Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Everything was top notch, including the web site and ease of use. It was done quickly and tracking was right on. You have a great business going and I will spread the word!
~Sandra - DE

Embroidered Cottontail Cottage customer reviews

Personalized Easter Bunny Cottage Playset - 11529
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Pink Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside, NY) - April 29, 2014
My little granddaughter just loved this.. she thought at 1st she was just walking around with a little pocketbook but her eyes LIT up when it was opened for her & she 'found" the rabbit family..she & we are delighted with it!
AWWWW!
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awww! My 4 year old granddaughter loves this. So soft and cute and pink!
Adorable!
By Shawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely adorable! My granddaughter will love it........
Cute bunny cottage
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I received had a flaw in the stitching so I notified PM who immediately sent another one free of charge. This one was perfect. All of the PM products are high quality and so cute. My granddaughter will love receiving this for Easter.
charming safe toy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - April 13, 2014
My g daughter loves to sort; she will ove this and m and d woll love the fact that they can store the animals inside...
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 9, 2013
Perfect for little girls. So cute and they can also carry it around as a "purse". My 3 1/2 yr old daughter loves it!
Loved It
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely perfect and adorable for a first Easter. As always, Personalization Mall shipped it accurate and fast.
Perfect for my grandaughter
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter is only 15 months, so this was perfect. She will have it for a very long time, the personalization is a plus for saving even as they get older.
Grandaughter loved it!
By phylls G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Easter gift for my 5 year old granddaughter Noelle. It was perfect, so pretty and she loves carrying it around like a purse.'
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - April 7, 2013
Have ordered many many things from here and all are exceptional quality
A surefire hit!
By Nickole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loved it. It was tiny which was a concern for me but for little kids it's the perfect size. The embroidery was beautiful.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - April 5, 2013
I bought this for my 3 year old niece. she loved it. it is so cute!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - March 27, 2013
I was pleased with my purchase. Can't wait to give this to my Granddaughter for Easter.
Loved by Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - March 25, 2013
Sent this to my BFF's granddaughter. She emailed me as soon as it arrived with thanks and a photo of her granddaughter loving the bunnies! Her mother was impressed with the "adorable-ness" of the Cottontail Cottage, and said that it was a perfect gift for her daughter! Thank you for helping me make this a special Easter for her Little One.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 25, 2013
So pretty...soft... safe and has my grad-babys name on it. What a fun toy she can carry anywhere.
Cutest Cottage !!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my almost one year old Granddaughter. It is really cute! It is soft and the size is perfect. Hopefully she will have many years of enjoyment with this. Good for all ages !!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - August 13, 2012
Great item for small children, especially at Easter. However, my ten year-old granddaughter wanted it for her birthday in August. It is made well and so cute!
Special and Unique!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the embroidered cottontail cottage that I ordered for our granddaughter! It is just as it looks online. Perfect! I know she will love it! I have ordered this before and it is always a hit! I will definitely order again!!
To cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 30, 2012
I purchased not one but two of these!
Can't wait to see their little faces when they open these up!
as cute as can be
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely adorable little pink purse, with name across the roof, and full of a little bunny's home and furniture.

Even cuter in person than in the picture.

Received in a matter of days.
Embroidered Cottontail Cottage
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for or our granddaughters for Easter (instead of candy). They were delighted when they unwrapped them! It was such a precious gift. I always carefully choose any gift I give, that's why I keep returning, purchasing gift items from Personalization Mall.
It not Small. It's great!
By Garey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four year daughter just loved this bunny house. Very well made and soft. My daughter really like carrying it around like a purse. It is easy toy to take anywhere your child goes.
Great Easter Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biggs, CA) - April 1, 2012
Very happy with the quality of this item. My granddaughter will love it! Quick delivery - great service., Thank you!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved