Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been dealing with this company for several years now and would like to take the time to tell you how great your products have been and the fast turn over on my orders. I love this company and...
~Carrie - WA

Secrets Of Success Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Secrets of Success Canvas Art - 11511
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for a Friend
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was purchased for a friend who was retiring. Being able to use quotes that exemplified this friend made the gift really special for her. I'm sure she will treasure it for years.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NH) - June 15, 2013
this item was absolutely beautiful and my daughter loved it....gave it to her for a graduation gift
graduates loved this gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift to our niece for her graduation this year. We selected quotes especially for her and added some from our family as well. My nephew received one from us last year with different phrases that suited him. Both of them were so touched with the gift and said it meant so much to them. We didn't get to see either of the gifts as they were shipped. My nephew says it is now hanging in his dorm room and my niece in her room at home.
Meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - June 2, 2013
Wonderful, truly personal gift. Recipient loved it!
Grad loved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - May 12, 2013
Your service can't be beat! I received this item in two days. My daughter-in-law, who just graduated with her MBA just loved it. It was the perfect gift for her. I have ordered several items in the past from Personalization Mall and have always been highly pleased. Your quality and service are spot-on.
Best Graduation Gift
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very well made and the personalization made for an inspirational and touching gift. I was impressed by the level of quality of the item and will definitely use this vendor again.
Beautiful Personal Gift
By Sheral J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to chose the verse I wanted and actually edit them if I needed! The item was bigger then I thought it would be and it's simply beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my niece at her Master's graduation!!!
Perfection
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ideas for personalizing and the ability to use my own. Final product: PERFECTION!
Poem for Stepdaughter's wedding gift
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG - It took several months to find "the" poem...Then it took weeks to find how to make this poem look and feel as if it came from my heart. You did a great job!! This is for all the step moms who feel their step daughters are not step daughters but their own daughters. It was a hit...when she first opened it and started to read it, she stopped mid sentence and started to sob, then she stood up...in total silence and read the poem out loud...Everyone needed a tissue. It had to be the best gift there. Now we are counting the weeks till the big day!! Thank you so much!!!!
Great Graduation Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my cousin, who will be heading to college this Fall. I was glad to be able to select a few quotes from the provided quotes PM provided... as well as add my own. I love the flexibility of being able to change the format to whatever statement I want to say. I'm a big fan of PM!
Awesome
By Lana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupo, IL) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this along with a mug for my daughters graduation of nursing school. The product was outstanding and she loved it. I received the personalized gift in 5 days!!! I can't say how happy I was with that since I waited till the last week to order something. I am a very happy customer:)
Great graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 12, 2012
We haven't given this to our son yet, but I personalized it with quotes that I think will be meaningful to him as he graduates from college. Finished it with a quote/wish from Mom & Dad. I think it will be a nice keepsake of his special grad day. I really like the grey pebble design around the edge, and the quality is beautiful, as are all the gifts I have ordered from this site. Thank you!
Graduation for my Niece
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (copperas cove, TX) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beauitiful job and the customer service rep, who used to be an editor helped me make it perfect. It had all my favorite quotes I wanted to pass on to her. A very classy gift not at all cheap looking. will use them again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved