Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in...
~Sara - PA

Big Guy & Little Guy Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Clothing - Big Guy and Little Guy Collection - 11442
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2014
I purchased this for my Son bday & Father's day gift!!! They loved it and a so do I. Thanks
Big Guy Sr, Little Guy Jr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 18, 2014
Purchased this shirt along with a youth size as one of my hubby's Father's Day gifts. He loved it! This is actually the second shirt in a different color that I've ordered for him & our little one. The shirt is made of good quality cotton and hasn't faded. The first set of shirts were purchased in 2012 when our little man was born.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 15, 2014
I got one for my son and hubby. As my previous reviews for a couple other shirts I bought the quality and size is perfect. I'm very happy with my order!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hutto, TX) - June 14, 2014
We got dad these for father's day. Also the matching boys one. DAD loves it and so does my son. The size was right on. It washed well also. We did need to wash before wear because it had a smell to it, so allow time for that. Shipping was great and fast.
Shirts for Dad and sons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - June 13, 2014
I bought 3 shirts, one - BIG GUY - for a Dad and two - LITTE GUY - for his sons, ages 8 and 5. They all loved the "matching" words on the apparel and wanted to wear the shirts as soon as the package was opened! The shirts were great quality and good color. The items arrived very quickly after I placed the order.
lil guy onesie
By tesla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt airy, NC) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute very well made and true to size
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - May 6, 2014
my nephew looks awesome with this gift.
Excellent gift for Dad & Son!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - December 17, 2013
Received the item today and I am very satisfied with the quality of the material and the printing. Excellent gift option!
My husband is going to love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - December 17, 2013
I finally found the perfect gift for my hubby..he's going to really like this shirt.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2013
I bought this for my nephew & his son. They were SO, SO wonderful. Do NOT hesitate to order. I could be a cheerleader for PM. Have never received anything that was NOT a 5 star. Thank you PM for your usual great quality & fun gifts.
Big guy little guy t shirts
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery, the tshirts are good quality, really cute too! They are a Christmas gift
Great shirt!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made shirt, true to size, soft material-- and it attracted a lot of attention when our little man wore this shirt to match his daddy. Great father/son Father's Day gift!
Great shirt!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made shirt, true to size, soft material-- and it attracted a lot of attention. Great Father's Day gift!
Two thumbs up!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Father's Day gift & it was a success. As this particular dad is inseperable with his 2 little boys. He loved it ! the material is good and personalization very well done! I recommend it
Fit for my grandbaby!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
His parents loved it, especially daddy!!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
My son loved it and thought it was the best Father's Day gift ever!!
Fathers Day Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Verde, AZ) - June 20, 2013
I purchased this shirt along with the matching baby onesie. It was a Fathers Day hit! Both shirts are high quality. It was a perfect gift :)
Great gift for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2013
Good quality. Bought it with matching onesie, perfect gift for my husband's first Father's Day
Sooooo adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - June 18, 2013
I wish it wasn't a onsie, a regular shirt would work for a 2 year old but it's super adorable to match with daddy!
1st Father's Day Matching Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered this top and the matching "Little Guy" baby bodysuit for my husband's 1st Father's Day. He couldn't believe how cute these matching tops were. He was so proud to wear it and match our son.
Father-to-be gift!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great Father-to-be gift! I got it for my brother-in-law. My nephew is due in 2 weeks. He and my sister loved it. I messed up the size, so be careful cuz tshirt seem to run a lil small, be safe and especially with men's tees get a size up.
So cute!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is about a week or so away from arriving. This was a father-to-be gift, for my brother-in-law and nephew to wear next year, on their 1st Fathers Day together. It's such an adorable idea! Only comes in Black, is only downfall- other options would be nice.
Matching father son hats
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Big Guy review
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts were a big hit. Made well. Delivered on time. I will order from this company again.
They stand out!!!!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and stepson loved it!! They said it was comfortable. The lettering on them is legible, and big enough to see both of them from a distance. This would be a great gift for any husband and his little man!!
Best gift idea
By Marina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is great for any occasion. I got this for a friend and he laughed and loved it. I always loved this site and I'll keep on using personalizationmall.com for years to come.
Great Gift
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this Tee Shirt! Bought the "Little Guy" one too. My son-in-law and grandson look great in them!!!
A Father's Day Gift
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Father's Day and also bought a Little Guy version for our son. I was so happy when i got it, it was beautiful! My husband loved it, they even showed it off during Men & Boys Camp. Thank you & more power!
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - June 23, 2012
bought the big guy little guy t-shirts for fathers day. It was sooooo fun. My family loved them they wore them all weekend.
Love this!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a shirt for my husband and 2 sons. This was the perfect fathers day gift. They all looked so handsome in it, and so proud to wear it. Proud father, and proud sons. Highly recommend this! Size seems to be accurate as well. Love this site for such great gift!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 20, 2012
Great shirt! Really cute!
Really Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 20, 2012
Great fit and very cute!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - June 19, 2012
Bought this for my husband for fathers day! Absolutely loved it. Great quality and letters were dry. Have not washed it yet, but will read instructions on best way to do so.
Huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 18, 2012
I bought this shirt for my husband and a infant one for my baby son this Father's Day. This was my husband's first Father's Day and I wanted to do something memorable for my hubby. Not only did he love these shirt, so did everyone else. I was asked several times where I got them. Everyone thought these were very adorable. The shirts were thick however, they did have a chemical smell to them so I had to wash them prior to giving them as a present. Additionally, please note the men's shirt was true to size however, the infant shirts are not and run small. My baby is only 3 months old but he just started wearing 6-9 month clothes. I bought a 12 month shirt and it fit him perfectly. He definetly won't be able to wear it when he moves to the next size so I recommend buying one size up from what your baby is. Addioanlly the shipping was fast. I was very pleased with my order!
Great Shirt
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought the Little Guy Youth Black Shirt and the Big Guy Adult Black Shirt. My husband and two sons looked adorable with their matching shirts, and I was very pleased with the quality. I was hesitant to purchase anything from this website because I heard awful reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised!
Great gift
By Linda J. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Risingsun, OH) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this shirt. I bought it for my grandson's dad and I bought the Little Guy one for my grandson!! They are just so cute!! Good price for the pair and I received them in record time!! Thanks!!
Perfect!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the T-shirt exceeded my expectations. It was true to size and delivered quickly. I can't wait to surprise my husband with his T-shirt for Fathers day.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - June 15, 2012
I wasn't too sure about size options on this shirt so I got a size 2t which I was happy with the quality was really good because the shirt is specifically Hanes brand overall good product
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - May 29, 2012
My son-in-law loved the matching shirts!
Cute shirt
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got Little Guy and Big Guy shirts for my grandson and son-in-law. I plan to give them to them at my daughter's baby shower. I thought that she and baby-to-be are going to be getting all the attention and the guys might like to have something special. The shirts are so cute and I think the "guys" will enjoy getting something for them and enjoy wearing them together.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved