Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Dress Shirt Collar Stays - Secret Message - 11378
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
perfecct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 24, 2015
My husband loves these collar stays.
Great idea
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is so hard to buy for. When I saw this on Personalization Mall I thought it was a great idea. I ordered it and I received it promptly and all of the engraving was correct!
HE LOVED THEM
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to find something Unique for my fiancee and I sure found it with your company and the personalized collar stays. I can't tell you the reaction on his face when he read them. I chose various messages that meant something to him.
I will order from you again and thank you for offering such unique and special items
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - February 18, 2015
My husband loved these. They were nicely engraved and good quality stays!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 16, 2015
My husband absolutely loved these. A product he uses everyday but now personalized. ??
Quality good Quantity could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, NC) - February 16, 2015
This was a great gift for my husband! He loved it and needed it for his dress shirts. It meant a lot to him, having them personalized. I would highly recommend this product as a useful and sentimental gift for your man. However, the website labels it as a set of three, which makes you think you will get three sets, when only you get 1 set of 6. The description is a little misleading, especially for the price. Overall, very pleased!
Personalized Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 16, 2015
Loved these! My husband was so surprised at the uniqueness of them.
Perfect gift
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a valentine present for my fiancé. He absolutely loved them.
Picture Does Not Do Justice!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the website does not do this product justice! I received this product yesterday and they are absolutely beautiful! The writing is not dark as it appears to be in the picture the items are very shiny and very very well done. They look much more expensive than they actually were. My husband absolutely loved the gift.
A winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 14, 2015
Bought these for Valentine's Day for my husband and he loved them!
Perfect valentines day gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 8, 2015
Ordered these with cuff links for my special guy for Valentines Day! I'm very pleased with the quality and presentation. Love the idea of secret notes to him!!
Beautiful
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a wonderful romantic gift. My husband doesn't wear cufflinks often but always wears collar stays so I was thrilled to find these. They are very nice quality and I am super excited to give them to him on Valentine's Day.
Awesome product....perfect anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - February 2, 2015
These were perfect! I just wish I could get them in a larger set, maybe set of 5 or 6. They are a great weight and fit just about every shirt he owns (there is one shirt they are a little loose in but that is expected). Being able to engrave these with personal messages is awesome!! I would definitely recommend these as a gift for the guy in your life. These also shipped right on time and arrived as promised.
These are perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - January 30, 2015
These turned out wonderful. Im sure my man will love his Valentines Day gift
Great gift.
By Tenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, and quality product.
Great Gift For Your Man!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - January 5, 2015
I gave these to my husband for Christmas and he absolutely LOVED them!!! I gave him several more expensive gifts, but this is the one he kept talking about! I put personal messages on the stays, never realizing how much they would mean to him. He is not a sappy kind of guy, but boy was he impressed!! They looked great and were delivered just as expected!!! Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 31, 2014
Purchased these for my boyfriend and my cousin, both loved them! Using inspirational messages was the greatest idea. The collar stays were engraved nicely and are very sturdy.
Excellent gift!
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a super gift for my husband. He wears collar stays every day, and now he has a sweet message from me on each one. So unique and special!
Great gift
By Rochelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alviin, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loves the personalization and the quality of the collar stays.

They arrived quickly and looked just as specified on the website. Great gift!
simple and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 27, 2014
I gave my boyfriend a set for Christmas this year (2014) and he was so shocked at how sweet and personal the gift was. I included quotes from his favorite musicians and little things we say to each other, which he recognized and smiled instantly. The product is of excellent quality and much nicer then I expected it to be. The presentation when you first open it is great! The most difficult part of the whole process was figuring out what to write on each! Such a simple, yet sweet gift to someone.
Great gift
By kelley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodlettsville, TN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was very fast, quality is great came exactly as ordered, great gift idea!
Cute
By Cathe E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea that translates well into reality. Recommended. Came quickly. Clear lettering.
Excellent
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this product.. So excited.. The quality is exceptional and delivery was fast. Thank you so much. Will definitely order more products
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 16, 2014
The collar stays came perfectly engraved in a beautiful black velvet box. I will order it again in the future. The only minor thing is that the pieces were not wiped/cleaned properly after the engraving process but a fiber cloth or a thick paper towel will do the job. It is truly a special gift and you can use your creativity to come up with the most memorable phrases or saying.
Collar stays
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever my husband loved it!!!
Exactly what I wanted
By Kory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted personalized collar stays and that's what I got.
SO Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - November 24, 2014
This was a great way to add some flare to a Christmas gift for someone who is hard to by for. I love the way they came packaged and can't wait for him to open them!

The look and presentation turned out better than I expected.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - November 22, 2014
This is such a fun, unique gift! My husband was completely surprised and impressed!
Great Anniversary idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - June 23, 2014
My husband really liked the collar stays. They were a gift from me for our 25th anniversary. It was a fun and unique gift. The stays are a little long for some of his shirts. The quality of the stays is great and comes in a nice gift box.
Fathers Day gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Fathers Day and they turned out great. Highly reccomend these custom items for any guy in your life.
Beautiful!
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in a velvet black case, each perfectly strapped securely when opened. They're beautiful! Can't wait to give these to my husband for our anniversary!
Best gift ever!
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the collar stays for my fiance and he loves it! Will definitely purchase more. Thanks!
Great product!
By Shopper (Weyers Cave, VA) - May 14, 2014
These collar stays are a graduation present for my husband. They are great quality and the engravings came out beautifully. I can't wait to give them to him!
Collar Stays
By Celeste R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase. The quality is superb & they look so awesome (& special) personalized!!
I can't wait to give them to my husband
Perfect, Inexpensive personalized gift!
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized collar stays for my boyfriend for his birthday. He thought it was so clever that they were personalized with my own message! So every time he uses them, he sees a little message from me.

They are not flimsy and the engraving is well done.
Terrific, intimate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
My husband wears collar stays in his shirts every day to work. I personalized the collar stays with special messages to him to remind him every morning as he dresses that he is loved.
Fast and Quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 27, 2014
This gift was super quick, accuarate in the engraving, and is a quality product. They look great and will stand the test of time.
Thank you!!
Amazing Personalized Collar Stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 26, 2014
I was very pleased with the customized collar stays I ordered from Personalizationmall.com - they came out just as I expected and were in a velvet case! Thank you so much!
As shown
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Very happy. Timely delivery.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 20, 2014
The collar stays are awesome! They fit most of my husbands shirts and he loved them! The personalization came out perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved