Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galeton, PA) - February 7, 2016
High quality and beautifully done. Really fast delivery.
Exceeds my Expectations
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these to give as gifts...I was plesantly surprised because the quality far exceeded my expectations..
Exceeds Expectations
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are going to be great gifts for loved ones. The quality exceeded my expectations... Very happy with what I got..I ordered several more.
Magnificient
By Margarette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with all my purchases.The gift recipients are very happy, they like it because it's different.
Great gift idea for a coffee drinker!
By Celena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my husband's first and last name and love the different font styles and how it alternated between his first and last name.
Just what I expected
By Everice M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good quality merchandise. The letters looked great.
Loved the Mug!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , DE) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and ended up ordering mugs for family and friends. Received a lot of compliments.
Saw it- Had to Have It
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this on a teacher's desk one day and knew I had to have it! But that was a year ago. When I finally saw it again, I flipped the (empty) mug upside down, wrote the website and ordered two. How happy I was to own my own inside of a week! They are beautiful. The personalization is perfect as you can take your time choosing your colors and seeing how the finished product will appear. The handle is perfect size for my large-handed hubbie :-). Fifteen ounces is a terrific size to keep tea warm too. What a hit!
Oh, ordered two more.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin park, NJ) - January 31, 2016
Really pretty! I chose pink and purple and the colors are vibrant. I would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com! Plus there are so many items and they all look beautiful.
my own mug
By Aleyda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it looks beautiful in my office. By the way, i have received many great compliments
LOVE THIS SITE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 30, 2016
Great product, great gift. I actually purchased this for myself because I loved it when I gave it for a gift at Christmas. I have like four of my own now.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup was very attractive and service was fast.
Perfect !!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything connected to my order was perfect. I have placed many orders from this company in a very short amount of time because they are so awesome and everything has always arrived in perfect condition, well packaged, and shipped very quickly! All colors are great and the quality of the items is superior. Thank you, Personalized Mall, for satisfying me with a great product made of a high quality material. I greatly appreciate it!
very good cup, very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - January 25, 2016
Very attractive cup, reasonably priced. I will be ordering more.
Love the cups!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good and I love the designs for the names. Everyone is getting one for Christmas 2016.
Mug-aholic
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug. I needed a unique gift and I found it. It was a hit and now I am addicted in making everyone a mug with their Nickname.
Color choices, Font and mug size is a big plus. Mug comes standard size or larger. It makes the perfect gift for the coffee/tea drinkers in your life.
Great Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - January 22, 2016
I purchased the mugs for the volunteers that help me at a non-profit organization. We all love them because they are well constructed, very attractive, easy to hold and there is no danger of picking up the wrong mug. The quality is Top-of-Line!
GIFT SAVER
By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAD TO ORDER GIFTS AT THE LAST MINUTE AND I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE, THE WEB PAGE LAYOUT AND HOW EASY IT WAS TO ORDER, THE PRODUCT ITSELF, AND THE PROMPT DELIVERY TIME. I WILL BE USING PERSONALZATION MALL AGAIN AND AGAIN. THANKS.
Love, love, love these mugs
By Suzan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site and I love these mugs. They are huge but because they are tall and slim, they don't take up so much room in the cupboard and look great. I have ordered at least 30 of these and 2 came with a slight bump in the rim - personalization mall replaced them very fast. LOVE this site!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drexel hill, PA) - January 18, 2016
Just received 8 of these mugs and they are fantastic! The colors are vivid and just what I wanted. Cannot wait to give these useful, clever cups as gifts. I think everyone will be very pleased as I was.
Love You
By Eva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for all my family. They were so happy with the cups, I get pictures sent of when they are drinking their coffee..They said it was the sweetest gesture and they can't believe how beautiful they are.
Well made and high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 18, 2016
The item was exactly what I had hoped for:)
Just what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 18, 2016
Well made, high quality
Great quality cups
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my coffee cup. The personalization is awesome and the mug is great quality. The handle does not get hot when I heat my water in the microwave!!
Can't beat this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 17, 2016
I have come back for these personalized coffee mugs AGAIN! These are fantastic gifts for co-workers or friends--it shows that you have considered their favorite colors as you personalize this gift with their name. I just ordered several for my current co-workers as a Christmas gift; I had done the same at my previous work place and everyone has always loved them. For the price, the quality can't be beat. Love these, and will no doubt order more in the future.
Great Mug!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is beautiful! I bought one and was very pleased so I got another. They make great gifts.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piffard, NY) - January 16, 2016
great item
As pictured
By Johnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford , NY) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mug and it was just what I wanted. I can't wait to give this to my sister. The colors were perfect. Love it!
Love it!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, GA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! Thanks so much!!
Fun Gift!
By Aimee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these and then ordered one for a friend, that like me, never can find anything with our names on it!
Mugs
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar , CA) - January 11, 2016
great Christmas gifts for my nieces and nephews. I order 13 different personalized mugs. arrived in great condition in 1 big box. nothing broken. every mug was packed in individual box.
Great gift
By Lynie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug for a gift. The artwork was clean and exactly what was promised. It was a big hit
Magnificient
By Margarette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs.
reat gift for any age
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and so did she. Good sized handle and great quality.
Great responses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - January 9, 2016
Everyone I purchased this mug for loved it! Its beautiful, inexpensive and personal.
LOVE IT
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently found this site after receiving a gift of a personalized mug. It was the cutest gift ever! Of course I immediately popped on to the site and ordered for everyone for Christmas! I cant stop getting thank you's and compliments. I do want to say, make sure you look at the oz size because I was so excited to order that I didn't look at that and ordered the 11oz (which is still a very nice size), but the gift I got originally was a 15oz and I kind of like that size better. ORDER ORDER ORDER, You and whoever you purchase for will LOVE IT!
BEST GIFT EVER
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently found this site after receiving a gift of a personalized mug. It was the cutest gift ever! Of course I immediately popped on to the site and ordered for everyone for Christmas! I cant stop getting thank you's and compliments. I do want to say, make sure you look at the oz size because I was so excited to order that I didn't look at that and ordered the 11oz (which is still a very nice size), but the gift I got originally was a 15oz and I kind of like that size better. ORDER ORDER ORDER, You and whoever you purchase for will LOVE IT!
Great customer service
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized mugs. While one came in with a chip in the paint, I notified the company, and they immediately express-sent a replacement. The mugs are perfect!
Awesome
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peebles, OH) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a 'hit' gift.
Page 1 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved