Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
~Carol - AR

Graduation Day Personalized Cut-Out Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Picture Frames - Graduation Day - 11456
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great looking frame, very pleased!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was bought for a sweet young girl I know, I gave her a few things for her graduation. This was by far her favorite.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 29, 2014
This wood frame is quite substantial and looks and feels much more expensive than the actual cost. The recipient really was impressed with the personalization.
Awesome
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, they shipped my order out quickly and it was just as I ordered it....Loved it so much that I showed my sister and she ordered two as well!!!!
Excellent Quality
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking at many graduation frames I finally ordered this one and was not disappointed! It is a quality item that looks more expensive than it was. The personalization was perfectly executed and I am completely satisfied and happy!
Great Photo Frame
By Saveria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame as a graduation gift, which was much appreciated by the recepient.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - June 3, 2013
Great Frame very well made! My friend love it!
Graduation Gift
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture frame as a graduation present for my Granddaughter. I was happy with the time frame in which I received the item but was sad to see that it was damaged. I contacted customer service and even though it was on a Saturday, they immediately took care of the problem and I received the new frame before the graduation!! Very good quality and would purchase this item again.
Lovely graduation gift
By Carolyn F. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the picture frame, but my sister (Jamie's Grandmother) called me today to say that it is beautiful. I was glad to hear that she liked it and so did her family.
Great buy
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Lanes, WV) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this frame for my daughter's pre-K graduation. I love that you can personalize it with what you want and it came out great. Can't wait to get her picture and put in it.
It was made well, & the engraving came out awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - May 19, 2012
The wood finish was really nice & the lettering came out great. I would recommend
this as a great gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved