Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Her Heart Of Love - 11489
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 23, 2016
I love this personalized mouse pad. I actually ordered it for my office but it would make a wonderful gift for anyone. Such a fun design with the names of all the people I love on it.
Personalized Mousepad
By SIDNEY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product so much that I bought two, one for me and another for my wife. When I use my computer, it reminds me of those I love and the family that I kind of built from scratch.
awesome mouse pad
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NY) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived quickly, fun to find all the names
ASTONISHING
By Jeanete W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad that I order from personalization was more than I expected.
Love The Heart Of Love Mouse Pad
By Inez T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the details on the mousepad, the names were really outstanding with their color.
The best looking mouse pad ever!!!!!!!
By ELLEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th personalized mouse pad purchase. The others I have given as gifts and decided I needed a gift as well. It's so nice to see all the names of my family in one place and it makes my work day happier!
It's a hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - January 17, 2016
I bought a persoalized mousepad for my hard-to-buy-for friend and she LOVED it!! I'll definitely order from this site again!
It's a hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - January 17, 2016
I bought a persoalized mousepad for my hard-to-buy-for friend and she LOVED it!! I'll definitely order from this site again!
Christmas gift for Boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 23, 2015
Great quality as always. My boss loved it.
Cool Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - December 11, 2015
The mouse pad came exactly as ordered and in record time, even with standard shipping. I like the way a customer can preview what the item will look like with the personalization! Love this company!
xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 28, 2015
very happy with this product
GREAT Christmas Gift for Office Workers
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS MOUNTAIN, NC) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now both my mom and step mother can have our whole family including pets on their desk at work! Inexpensive but very thoughtful gift!
Great product great service
By Kymberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a custom mousepad with all my loved ones names on it. Great quality, very fast shipping I love seeing this while at work to remind me of them.
Hot Mouse
By SIDNEY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick and attractive custom mouse. Never fails to elicit positive comments.
Mouse Pad
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.Nice quality.Bought one for myself and one for a gift.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNITY, WI) - November 25, 2014
I bought this for work. We have three people in our suite. What a better way to include everyone. Co-workers loved it!
Love the personalization options!
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lost Creek, WV) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My unit at work got this mouse pad for our boss for her Boss's Day gift and used her name along with every "Great Boss" description we could come up with. It is beautiful and a unique item that nobody else in the workplace has. She loves it and we felt proud to present it to her. It is made of high quality material and the rubber smell dissipated after a short period of time. So glad we found this item...couldn't find anything close to it elsewhere and the price was great too! Will definitely be back to shop for more personalized items.
Perfect gift for our cheerleading coach!
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect personalized gift for my daughter' cheer coach. She ended up leaving the school so hopefully it's something she can keep as a memory of our squad.
Mouse Pads
By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I have ordered two for my coworkers and they love them. Great quality, great design!
Mouse Pad
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for one of the gifts for my mother for mother's day, she had recently started a new job. She likes it very much and was excited to show it off at work. The one she got looks just like this picture.
All in the family
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put all the first generation children and grandchildren on this! It was a great way to honor our Mom on Mother's Day!
Great Gift!!!
By Bob C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Mother's Day. They were a big hit! My mother and my mother-in-law loved them!
Love this!
By Selma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized mouse pad! It is a nice substantial pad of great quality, not flimsy at all and to have all my grandchildren encompassed in one heart is so unique and special. Personalization Mall is a wonderful company where you can find a special gift for anyone or any occasion. I have ordered several gifts and the products and turn around time is exceptional. This mouse pad was a gift to me from me and this Gramma couldn't be happier!
Very colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - April 21, 2014
Thank you for replacing the first Heart of Love Mouse Pad. Not sure why the first one started fading when it was hardly used, but this one is working out great. I also purchased 5 photo mouse pads as gifts in the past and everyone is using them almost daily and they still look like new. Thanks again. This one is very colorful with my family members names on it.
Family Heart Mouse Pad
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design! The only negative comment is the pad stinks when it's first opened but dissipates after a few days.
So cute!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and is gorgeous! Has my name along with my husband, both our girls, and our last name. Exactly what I was expecting from a company with great products! Always pleased with my orders from Personalization Mall.
My Grandbabies Names
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy having this for my mousepad. It has all my grand babies names and when they come over...they like seeing their names on it. Love it.
wow a friend
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was brought to tears when she saw the mouse pad with her family's names on it. It's like having them right at her fingertips. She will be ordering some for the rest of her family members.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 20, 2013
This is just too cute!!! Giving it to my mom for Christmas. I'm sure she will love it.
Beautiful!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same as the cup.....darker or brighter lettering....would make it much easier to see....each name in larger print at least one time so you could better make out the names used. Thanks!
computer mousepad
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I have purchased many of these and I like to give them to teachers.
personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 19, 2013
The mouse pad was beautifully made. It is good thick quality and works really well with my mouse. Great addition to any computer desk.
Another great purchase
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad and persoanlizations are wonderful. Everything is vibrant. I love that so many names can be included. My mother in law loved this. She loves family and now she has all of us in her heart to look at while she is at work. Another good find and purchase. Personalizationmall.com makes me a very happy customer.
bought this for my mother..
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for MOther's Day with her grandchildren's names on it! she is going LOVE it!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 29, 2013
Thank you, it looks awesome!
Great going away gift!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadet, MO) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple of coworkers were transferring to another office. I had all of their coworkers' (friends as we had worked together a long time)first names put on the mouse pads so they would see our names all the time and know that we miss them. They loved it!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 16, 2013
I bought this mousepad for my son for valentines day with the names of his two sons embedded in the heart. The quality is excellent and the lettering is bold. It is amazing how the names fit so perfectly into a heart.

Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 17, 2013
My daughter realy liked this mouse pad. It was a special gift from her dogs, all their names inside the heart.
My Family Loved Them!
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mouse pads were a big hit! I purchased several of these as Christmas gifts for the women in our family. I customized each with their family member's and/or grandchildren's names. The pads are a nice full size, and the printing is colorful and readable. Great gifts!
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print clear, color bold and nice. Great gift for valentines day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved