Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Guy & Little Guy Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Clothing - Big Guy and Little Guy Collection - 11442
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Poornima N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby looked cute in this outfit??
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 19, 2016
Great Gift my son was so happy , excellent quality
Fathers Day
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for Fathers Day. I purchased the adult, kid, and baby. Both guys loved the personalized touch, especially the man expecting the baby. It's cute but different and funny all at the same time.
Husband & Son Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - June 15, 2016
Love this product is a present for Father's day.
Husband & Son Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - June 15, 2016
Love this product is a present for Father's day.
Son and Grandson
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these tee shirts for my son and grandson for fun and my son and daughter in law loved them! They are cute nice color, I got blue. Most importantly the look on my son's face when I gave them to him was well worth the money it cost for these
2 Thumbs up!
By Heidi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and personalization! Super quick shipping!
Love it!!
By Tomesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my little one and his father and they get so many compliments!
LOVE
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the "big guy" shirt for my husband, "little guy" for our 3 yr old and "tiny guy" onesie for our 1 year old and let me tell you they look so cute matching! Great Father's Day gift from the boys! Great for photos! Shirts are great quality too! I've already washed them and they still look new!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - February 2, 2016
Love this one
Great gift
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personalized gift for the new parents who already had all the necessary baby gift items.
Love this!
By Devin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Quality Product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive purchased 2 of these so far for my little man.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook , IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt. Good quality and fit. Design was a big hit with my son in law.
FUN SHIRT
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook , IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable tee for my grandson. Good quality and fit. Made a terrific fathers day gift along with the Big Guy shirt for his Dad. Great, very fun design!
Baseball Game Father's Day Gift
By Berky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 18 of these for all the dads (my two brothers and my brothers in law and my dad) and each of their children (boys and daughters). The daughters received the other personalization mall tshirts titled Daddy's Girl. My whole family wore these black shirts as we watched the baseball game in NYC.
little guy shirt
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little shirt! Shipping was perfect timing! Also bought with big guys shirt.
Fun Gifts for the Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, UT) - June 22, 2015
I bought some shirts for the guys in my family. They loved them, I loved how easy it was to create them, the great ideas available, and how quickly they shipped. I was able to get what I wanted in the time I needed them.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - June 15, 2015
This shirt, as with all of the other products that I've purchased from Personalization, fabulous quality!!!
Such a cute gift for father-to-be, or new dad!
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bodysuit with a matching Big Guy for the dad. The quality of each, was excellent, and they arrived very quickly. The dad-to-be was very touched by this gift. Most of the time, it's all about the mom-to-be; it was nice to have a gift for the dad-to-be.
Personalizationmall.com, the Best for Personalized Gifts
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalizationmall.com for several years, now. No matter what the occassion, if you want something personalized, this is the site to order from. I always love the quality and the speed that the item is received. This item was just the perfect gift for the dad at a baby shower or a new dad. This along with the "matching" onesie for the baby, really touched this about-to-be new dad.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Roseann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Windsor, NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this on the website for Father's Day I was very excited. Our son (he's 23)had started calling his Dad Big Guy since he started working out at the gym so it was just perfect and you had his size.
Great gift
By Charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for Father's day!
Great gift
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shirt ! I got this as a gift for my son and his dad ! Great quality shirt and print looks great !!
Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - August 23, 2014
All three shirt are great. love everything I have received from Personalized will be shopping more. Thank you
Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 24, 2014
Ordered 2 for my son and grandson for Father's day. Love anything personalized ~
D.
Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 24, 2014
Ordered for my son and grandson for Father's day. They loved them!!:) I always enjoy anything personalized ~
D.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2014
I purchased this for my Son bday & Father's day gift!!! They loved it and a so do I. Thanks
Big Guy Sr, Little Guy Jr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 18, 2014
Purchased this shirt along with a youth size as one of my hubby's Father's Day gifts. He loved it! This is actually the second shirt in a different color that I've ordered for him & our little one. The shirt is made of good quality cotton and hasn't faded. The first set of shirts were purchased in 2012 when our little man was born.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 15, 2014
I got one for my son and hubby. As my previous reviews for a couple other shirts I bought the quality and size is perfect. I'm very happy with my order!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hutto, TX) - June 14, 2014
We got dad these for father's day. Also the matching boys one. DAD loves it and so does my son. The size was right on. It washed well also. We did need to wash before wear because it had a smell to it, so allow time for that. Shipping was great and fast.
Shirts for Dad and sons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - June 13, 2014
I bought 3 shirts, one - BIG GUY - for a Dad and two - LITTE GUY - for his sons, ages 8 and 5. They all loved the "matching" words on the apparel and wanted to wear the shirts as soon as the package was opened! The shirts were great quality and good color. The items arrived very quickly after I placed the order.
lil guy onesie
By tesla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt airy, NC) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute very well made and true to size
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - May 6, 2014
my nephew looks awesome with this gift.
Excellent gift for Dad & Son!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - December 17, 2013
Received the item today and I am very satisfied with the quality of the material and the printing. Excellent gift option!
My husband is going to love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - December 17, 2013
I finally found the perfect gift for my hubby..he's going to really like this shirt.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2013
I bought this for my nephew & his son. They were SO, SO wonderful. Do NOT hesitate to order. I could be a cheerleader for PM. Have never received anything that was NOT a 5 star. Thank you PM for your usual great quality & fun gifts.
Big guy little guy t shirts
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery, the tshirts are good quality, really cute too! They are a Christmas gift
Great shirt!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made shirt, true to size, soft material-- and it attracted a lot of attention when our little man wore this shirt to match his daddy. Great father/son Father's Day gift!
Great shirt!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made shirt, true to size, soft material-- and it attracted a lot of attention. Great Father's Day gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved