Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pretty In Pink Personalized Bib Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Baby Girl Bibs - Pretty In Pink - 11431
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cutest bib set!
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so adorable. The colors are so cute and the new Mommy loved them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - July 27, 2014
High quality personalized bibs at a reasonable price!
Wonderful
By Balenka E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss and his wife where grateful and amazed at the quality and the personalized thought. I believe I have turn them in to loyal clients of PM.com
My new favorite baby gift to give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - January 18, 2014
These bibs are absolutely adorable! I ordered them for one friend who is expecting and has chosen a name and was so pleased with the quality and appearance that I immediately ordered a second set for a friend who had just had her baby. The colors are true to the picture, the stitching is very well done, and the quality of the bibs seems great. They should survive many washings. I will definitely be ordering these again!
Very satisfied!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool , NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look amazing!
Great Baby Gift!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby gift!
Awesome Gift
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased for both my niece and nephew and absolutely love the bibs. Adorable and durable what more could you want for a bib .and you can personalize it , fantastic Thank you
Pretty Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - April 16, 2013
Parents loved it and baby shower guest..
So Cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, ND) - December 5, 2012
They bibs are soooo cute! Great quality!
Cute bibs, such a great gift!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my friend's baby girl and it looks AWESOME! The set of 3 is so cute and makes a cute gift. Love them! Highly recommended. The name chosen is actually embroidered on and looks so classy and not cheap. I love these and the mom and dad loved them too. It is nice to have a set of 3 for washing and using.
got these as a gift and she loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - June 25, 2012
Loved them
Personalized Bib
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs are awesome! My daughter really liked them as soon as she saw them. The bibs are so cute, every baby should have one.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved