Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Quality & Unique @ Reasonable Price - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a reorder ... ordered one for my wife (Grandma w/our 5 grandkids names)upon receiving the initial order. She was so pleased with the Navy version we reordered the same in pink. With Christmas and the family here our young grandkids couldn't help but notice their names. Highly recommend ... quality and unique.
Carrie
By Carrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, my mother in law loved it
Cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORINDA, CA) - December 14, 2015
We can't wait for our daughter to see her personalized sweatshirt. We had fun picking out which of our nicknames for her we would use! Turned out perfect.
Happy customer
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little scared to order from this website as I have never heard of it before but after receiving my items in the time frame promised I was very pleased. The items received are awesome as well. Will definitely order from here again.
GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR A GRANDMA!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered similar Christmas ornaments to this tee-shirt. It is a PERFECT gift for a grandmother, or mother! High quality shirt and they ship SO FAST!!! PERSONALZATION MALL.COM is my favorite on-line store!!!
T shirt
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mother and mother in-law this shirt for Christmas.. Very good quality! I also have the sweatshirt for myself! Love it!
Love shirt
By Charay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colebrook, NH) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves it
Names of my grandchildren
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized tee with all my grandchildren names included! I may have to order a white one also!
This will be the 5th one...
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this sweatshirt so darn much this is my 5TH one that I'm buying! Great quality, nice & roomie and washes up like a dream! LOVE IT!!
Yayas pride
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Las Vegas , NV) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will wear it to all their events!!
Quality item
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was thrilled to get this polymerizations personalized pretty item.
Lovely
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have one granddaughter but used variations of her name for this shirt which was a Mother's Day gift for her mommy. Turned out beautifully. Could not be more pleased. Good quality cotton tank too.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - May 17, 2015
Awsome shirt, looked great and my mom loved it.
Mom's New Favorite Shirt!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 12, 2015
My mom loved this t-shirt. She thought it was one of the best Mother's Day Gift she has received
Perfect Mothers Day Gift!!!
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was of good quality....my mom loved it!!
T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Nice quality; fast delivery!
Loved it!
By MARIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEPORT, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves her shirt with all of her grandkids names on it! She put it on & wore it for Mother's Day
Pretty and perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami springs, FL) - May 11, 2015
Loved these shirts, the quality of the print was perfect and vibrant colors. They were a gift and seemed to be a big hit.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Mindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a unique gift for my mother for Mother's Day....a sweet woman who is so proud of her grandchildren. She walks every day and it's a great shirt for her to wear! LOVED it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 1, 2015
This is a great gift idea. The shirt is really cute and decent quality. I ordered the pink one and the recipient loves it and wears it all the time.
Birthday gift
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my sister, she thought it was adorable. I have purchased several other items from your company and been extremely satisfied.
Love this Shirt!!
By Sydney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt with my Grandkids names on it!! Love wearing their names proudly and it's such a sweet reminder of them!!
Mom shirt
By karie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marco island, FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality and fast shipping!
#1fan
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I'm satisfied with everything I purchase from personalized mall....and so are the people I buy the gifts for...EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW WHERE I GET IT FROM ! ....I have reviled my secret to all my friends and family
great product
By kristine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product...compliments from everyone and everyone wanted to know where to get one:) wish you offered long sleeved t-shirts!!! Also different color crew neck sweatshirts!!! Will definitely use services again!!!!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - January 1, 2015
Quality of shirt is great- sizing great- and FAST service! Can't ask for more!
Great Product
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A high quality shirt. The personalization looks wonderful. A gift that will be cherished for years.
Eeekkk!! So cute
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mother for Christmas. It has enough space for all her grandchildren. The material is a little thin but it is very cute. True to size and the colors of the names are very vivid and easy to ready. I would recommend to anyone!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 16, 2014
Shirt fits normal. The colors are wonderful. The children's grandmother loved it.
Grandma will LOVE it.
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, arrived quickly, all names were correct. I ordered the black one and I love how the names pop.
really nice
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was much nicer than anticipated. sizing is accurate and the printing came out beautifully. will make a nice gift for my sister with all her children and grandchildren's names on it along with hers and her husband.
Grandmas' loves
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft material, great color red, the print is very clear and just a great look. Sizing was right on.
Great gift!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister as a "thank you" gift. She absolutely loved it! Was particularly special to her because it included the names of her first new grandbabies (twins). She lives in another state so I haven't seen the finished product, but she was "wow'd" by it!
Just the right gift!!
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just excellent, it was my wife's birthday gift with names of all the family members in the shape of a heart. It arrived on time as expected. Thank you personalization mall team.
lov it!!!!
By ed C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great shirt!!!
excellent and unique!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Its for a gift and it is so personal....great idea.... thanks. dy
Very Happy with this product !!
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this product, great quality, it is a gift I am happy to give.
NanaPeg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 10, 2014
Love the shirt. Absolutely beautiful and all names (7) were bright, cannot wait to go see my new grandbaby Gracie and her brother TJ, & sister Taylor.
Great value!!
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my best friend for her birthday. She loved it, as did I!! I am cheap so I used regular shipping and it still was delivered quickly!! Love this company!! Have used for other products and have always been very pleased!!
Excellent quality
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my sister who lives quite far away from me. We surprise each other with gifts quite frequently and this was mine to her. The color of the Tshirt was so vibrant and the names inside the heart were colorful and spelled correctly. Thank you for making me the sunshine in her day when she received it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved