Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
~Margaret - MI

Special Teacher Character Oversized Personalized Card customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Greeting Cards - Oversized - 11531
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson to give to his teacher for Teacher's Appreciation Week and she loved it. He helped me choose the words he wanted and colored it the way he wanted, making it extra special.
Teacher's Pet
By candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea this is for teachers. Excellent quality and my kids had a blast coloring them
Perfect Gift!!!
By Lakeisha H. (Detroit, MI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teachers loved their cards, absolutely beautiful. He really enjoyed coloring them. Will order again
Great for any occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 3, 2013
I bought this card to go along with a gift I purchased for Christmas for my daughters second grade teacher. We were able to personalize it making it very special from my daughter. The card was bigger than I expected, great quality, and my daughter had fun designing and coloring it herself! It was a gift/craft all in one!
Perfect Teacher Thank You Card
By Karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was exactly what my son wanted something he could design & color on his own yet made us happy as parents to give it & for no more then a traditional card at the store costs
Cute little card!
By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card. I ordered it for my sons teacher and I am going to take it tomorrow and let her whole class sign it. It was much bigger than I thought it was gonna be so I was pleasantly surprised. I will order it again, because for the money you cant get a better personalized card. Plus it is big enough for a class full of 1st graders to sign! I love it.
Prefect Gift for a Special Teacher
By Arlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old daugther and her best friend have at their Preschool- Teacher Appreciation Week and yesterday was to create a special Thank you Card for their teacher. This card was a hit, I helped them with coloring the card lots of details and they both signed their names. Their teacher thought it was so original and thoughtful. The personalization on the card just brought a huge smile to her face.
BEST GIFT EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013
Best gift a teacher could get.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved