Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Teacher Character Oversized Personalized Card customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Greeting Cards - Oversized - 11531
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson to give to his teacher for Teacher's Appreciation Week and she loved it. He helped me choose the words he wanted and colored it the way he wanted, making it extra special.
Teacher's Pet
By candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea this is for teachers. Excellent quality and my kids had a blast coloring them
Perfect Gift!!!
By Lakeisha H. (Detroit, MI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teachers loved their cards, absolutely beautiful. He really enjoyed coloring them. Will order again
Great for any occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 3, 2013
I bought this card to go along with a gift I purchased for Christmas for my daughters second grade teacher. We were able to personalize it making it very special from my daughter. The card was bigger than I expected, great quality, and my daughter had fun designing and coloring it herself! It was a gift/craft all in one!
Perfect Teacher Thank You Card
By Karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was exactly what my son wanted something he could design & color on his own yet made us happy as parents to give it & for no more then a traditional card at the store costs
Cute little card!
By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card. I ordered it for my sons teacher and I am going to take it tomorrow and let her whole class sign it. It was much bigger than I thought it was gonna be so I was pleasantly surprised. I will order it again, because for the money you cant get a better personalized card. Plus it is big enough for a class full of 1st graders to sign! I love it.
Prefect Gift for a Special Teacher
By Arlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old daugther and her best friend have at their Preschool- Teacher Appreciation Week and yesterday was to create a special Thank you Card for their teacher. This card was a hit, I helped them with coloring the card lots of details and they both signed their names. Their teacher thought it was so original and thoughtful. The personalization on the card just brought a huge smile to her face.
BEST GIFT EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013
Best gift a teacher could get.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved