Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Chimes
By Shera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chimes are so pretty and such a great reminder that our loved ones are always with us. Thank you for a wonderful gift idea
Nice wind chime
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to hang in remembrance of my grandson and this memorial wind chime is perfect. I have it hanging near the front door and when the wind blows the chimes ring.
Sympathy gift that keeps on giving
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anymore, it cost at least $50 to send flowers to a funeral service and that often doesn't include the $20 service and delivery fee. The flowers are either left behind, or are gone within a week. Instead of flowers, I now send this wind chime to family and friends that have lost a loved one. The cost is the same (or sometimes less) and it is a gift that they will have for years to come.
Beautiful chimes and personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews , NC) - November 8, 2016
This is the perfect sentimental gift for anyone. Beautiful chimes sounds! The engraving is so simple yet beautiful on the dark background. ??????????
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - November 7, 2016
My dad passed away this past summer and for Christmas I have been looking far and wide for a gift for my family members to really encapsulate my dad's outdoor spirit. I found these chimes and decided to give them a try. They are a beautiful bronze color and the sound is very nice. They look expensive and sound that way, too.
Personalized Windchimes
By Maribeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person receiving the chimes was very touched. They are very beautiful and have a wonderful sound to them.
Beautiful
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be very simple and beautiful. Better than the picture!
Wind chimes
By shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walhalla, SC) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for our 3 yr old grandsons who drowned.Such a nice and different way to honor their memory for the parents.

Well worth the money!!
Memorial gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a perfect gift to my husbands children. It looked & sounded beautiful.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - October 16, 2016
This is the best place to get something quick. There products are awesome and reasonable they have a quick turnaround this is the place to shop love th m
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 16, 2016
The Wind Chime is beautiful and nicely made. I have bought 2 and highly recommend them.
Wonderful way to remember
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been giving these as sympathy gifts for some time. I bought this one for myself - a well made, beautiful chime that helps me remember a sweet, gentle soul.
Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - October 8, 2016
We have purchased two sets within the last month. The recipients have just adored them. Much better than flowers. Delivery was fast and perfect.
For a friend
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these personalized wind chimes for a friend who had lost a very close brother. She loved them... especially being in remembrance of him with his full name and dates of his life. The chimes sound heavenly. I will keep this in mind in place of flowers for another person in the future..
My friend loved this gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaRue, OH) - October 3, 2016
I never actually saw the gift but my friend just raved about it. If you're looking for a more personal gift after someone loses a loved one I would highly recommend this.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - October 1, 2016
Perfect gift to lift spirits. It's nice that you allow us to hear The actual chimes before purchasing.
This was a gift so I don't have a photo but I've seen it in person and it is as shown.
Comfort and peace
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wind chime for my sister-in-law after her son tragically died at age 35. She was, of course, beside herself with grief. However, when she received this gift with her son's name on it, she called and left me a beautiful message though she could barely talk. She says it already brings her comfort and I know, every time she hears that sound, she'll know her boy is close by.
Memorial wind chime
By Judi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done,very touching and appreciated by family members who received it.
Beautiful tribute to a loved one
By Lana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rather than flowers, I have been giving personalized wind chimes to grieving friends. They have all expressed their appreciation for a gift that provides a tender reminder of their loved one. Nice quality and beautiful sound.
Personalized memorial chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 24, 2016
The friend that I bought this for absolutely loved it.
Touching Gift
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - September 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent at least six of these memorial wind chimes to family and friends who have lost a loved one. I had received one as a gift myself. They are so awesome and everyone loves them and really appreciates them
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - September 19, 2016
This was a gift for our sister-in-law. She loved the memorial wind chimes. She said the sound of it was just beautiful and she particularly liked the memorial plaque hanging from the chimes.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather passed and we didn't want to just send flowers, since they do not last. We wanted something different and this was perfect. Not only did we think so, but everyone at the service thought so as well, especially our grandmother. She LOVED it and couldn't wait to put it up at her house. We discussed how the sound of the chimes will always let her know that grandpop is with her, always. The sound of the chimes is absolutely beautiful and the engraving is gorgeous. I can't wait to hear how much she loves hearing them chime with the slightest breeze to let her know he's near. What a great way to remember a loved one! Thank you Personalization Mall for this beautiful gift.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - September 18, 2016
Great quality. Beautiful product.

The engraving is great.

This is a well priced item that looks impressive.
Perfect memorial gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 12, 2016
This is a perfect way to honor a loved one or to express sympathy for a friend. These are high quality chimes and the engraving is outstanding. Thank you so much!
Very pleased
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sound is nice too!
Beautiful
By karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alton, IL) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chimes produce a beautiful sound. They are well made and a nice addition to my porch.
I recently purchased a second set for a friend because mine have been outside for 2 years and still look and sound great !
Special Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the wind chimes for a friend in memory of her father. She said she was very touched by the gift. She said she would think of him loving every time she hears the chimes.
Beautiful healing gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made chimes. I've ordered two in the past few months for family mourning the loss of a close loved one. I received one after my sister passed away. When I hear the beautiful music of the chimes it's so comforting & reminds me of my sister. It's a forever gift as opposed to flowers or fruit. Personalization Mall does a beautiful job with this piece.
Personalized Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 20, 2016
Simply beautiful, brought tears to my eyes and the recipients as well. Personalization Mall never ceases to amaze me with the quality and beauty of their products and velocity of delivery. From the moment I order, it's in my hands sometimes in 2 days but never more than 5 *even with choosing standard delivery* which says 2-3 production days plus another week delivery time. They are under promising, over-delivering and always exceeding expectations! Thank you for such amazing gifts!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 20, 2016
I purchased this to memorialize my baby that I recently lost via miscarriage. It's an extremely beautiful piece. I tell myself that everytime it chimes that my baby is smiling in heaven. It's so beautiful to me and well made that I've hung mine indoors (Yes, really! I'm too afraid of it being harmed by the elements as we have no porch or awning). I am sure to sound it off at least once daily. I adore it!!
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 19, 2016
I ordered these beautiful wind chimes for family members. They all loved them.
Friend memorial gift
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd windchime I purchased from your company. Every person who received it loved it. All 3 hangs theirs either on the deck, or front porch, feeling they are sharing a moment alone with their loved ones. I get so many compliments and hugs. Just loved this idea. Very well made, lettering is flawless, and the sound is beautiful. I highly recommend!!
Thoughtful memorial
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a colleague lost both parents. I was able to fit both names on it & have it shipped quickly directly to the recipient. I didn't get to see it in person, but my colleague was super appreciative of this sentiment. He plans to hang at their family cottage as a beautiful reminder that his parents are always with them. A reminder in the form of soothing notes when the wind blows...stunning!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - August 16, 2016
Everything I have ordered has been great. Above and beyond what I expect. Thank You
Great
By Leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted.
Memorial Gift for a co-work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 15, 2016
These beautiful wind chimes were sent as a memorial gift to a co-worker that's son past away. She loves them!! She said they have a light beautiful sound that she can hear when the wind blows.
In memory of a friend
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a dear friend who recently lost her Mother. She was so moved by this gift and loved the Wind Chime.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 11, 2016
I purchased the memorial wind chime for a friend when her mom passed away. She loved it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - August 9, 2016
My in-laws and friends appreciated the wind chime as a remembrance of their loved one. The quality was good and the wind chime was a nice size. The personalization was excellent! I would recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved