Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Couple In Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake - Couple In Love - 11387
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Satisfied
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine hill, NJ) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually used for a birthday present from my daughter to her step-dad. She loves hearts and this is perfect!
lovely heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - February 21, 2014
everyone loved this gift and asked where did I purchase it? It's great for weddings, engagements, anniversaries and holidays.
Great
By steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend and i are in a long distance relationship so i sent this home to my mom to give to her and my mom loves it the pictures i received it looked stunning, can't wait till she gets it today. I love this website all their products are great!
She loved it !!!!!!!!!
By Shery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it..sits on the coffee table and looks great!! I will buy from you again!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 19, 2013
Awesome product, looks nice and my girlfriend loved it as a birthday present. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a nice gift.
Beautiful
By Shaibal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this product, the finishing is awesome. I bought this for my mom and dad. I am waiting to hand it over to them and see their reaction. Thanks a lot.
I Love this product
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love how this was made and i am glad you can read our names
Valentines preset ideas.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 20, 2013
This is such an amazing gift. I got it for valentines day and it completly blew my mind.
Girlfriend will love this
By David W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for February 14 or any day of the year
Beautiful birthday gift!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son bought this for his girlfriend's birthday. Very beautiful and great quality. We were very happy with the results!
Excellent Valentine's Day Gift!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan City, TX) - February 19, 2012
I was really pleased with this keepsake! It looks a lot better in person and my girlfriend LOVED it!!!! Excellent gift and fast shipping.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - February 16, 2012
OMG ! IT WAS A VALENTINE GIFT FOR MY GF AND SHE LIKED IT SO MUCH !
IT WORTH IT .
The perfect wedding/anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lewis, WA) - February 13, 2012
I purchased this personalized heart for my fiance, HE loved it. It was a unique way to express how much I love him on Valentine's Day. I'm sure this clever heart will be ordered many times over as wedding presents, anniversary, and engagement presents. Personalization Mall's benefit is the ability to instantly see what the final product will look like. Plus the shipping and delivery was extremely fast. I'm a repeat customer for sure!
fun and unusual gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine, CO) - February 10, 2012
I was looking for a fun gift for my adult kids. This more than fit the bill, a fun and unusual personalized gift. My kids loved it. Thank you
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved