Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bloom and Grow Personalized Vase customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Vase - Bloom and Grow - 11521
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic flower vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 31, 2014
She LOVED it! Turned out great, exactly as described.
Beautiful and very heavy vase!
By sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belton, MO) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for my mothers 80th birthday it was a lot larger and heavier than I ever imagined. It"s beautiful and my mother really enjoys filling it with flowers. Love it!
Great vase!
By Gen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these vases for my daughters teachers for an end of the year gift. I was pleased with the quality of the vase and the writing look great. The vase was actually larger than I expected and held a large bouquet of flowers perfectly.
Everyone is jealous...
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is hands down, THE BEST TEACHER GIFT I've ever given! I love it! The kids love it! And the teacher will look like a rock star… So amazingly cute!
Beautiful Vase
By Angelica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carsonc, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is so much more beautiful in person. It looks a lot smaller in the picture. The vase I got was huge and great quality. It's a heavy vase. We gave it to my sons teacher this morning and she loved it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014
Got these as a teacher appreciation gift! Definitely made a great impression.
Love this vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 6, 2014
Bought this for a teacher appreciation day! Really nice quality. Turned out so cute!
Terrific Teacher Gift!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for a very special teacher. She has truly helped my boys "bloom." I plan to fill this vase with fresh flowers for an end of year gift. The vase is exactly as described and my order came very quickly.
Great Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 12, 2013
What do you buy a teacher who has been teaching for over 15 years? This great vase ! My daughter's teacher has received every item with the saying " you're the greatest" to "Live Love and Laugh". When she received this gift she actually shed a tear.
Great product
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 18, 2013
Beautiful gift for teachers! Lovely and nice big vase
Unique & Original!
By Alison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to my daughter's 1st grade teacher! She loved the personalization & she said she never received anything like this before! Very sturdy and solid vase! Very happy with the quality!
Wow!
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was much bigger than I expected it to be. Very well made, I would buy this again in the future.
Super!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - June 15, 2013
I loved the vase. It is not only beautitul, it has a good size and arrived in no time. I will definitely purchase again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 26, 2013
Bigger than I thought it would be. Very well made and heavy!!
Gorgeous vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - May 17, 2013
I purchased this for my child's Kindergarten teacher because it was her very first year teaching and I wanted to make it special for her. She absolutely LOVED it and showed it off to all of her co-workers and can't stop thanking us for being so thoughtful. Would recommend for all extra special teachers.
Very nice
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's teacher for Teacher Appreciation Week at school. I was very pleased with the vase, the quality is very good and it turned out beautiful. Teacher was thrilled to have her name on the vase along with a special saying from the kids.
Beautiful!!
By Eva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and refined gift!
LOVE!
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these last year for my older son's preschool teachers for their end of year gift. They loved them as much as I did!! I ordered 4 more this year for both my sons' teachers. I love this website and will continue to order again and again! Thank you Personalization Mall!
beatiful vase
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, WI) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 personalized vases. They turned out to be just a beautiful as the picture. Was very pleased. Vase was very thick. I will probably buy more of these with differnt saying on vase.
Beautiful
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful gift. Perfect for a teacher or as in my case, I'm giving it to my son's therapists. It's bigger than I thought. Overall, I'm very pleased!
Excellent gift!
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when this arrived in the mail! It is very well-made and perfectly personalized. Good size for a medium-sized bouquet. My daughter's daycare provider is going to love it!
Great Retirement gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's teacher's retirement. We love the personalization and the message.
Beautiful!!!
By Dori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's kindergarten teacher just loved the vase she cryed when she saw what was personalized..
Great Gift!
By kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an end of year gift for my son's teacher.. It's was perfect!!
Wonderful Product
By Arlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for my daughter's teacher. She LOVED it!!! The quality is excellent. The packaging was great!! I simply loved it!!! :)
Love it!
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, the quality is great, the colors are great! I bought it for my son's preschool teacher and I cant wait for my son to give it to her, I know she'll love it!
Beautiful retirement gift for a special teacher
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was given as a retirement gift for a very special teacher! She loved it! The quality & personalization were excellent! I would highly recommend this as a very unique and exceptional way to show someone how much they mean too you.
perfect gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 26, 2012
nice quality...nice size...any teacher will love this personalized vase. cannot wait to give to our teachers.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved