Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how absolutely pleased I am with the recent purchase I have made with PersonalizationMall.com My items are beautiful and shipment was so quick! I am so happy and will definitely...
~April - OH

Graduation Day Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Plaques - Graduation Day - 11525
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, WI) - July 22, 2014
I love this! It turned out better than expected, it is glossy and beautiful. I didn't think it would have the beautiful glossy finish. I would recommend this to anyone. Beautiful quality and finish. I will return to the site for future gifts.
Looked even better when I got it!
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this site and never been disappointed! In fact, my gifts always look better in actuality than they do on the website, especially this plaque. I love their variety, their fair pricing and discounts, the ease of use of the website including being able to view each personalized product before purchasing it, and last but not least -- how quick they are at shipping my orders. I've already recommended the site to my best friend whom I got this for and would do so to anyone looking for a special gift for any occasion.
Great idea!
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a thoughtful & unique gift that was so easy to create! Perfect for HS graduate.
Very Nice Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - June 16, 2014
This was a lovely momento for our daughter which beautifully expresses the heartfelt pride we felt on her graduation from nursing school as well as our love & wishes for her future.
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2014
My friend loved it
Really Beautiful
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's college graduation. Unfortunately, I didn't receive it in time (totally my fault in deciding last min. to buy) so I wasn't able to give it to her yet. But it is such a beautiful, sentimental gift, I do not want to mail it to her but rather I'm waiting until she comes home in a few weeks so I can give it to her in person. Personalization mall comes thru again! Love all the products I've purchased here...you can't go wrong! P. S. the "Nove" is not a typo from company but rather a typo from my daughter in a text to me years ago so that has become our way of typing "love"!
Beautiful!!
By Satoya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these photo plaques to several members of my family and friends as my way of saying "Thank You" for their support during my bachelor's program and they LOVED them...
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - June 21, 2013
Got this for my sisters graduation! She LOVES it! The pic was crystal clear and the words so beautifully etched! thanks
LOVE IT!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the ability to personalize the plaque
Marecha's Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - May 6, 2013
Nice Item. Quick shipping.
Perfect
By NATASHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, MD) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No words can describe just how beautiful this plaque is. My sister loved this. I will buy this again and again for any occasion that comes up.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - June 18, 2012
The smiles it brought around the room made my day! Will defiantly use this site again!
Graduation Memories
By Synthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, VA) - June 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!! Very pleased with this beautiful item. I would HIGHLY suggest this for anyone looking for that special item for a loved one or special Graduate!
graduation gift
By Dannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfields, VA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with the product. The shipping was very fast. I drive school bus and the gift was for one of the students on my bus so I needed it before school close for the summer. It cam right on time. Thank you. The stubent loved it and so did I. Will be ordering from you again.
Great
By Emmanuel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I got it for absolutely loved the gift! It came out amazing just like everything I've order from here!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved