Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
    ~Jason - SC

    The Graduate Personalized Silhouette Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Canvas Art - Graduate Silhouette - 11451
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - May 9, 2014
    This gift will go over so well when my graduate sees it tomorrow. Great job!
    Graduation Great Gift
    By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with this gift choice, beautifully done!!!!
    Very Cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - June 2, 2013
    Second time I have ordered a personalized canvas art and both were outstanding! It is indeed a very unique gift and it will last forever.
    Great Gift
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for a graduate! Awesome quality and well worth it! Looking forward to giving it to the graduate in a few weeks.
    Fast Service, Awesome Gift
    By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a friend who was opening a day care. I could not believe how perfect it was in light of her theme. I ordered the item on the weekend and within three days it was being shipped. I loved the service and will definitely use Personalization Mall again. Very impressive service!
    A Real Class Act!
    By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, the folks at Personalization Mall offer a beautiful high quality product that exceeds expectations. The multiple personalization fields allow you to create a truly personal and unique gift. Along with the matching card, my nephew was both thrilled and delighted. Thanks again for another great product!
    Excellent product and great service
    By Mary Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall, and I will definately be a repeat customer. The canvas art exceed my expectations, it was first class, and anyone would be proud to hang it.
    Beautifully done
    By JoAnne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very prompt delivery. Would recommend and would order from you again
    Love it!
    By KERRIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WENTZVILLE, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the one with the frame. It is just beautiful and I cannot wait to give it to my daughter.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved