Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Retirement Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Canvas Art Print - 11504
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - September 3, 2017
Absolutely perfect and better then I had imagined! Gift is for retirement of friend and coworker, and she will love it! Easy to create with template they gave and add personal touches. This company is awesome!
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, MO) - July 1, 2017
Beautiful and excellent quality!!
Retirement Canvas is a HIT!
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The retirement canvas purchased was truly a definite hit. It is unique, much better than the usual plaque idea. High quality.
Quality was exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - June 5, 2017
I purchased several for a Teachers Returement Celebration. They were a big hit! Recipients were amazed at the individual personalization I was able to incorporate into the design of each one.
I was pleased with the quality of the canvas, print and color. I would definitely purchase these again.
Awesome Retirement Gift
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second or third purchase from personalization.com and as before I am extremely pleased. This was a gift for my boss of 16 years and it was well received and liked by all who have seen it. It is well made, great quality, shipping was on time. All was exactly as I would have expected. As a result, I have ordered additional canvas and other items for Mother's day. Always a great experience with you guys!
Impressive
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Everyone liked it.
Retirement canvas print
By Cathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun way to honor someone at retirement. Everyone, including recipient, loved it.
Quick and quality
By Tesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did I receive my item within the week, it shipped the same day. My personalized canvas was a personalized beauty that was a huge hit at my Sr. Manager's retirement party. I truly feel that I sent him home with something that he can proudly display in his home without interfering with the existing decor of his home. I would definitely purchase one again and more.
Big success
By Don I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchasing a memorable gift for my dads retirement day was tough. This one was perfect! Quick turnaround on delivery.
Outstanding Canvas!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for ladies I work with that are retiring this year. I was really hoping that they would be something nice for them as a remembrance but also something that didn't look cheesy or cheap.

This canvas is awesome! Extremely well put together, attractive, expensive looking and brilliant because you can put in your own personal thoughts! I was really impressed when they arrived.

If you have someone retiring, this piece is a perfect gift! Thank you to whomever came up with this idea!
Personalized Canvas
By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas for a co-worker. It is beautifully made, great quality. My co-worker loved it! Very pleased.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - November 11, 2016
Absolutely love how the canvas turned out. Great quality. Printing is very nice. I will definately be getting more of these for retirement gifts. Highly recommend.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 9, 2016
The canvas turned out better than I ever imagined. The shipping was very fast and the product was made with high quality. It brought my employee to tears when she opened her gift.
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 2, 2016
The plaque arrived timely and in perfect condition. We have not presented it yet, but I do expect that it will be much appreciated. A perfect keepsake for many years to come.
Looked Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - August 16, 2016
The person I gave it to as a gift, cried when she saw it. It was a hit!
Retirement gift
By Marion D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is a unique and very personal way to commemorate colleagues.
Great Experience
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the ease of ordering to the amazingly fast delivery this product was a home run. Everyone loves it and we can't wait to present it. Thank you!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 24, 2016
Bought this as part of the retirement gift for our boss...she loved it! The initial reaction when she saw this canvas was amazing. The canvas is well made, sturdy, and nice size. There are certain phrases that can not be changed, but overall makes the perfect gift!
Excellent
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
But this for a retirement gift and it was excellent.
Brother-in-Law Thrilled with Retirement Gift!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to get for your brother-in-law who is retiring after teaching 40 years? I knew it had to be something from Personalization Mall. He loved the personalized canvas print, and so did everyone else at his party!

I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for years, and have never been disappointed. Thank you for offering special products, terrific customer service, and quick delivery.
Perfect retirement gift
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MI) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was easy to create and a nice keepsake for the retiree. Good quality, good price and fast shipping.
Best Retirement Gift Ever!!
By Troy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a unique and personalized retirement gift. The canvas material is high quality, the color tones are easy to read, and the wooden structure the canvas is wrapped on is extremely solid. You will definitely be pleased with this purchase!!
Great gift
By Feagiai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for two retirements and both recipients loved it. Would recommend it as retirement gifts
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - April 16, 2016
I was very pleased with this item. I bought it as a gift for a dear co-worker, and he absolutely loved it. I could not of asked for a better reaction.
The Perfect Retirement Gift!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with this gift when we received. It turned out to be a lovely commemoration to our family friend for her retirement.
Great retirement gift - very classy!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek , MI) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a retiring employee and it looked great! He really liked it as well. It was easy to order, came quickly and looked fantastic - thanks!
Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vinton, VA) - March 5, 2016
The canvas plaque was exactly as shown,all the options of personal achievements that you add makes this such a one of a kind gift not to mention the quick shipment .
Retirement Party
By Mary Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit at our retirement party we had at work. The gentlemen that received this was is awe of this canvas. He actually had tears in his eyes when he received this gift.
Beautiful Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - January 29, 2016
I purchased this for a team member that was retiring. He loved it and so did everyone else who saw it. The quality of the print is fantastic and looks sturdy and easy to hang.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Constance C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Retirement Personalized Canvas Print for a co-worker. I was very pleased with the quality. Everything about it exceeded my expectation. When we presented it to the recipient, she was overwhelmed. She kept saying, "This is so beautiful" over and over. If you are looking for an item to honor your retiree, I would definitely recommend purchasing the personalized canvas print.
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a retiring teacher. She loved it! I paid extra for the frame and hanging kit as well. It was well worth the extra fee. Buy with confidence. This is an awesome gift to remind someone of a great career! I loved that it provided many fields for personalizing and their name is in the center. This is my new website for gifts. Shipping was so fast.
Amazing website - glad I found it!
By LARISSA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HILLS, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized canvas print for my BFF who retired from the military. The template made it extremely easy to use. Being able to view the final product before submitting the order was phenomenal. I was able to go back & easily make edits. I chose express shipping & it arrived right when the tracking info said it would. When I received the canvas plaque, it looked exactly as it had when I reviewed it. I'd definitely order from Personalization Mall again, & highly recommend this website
Very pleased!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEAVERVILLE, NC) - January 10, 2016
I am very pleased with the quality of the canvas print. It is a very unique gift for a boss who can afford anything he wants. He loves the personal accomplishments mentioned on his print! WOO HOO!!!
Office gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2015
This was a great choice for a collegue who is retiring. Its large enough, peronalized enough, pretty, and arrived really quickly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2015
The quality of this is fantastic, and the colours are neutral but bold (not faded or discolored). I was quite pleased and happy to give this as a gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - December 22, 2015
Ordered this for a colleagues retirement. It was very nice and I loved the personalization aspect. It also came right on time.
Retirement Gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and unique. Great customer service. I'll be back for other gifts!
Loved it!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My going to be retired supervisor loved it!!!
Meaningful Gift
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our boss who was retiring after 28 years and it was great. I couldn't have found a nicer, more thoughtful gift.
Great retirement gift
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great retirement gift! It will be a memory that lasts forever and is a quality gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved