Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Inspiration Keepsake - 11474
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Graduation gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it when I saw it but thought it would be heavier and bigger but it wasn't, still it was worth the price!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAFB, CA) - June 9, 2014
Bought 10 this year for each of my cousins that graduated. Each and every one of them loved their personal keepsakes. They had huge smiles and showed them off. The perfect gift for any graduate.
Graduation plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 7, 2014
I had to order this item twice as the first shipment was lost in transit and was late for the actual graduation; however it was beautifully done and greatly appreciated.
Unique Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2014
The purchased item arrived in time as promised in good condition. As buyer, we liked this keepsake a lot and we hope the person we gifted to will definitely like it too.
Love it!
By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great! It's a little smaller than I was expecting when it arrived.
5 Star Reward
By Mallory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. It was beautiful and came in great condition. I was worried it would be cloudy, however it was very clear and scratch free. I will most definitely buy again. Amazingly professional work!!!!
unique graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburg, IL) - May 20, 2014
This was a purchase for a graduation gift. It turned out very well. It had her name, the field she was studying and the name of the college along with the date. A great unique gift and a good price.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paris, TN) - May 19, 2014
I got this for my grandson.He said I love it very beautiful
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - May 16, 2014
I purchased several of these keepsake items for our college graduates and they totally loved them! It's the perfect size with their names and the name of the university they graduated from. I will definetly order these again in the future.
Perfect!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how this looked when it arrived in the mail. It was inside an adorable little box with a thin silver bow. It This is my first purchase here. It's gorgeous. A little smaller than what I would have liked, but the size just makes it cuter! :3 I only wished special characters could be used, such as: é, á, ö, ú, and so on.
2014 Graduation
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these items a few years back and I was so impressed with it, that I thought I would buy one this year for my granddaughter who is graduating June 3rd. It's not overpowering; just seems to have that "just right" look. It came well packaged and delivery was fast. I love this graduation gift and would recommend it to family and friends. Keep up the good work!!!
The perfect Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - May 6, 2014
I am so pleased with this item! It's thick, heavy glass which adds style and looks very expensive compared to the price.It's a great keepsake to admire your childs achievements. I would highly recommend this product!
Great graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 6, 2014
My god sister loved this gift, I thought it would have been a little bigger than it was but I am not disappointed at all. Love it!
5 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 20, 2014
I give this item 5 stars. Was really impressed with the quality of the product.
like it
By bayan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it very much looks so pretty expensive and well last for ever
A Simple Gift Yet Classy!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is graduating college this December & I didn't know what to get him! I found this little keepsake & I love that fact that you can customize it! It came perfectly made & already in its own little sleek gift box! He absolutely loved it! The shipping was very fast! Thank you!
excellent - very nice
By Hugh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than what I expected but I think the right size
Graduation Keepsake
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Mill, SC) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my grandson as a special memory. They put it on the napkins as a weight at the graduation party. Everyone thought it was special.

Grandman
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, , NC) - May 25, 2013
Just what I was looking for to let my loved one know I was proud of their accomplishment.
Unforgettable
By Candace V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice accent gift for a graduate. I like that its small enough to keep as a keepsake along with a monetary gift as well. Keep in mind this item is the size of a playing card.
good grad gift
By SOO WUNG B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived rly fast, and gave to my friend for graduation and she liked it so much thx :]
High Quality
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality item. Very thick and nicely etched. Keep in mind, it is a paperweight, not a plaque. I was expecting something bigger but I am still very pleased. I should have paid more attention to the size in the description. I would highly recommend it, however.
Nice graduation keep sake
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and the personalization of name, year and school will always be a special part of graduation....
Great Service
By Josue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the purchase, delivery, and manner the item had arrived. Overall great service from a great company.
Great Service
By Josue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the purchase, delivery, and manner the item had arrived. Overall great service from a great company.
Exactly as Advertised
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect grad gift, and Personalization Mall did a great job of personalizing it. I was even able to add a brief Faith message on the bottom line of the item to track with the "Believe" text line. It is weighty so has the feel of a quality item. Boxed in an attractive container that needs no further gift wrapping.
JUST RIGHT
By suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for a distant cousin. perfect size for desk or on a shelf-lettering is very nice-crystal clear-----lovely little gift-----
Beautiful Presentation
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased! This keepsake arrived super fast and was exactly as described. I was proud to give this gift because it was personal and meaningful. I will definitely use this the online store in the future.
Awesome
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized keepsake is beautiful, I don't know why I thought it would be bigger but it actually is the perfect size to have on your desk. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a person graduating.
Graduation
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was sooooooo special. Once I personalized it and reviewed it, i fell in love with it, so then I ordered it. When I gave it to my nephew he was sooooooo shocked. He really loved it. Everyone thought it was very nice. Great gift.
wodeful graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - August 13, 2012
bought this for a graduation gift and the y love it
So Nice!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my best friend for graduation- it is so nice! Great quality and she loved it. Just something different for a change.
was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 9, 2012
very nice, actual is much smaller than displayed but it's still was very nice
grad congrats
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great keepsake,and so personal.
Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 18, 2012
It was a gift for my friend & she loved it!!!!!!!!
Very Nice, Very Classy
By MONIQUE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift, good price, quick shipping & personalized. I was looking online for a graduation gift for someone else originally. I didn't have enough time to order her one but I liked it so much I ordered one for myself!
Granddaughter's Graduation 2012
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake that I purchased from PersonalizationMall.com!! It was just the right size for what I was looking for as a gift for my granddaughter's 2012 high school graduation. The quality of product was great and I would recommend that anyone who is looking for something special for their relative's graduation to really consider this as a purchase for them. Also, your organization shipped it so fast!!! I was really surprised at this, because I lowered to the less expensive shipping fee, but it arrived extremely close after the date of purchase. The packaging was very nice. I thank PersonalizationMall.com for their excellent products and service!!!
Excellent keepsake for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 11, 2012
I loved this product. I was pleasantly surprised to receive my order earlier than expected and the quality of the item was great for its price. I would recommend this product to any parent, teacher, or mentor who wishes to create a memory keepsake for a special student/graduate that will last them for a long time. Once again, another amazing experience with personalizationmall.com! Keep up the good work!
Perfect Gift!
By KIMBERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this graduation inspiration keepsake for my nephew who is graduating from high school this year. I was very happy that this keepsake was exactly how I pictured it to be (that isn't always the case with orders from other companies). I was also pleased with the "packaging". Thank you!
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2012
This is our first experience using Personalization Mall. I am sure it will not be our last. The quality did exceed our expectations. The ease of placing the order and the fast delivery of the merchandise proved to us your commitment to customer service.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved