Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wind chime
By Constance T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! I consider Woodstock wind chimes to be the best. I will be proud to hang them at my home or at the cemetery.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - July 26, 2015
WE unfortunatly have bought these for a few friends after losing loved ones. They are by far the best gift you could give someone!!! So incredibly recommended the only thing is we bring ours in when we know its going to rain so they are not ruined.
Dads memorial chime
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty wind chime and it hangs on my Moms porch as a reminder of our Dad and how much he is loved.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - July 20, 2015
Was very pleased with the wind chimes. They were everything I expected plus. The sound is beautiful.
In Loving Memory
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chimes were a memorial gift for a family who's child gained his wings at age of 7 days. The chimes sound beautiful and the quality of the item was very nice.
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELAWARE, OH) - July 7, 2015
Have purchased 2 of these. The first one I had sent to myself so I could see the quality. It is a very nice way to memorialize someone. I have given them for 2 friends who each had a family member pass and they loved it. I made my own wording. You don't have to list it exactly how they have it. It's prefect and now I am just delivering it directly to their home rather than pay the expedited shipping. I just include a printout of the personalized preview they give and put it in the card and tell them it is coming. Once all the business of the funeral has calmed down it is special for them to receive it in the mail. : )
superior quality
By Ryan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very hard to please and do not go out my way to write reviews, but im incline to write because the quality is above my expectations. i was so afraid that theses wind chimes were going to sound very cheap and not carry the sound like the big ones do. over all these are better than the ones i had seen in the price range of 50 -80

thank you guys for fast shipping

one thing i wish it would of came with a copper color hock this item didnt come with one

i ordered five for a funeral .
Memorial Wind Chime
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this gift for a friend it was a perfect memorial for her grandson that passed away.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - June 30, 2015
Wind chime was beautiful and was such an wonderful way to remember our loved one!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - June 30, 2015
Some really good friends of mine lost their newborn baby and I wanted to get them something to remind them of his memory. When they opened the box they were completely shocked at how beautiful the windchimes were. They said the sound it makes is really peacefull. They told me that by far this was one of the most meaningful and one of their favorite gifts that they received
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 27, 2015
I have given this wind come to about a dozen friends and family and get the same reaction every time!! They love it!! Flowers die but this wind chime lasts forever!
Perfect
By Shannon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, delivered on time... no issues. And made my husband very happy
Arthur Joseph
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chime was a gift to my husband for Father's Day from our son who passed in March. It came packaged all put together, all I had to do was lift it out of the box. It was perfect and the sound is beautiful. I can't thank you enough for such an incredible gift.
Lasts longer than flowers
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister's mother-in-law loved the chime. Hung it in her husbands garden. She gave all the funeral flowers to the nursing home. This wind chime is a forever .
Beautiful
By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bough this for a family member who lost her husband. I had it sent directly to her so I did not see it myself. But the moment she opened it, she called me and said how beautiful it was.
Best gift ever!
By Evelyn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A similar charm was given to me for my grandmothers passing from another site. It was then MY turn to get one for someone else, and I searched online and found PMALL with the personalized one. My friend absolutely loved it! It is more personal when it says the name. Sadly, I just ordered yet another one for another friends Dad who recently passed. The pricing is awesome and the sales perks even better! I will always shop here for these. The packaging is great too- box within a box and the shipping is pretty on the spot. Good choice, for the sad occasion.
Perfect remembrance gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wind chime and had it sent to a dear friend as a memorial to her mother who had just passed away. She told me that it's beautiful and she loved it. She said that every time it chimes, she feels that her Mom is saying Hi! to her and letting her know that she is always with her. Vert comforting for her. This is exactly how I hoped she would feel when she received this gift!
wonderful
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant hill, IA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wind chimes! Thank you!
OUTSTANDING
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sound is amazing - the name showed up perfect. It was so nice I ordered a second one as a gift for his son, but I think I end up keeping it because it just too great to give up.
Beautiful gift
By Roxanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a touching gift to give for someone who has lost a loved one. I bought this for a Grandmother, who had lost her 6-year old Granddaughter. I am hoping she feels comfort, every time it chimes.
Wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 3, 2015
The wind chime is exactly how I pictured it, great quality and sounds beautitul! I'm very pleased with my purchase.
peaceful chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - April 21, 2015
Beautiful gift for a memorial.
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 29, 2015
Had the wind chimes shipped to a family member, they loved it. Delivery was timely.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - March 29, 2015
My mom absolutely LOVED the wind chimes and the personalization. They were excellent quality, beautiful sounding. Loved them.
He loved it!!
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, MO) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Daughters Boyfriend, who lost his Mother recently. He really liked it and said I wish I had one for my dad that passed in 1996. So I ordered him one for his Dad. Had some tears!!!!
Also ordered one in 2014 for a friend that passed. Family loved it.
They have a very plesant tone!
Bereavement gift
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful sentiment recipient loved it
Bereavement gift
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift recipient loved it!
The Loss of Busah
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so well received and beautifully done. It's a sad occasion to lose a pet, but this creates a lilting sound and memory.
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - March 21, 2015
highly recommend this product, but at the right price
Memorial Windchime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decherd, TN) - March 17, 2015
Once again I have purchased a memorial wind chime for a dear friend who has suffered a loss. It was the perfect expression of sympathy and will give her many wonderful memories in years to come. Needless to say, she was very pleased with the chimes. I am always amazed at the quality, the beautiful tones, and the simple beauty of these chimes. It is such a great value and the quality is outstanding. The personalization was perfect for the situation and it was delivered faster than expected. I definitely recommend this product and personalization mall.com. You will not be disappointed.
Great features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 17, 2015
I love giving personalized items as sympathy gifts and my friends say they love recieving them as a memorial for their loved ones.
Love it!
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift and my friend loved it! It is beautiful!
Sent as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - March 9, 2015
I personally did not see the wind chimes, because I had them sent directly to a friend who recently lost her brother. The wind chimes were in memory of him. My friend is blind, so it is difficult to find a gift that she can "enjoy". I thought the wind chimes would be a great idea, because every time the wind blew she could hear the chimes and it would make her think of him. :)
She absolutely LOVED them! She said they felt like they were a good quality and they sounded beautiful!!!!
Personalized Memorial windchime
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and the recipient loved it!
A sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 28, 2015
We decided to give this as a sympathy gift instead of flowers that of course don't last very long.
Our friend loved and it and was so happy to hang it outside her home in Texas in memory of her Mother.
Perfect gift
By Jenni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something special for my close friends who helped plan my daughter's Celebration of Life. I have some wind chimes that I hear in the backyard and instantly think of my sweet girl. I looked everywhere for am idea and just couldn't find the "right" gift. I found these windchimes and they were perfect! They arrived quickly and we're beautiful! They sound amazing too!
Sweet Wind Chime
By Jacqulynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful wind chime. It is well made and beautiful. I did have a slight issue with the personalization not showing up all the way. The personalization was white and it didn't completely show up on the 2014. It was just a minor issue and I kept the wind chime.
Very pleased.....Windchimes!
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The windchimes are beautiful. I have to admit when I first received the shipment I thought that the box was so tiny how could the chimes be nice....to my amazement they are "top notch". I ordered them for a friend who's Brother has passed away...she was very moved with his name and years of life engraved! Thank you very much for the windchimes and great service. Matthew Ring
Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes
By Allen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase the personalized memorial wind chimes in sympathy for our friend who had lost his mother. I placed the order one evening and the chimes were shipped the next day. He was so impressed with the gift, he proceeded to order two more for his brother and sister. They all loved the personalized memorial wind chimes. I will certainly order these again.

Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - February 4, 2015
Purchased as a funeral gift for a co-worker. It is absolutely beautiful and sounds wonderful. She loves it of a constant reminder of her mom who passed away. Definitely will purchase again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved