Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chime - 11478
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2014
our department got this for our colleague when her dad passed and she LOVED it and was moved to tears when she opened it. she is renovating her place and also making a new garden and said she will hang it for all to see when it's done; and that she will always think of her dad, as well as us, when she hears it.
really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shepherdsville, KY) - November 27, 2014
I got these as a gift and they were really nice and they loved them!!
Beautiful memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NM) - November 10, 2014
This wind chime is beautiful and the sounds are lovely and comforting. It is a good size and well made. It has been up for a couple of months and it seems like it will last well. My good friend sent one to me and one to my daughter after the death of my grandson, and I found it so comforting that I sent one to his other grandparents.
Personalized Memorial Wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 8, 2014
This wind chime was a great hit with my sister. It provided a special way for her to remember the passing of her father. When she received it, she called me right away and told me how much she loved it.
Lasting tribute...
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes, it seems there are no "Right Words" for the situation...
....memorial wind chime....
Thank you for this lovely option.
Touched in the sweetest way.
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugoton, KS) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this memorial gift to a dear friend who lost his wife to cancer. They had a wind chime to remember her own mother by, so this was just perfect. He has it near him so when he wakes up in the AM and before going to bed at night he taps it to listen to it and remember all the good times. He was truly honored!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - October 18, 2014
This is well made and has a peaceful tone to it.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER CENTER, MA) - October 17, 2014
I've purchased two or three memorial wind chimes and I think they are a wonderful gift.
Perfect for a memorial
By Katelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality.
Quality of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 29, 2014
I received the product in a timely fashion and was very pleased with the quality. The chimes create a beautiful tone. This item was a gift for a friend who created a memorial garden for her son. My hope is the melodic chimes will bring comfort. She appreciated the thought.
Personalized Memorial Wind Chime
By Johanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized wind chimes as a gift when my mother recently passed away. I was so happy to receive them and hung them in my garden. They are beautifully made and the music is so lovely. I was so happy with these wind chimes that I have just recently purchased 2 as memorial gifts for very special friends in my life that just lost a dear loved one.
Heavenly
By Bob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chime is beautiful and well done. I had one made for my sister and myself in
memory of our mother and father. Every time we hear it chime it is as if they are talking to us.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - September 2, 2014
The recipient loved it!!
A wonderful Gift for a dark time
By Gladys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to have something peaceful and lasting. I was surprised to hear that it arrived within 2 days of placing the order!! I have not seen it, but I hear it's beautiful. Thank You for the wonderful product to help with the healing and at an affordable price.
Just like what everyone said
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend who lost her husband recently said she loved this gift. Thank you to everyone who writes reviews because they gave me confidence this would be a cherished keepsake.
VERY IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - August 15, 2014
We gave this to a friend of ours that lost thier mother. They loved it very much and said it sounded beautiful. I am so glad we gave them a gift that they can cherish and remind them of their mom.
very satisfied with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenvil, NE) - August 2, 2014
I purchased this for my niece who just lost her husband unexpectantly and she loved this personalized windchime. I had his name put on it and then on the small chime part husband/dad. I am very happy with how it turned out and the delivery was very quick.
will order this again
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful. The recipient loves it
she loved it
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IN) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew's wife lost her dad and unfotunately I couldn' t be there. She
called me crying how beautiful and touched she was by the memorial
windchime. Unbeknown to me someone had just recently stolen the
windchime she had bought when her mom passed yrs. Ago. Could
not have given her a better gift at her difficult time of loss. Thank you!
Best Lasting Memory
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my cousin who's wife suddenly passed. He couldn't have been more thrilled to receive the chimes. SO much better than flowers!
Memorial Chimes
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these chimes to my brother-in-law and another set to my exsister-in-law upon the death of their son. They both called as soon as the chimes arrived and said how beautiful they were. I love to give chimes in memory of a loved one, to listen to the wind going through them is easing to your heart.
Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 9, 2014
This was sent as a birthday gift to parents of their son that passed away 2 yrs ago. They thought it was a lovely surprise and that someone remembered him on his birthday. They also sent it and it got there right on his actual birthday so that was extra nice.
Beautiful!!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers and I ordered this for our friend who lost her mother. She loves windchimes and this was the PERFECT gift for her. She absolutely loves it! Thank you for putting a smile on my friends face.
Beautiful
By Liz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Touches my heart every time I hear the tinkling of the chimes in the breeze. I love this wind chime. I bought it in my husband's memory. I lost him 12 years ago. I plan to buy one for my daughter for Christmas.
personalized memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 29, 2014
a wonderful memorial gift for a love one
Unseen but much loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - March 23, 2014
Sent this as a sympathy gift to a friend who lost a family member. She raved about it and said that every time she hears it chime she will think of her family member. She also said that she loved it so much she ordered chimes for other family members.
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought this for my boss who lost her father-in-law. It turned out very nice. She was extremely pleased. Such a great way to remember a lost loved one.
memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 14, 2014
wind chimes is a great memorial gift. received wind chime's quickly
A beautiful piece to be cherished.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - February 25, 2014
I feel very fortunate to have stumbled onto your site since my Aunt told me the wind chime was a very beautiful and thoughtful gift to act as a remembrance to the passing of my Uncle. I would recommend it highly to anyone looking for that unique way to say good bye and also keep your loved one's memory close.
Wind Chime
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift for a friend who lost her father. She absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - February 17, 2014
Bought this for a co-worker who lost her Father. It is beautiful and she loved it. I've bought these in the past and they have all been beautiful. Fast shipping as well.
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - February 16, 2014
Perfect gift. My friend loved it.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 10, 2014
This was sent instead of flowers to a funeral and the family member that received actually cried when they opened it. It was very nice. Plus the shipping was received in 2 days with engraving in time for the funeral, very impressive. I will definetly order here again. Job well done and you made me look good. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 31, 2014
The wind-chime is beautiful. I received it quickly and I am very pleased with the product and the company.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
Really nice
Beautiful way to memorialize a loved one.
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use this wind chime as a gift when we hear of the death of a family member from any of our clients. The first I had delivered to the office so we could hand deliver it. It was beautiful and arrived when expected. The recipient cried when she saw it. The second time, I had it express delivered to the client's home because her birthday was the date of estimated delivery. We knew the quality was great, but we worried if they could really personalize it and get it to the client in 3 days. Well they did and the client called with such words of gratitude after she received it.
easy and quick
By Bethany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When looking for a wind come to give my friend after her grandmother passed away, I found this one online. It was not only beautiful, but a very easy process to order. The wind chime came sooner than I thought and it was more beautiful than the picture online. My friend loves it!
Memorial Gift
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a memorial gift and was very happy with it! I will now order these instead of flower arrangements!
Better than I thought
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 i must say they are nice great cherry wood larger than i thought
Meaningful Memorial
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this in lieu of flowers upon the death of a close friend. His wife was very grateful for the lasting remembrance. It was nice to be able to personalize the inscription beyond just name.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved