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift item that imparts words of encouragement in a discreet way. My husband loves to see the encouraging words on his collar stays as he prepares to dress for an important meeting or day.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 28, 2015
I purchased this set for my boss who has everything. This gift was a hit! He loved it and told me what a thoughtful gift it was. I was really pleased with the quality and the look of these. And if he leaves these in his collar, the cleaners will know who they belong to!
Great gift that brought a HUGE smile!
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get my boyfriend. We joke a lot, so I ended up putting quite a few inside jokes on the collar stays (no mushy stuff). I got him a few things, but he LOVED these. He said it was a thoughtful gift and was floored that I would get him something so personal, yet practical. He is a polished, snappy, sharp dresser and said the quality was good on these and the weight was heavy enough to make them legit. They arrived fast and in a nice box for packaging. Would highly recommend these as a great gift!
HUGE HIT!!!
By Donnita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were my husband's favorite gift!! They are beautiful and a great quality! It's the only gift he's ever posted on Facebook and I had people reaching out to me to find out where I got them. LOVED IT!!!
Classy and Unique!
By Brita M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my sweetheart, and could not be happier with the way they turned out! Really clean and classy looking- the perfect gift for that special man who likes to look sharp!
Collar Stays
By Madelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collar stays turned out beautiful . In fact all my orders have. I have been extremely pleased !!
Just like shown on website!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, NJ) - October 26, 2015
This item came packaged in a classy box. This was a gift for my husband and he loved them! Quality is great! Overall a great product and makes a wonderful gift for someone special.
double hugs & kisses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - October 16, 2015
The stays were perfect. Got raves from kids even a few tears. Best gift ever.
Love my order!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collar stays are exactly what I was expect. They are well made and come in a nice case. Would definitely recommend it to others!
So cool!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim , CA) - August 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was highly surprised if the quality ! It looks great and feels good and I can't wait to give it to my fiancé next week for our anniversary! It's a very creative gift I'm sure anyone will love. This site is really great for giving someone special someone that's unique to them.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Andressa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for an anniversary gift for my husband! Loved being able to customize it! The other site I used to use had standard phrases! Comes in a great box and they look great! Good quality! Happy with the purchase!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - June 29, 2015
These collar stays are great and are well made (good quality). I gave them to my husband for Valentine's Day and he absolutely LOVED them! I highly recommend them.
Nice quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - June 23, 2015
I purchased this for my 25 year old son who needs to wear business shirts everyday. He was very happy and liked them a lot. This is a great product to personalize.
Collar stays
By Karina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, great product
Collar stays
By Sheree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Looked perfect!
Awesome Gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and he absolutely loved them. I had little sayings that were unique to us engraved on the stays. Can't remember if it was extra, but they came in a black velvet box. So classy!!! The package came so quick. I would definitely recommend this product. Well worth the money!!!
Collar stays
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these collar stays for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. He absolutely loved them and said they were so thoughtful because they can be personalized to say whatever you choose. They turned out exactly how I hoped they would. Very happy with this purchase! Also, they were ready for pick-up the day after I submitted my order -- great, quick ordering!
Must Have
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift! The engraving is easy to read and the stays themselves are very high quality. He said it was the best gift I had gotten him.
Perfect gift for significant other
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 13, 2015
This is a great pragmatic yet romantic gift idea for the special one.
Great gift which has a very good quality and is thoughtful. I highly recommend it!!
perfecct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 24, 2015
My husband loves these collar stays.
Great idea
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is so hard to buy for. When I saw this on Personalization Mall I thought it was a great idea. I ordered it and I received it promptly and all of the engraving was correct!
HE LOVED THEM
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to find something Unique for my fiancee and I sure found it with your company and the personalized collar stays. I can't tell you the reaction on his face when he read them. I chose various messages that meant something to him.
I will order from you again and thank you for offering such unique and special items
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - February 18, 2015
My husband loved these. They were nicely engraved and good quality stays!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 16, 2015
My husband absolutely loved these. A product he uses everyday but now personalized. ??
Quality good Quantity could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, NC) - February 16, 2015
This was a great gift for my husband! He loved it and needed it for his dress shirts. It meant a lot to him, having them personalized. I would highly recommend this product as a useful and sentimental gift for your man. However, the website labels it as a set of three, which makes you think you will get three sets, when only you get 1 set of 6. The description is a little misleading, especially for the price. Overall, very pleased!
Personalized Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 16, 2015
Loved these! My husband was so surprised at the uniqueness of them.
Perfect gift
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a valentine present for my fiancé. He absolutely loved them.
Picture Does Not Do Justice!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the website does not do this product justice! I received this product yesterday and they are absolutely beautiful! The writing is not dark as it appears to be in the picture the items are very shiny and very very well done. They look much more expensive than they actually were. My husband absolutely loved the gift.
A winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 14, 2015
Bought these for Valentine's Day for my husband and he loved them!
Perfect valentines day gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 8, 2015
Ordered these with cuff links for my special guy for Valentines Day! I'm very pleased with the quality and presentation. Love the idea of secret notes to him!!
Beautiful
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a wonderful romantic gift. My husband doesn't wear cufflinks often but always wears collar stays so I was thrilled to find these. They are very nice quality and I am super excited to give them to him on Valentine's Day.
Awesome product....perfect anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - February 2, 2015
These were perfect! I just wish I could get them in a larger set, maybe set of 5 or 6. They are a great weight and fit just about every shirt he owns (there is one shirt they are a little loose in but that is expected). Being able to engrave these with personal messages is awesome!! I would definitely recommend these as a gift for the guy in your life. These also shipped right on time and arrived as promised.
These are perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - January 30, 2015
These turned out wonderful. Im sure my man will love his Valentines Day gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved