Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1979 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - July 25, 2017
I've ordered many, many items from Personalization.com and this is one of my favorites!!! You will not be disappointed.
Personalized coffee mug 11 oz.
By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Things I always like about this mug:
Good quality
Bold text
Wrap around text
Names in different font
Perfect small gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - July 22, 2017
Love your merchandise. Makes a gift real personal. Have ordered several times and will keep doing for those special gifts.
Great coffee cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - July 21, 2017
I've ordered several of these personalized coffee cups as gifts, so this time I ordered one for me. I love it and will use it daily!
Great wedding gift!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these for my future daughter and son in law. Instead of just a last name I added Mr & Mrs in front of the last name to make it more of a wedding gift, in their kitchen colors. They arrived perfect! Great print, color, and quality. I love that with PM orders we can preview our order. I enjoy ordering from this company and will keep doing so in the future. Great sales too! Thank you!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 16, 2017
The personalized coffee mugs arrived in excellent condition and within time frame quoted. The quality of the cups will give years of use. So hard to find unique gifts for adult and teenage grandsons and these will be perfect. Who doesn't like to see their own name written so many ways?
Only suggestion is that It would be nice to have more colors to choose from .
LOVERS UNITED
By MaryCarol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great for lovers. Uses two first names, such as Jennifer and John. The lovers will have a reminder of each other where ever they take their mugs Buy two mugs. I have done this for wedding and engagement gifts and they were really liked.
Perfec for the person who has everything!
By Myron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having the ability to really personalize a gift (or item for yourself) and have it ship within a day is amazing! The quality of the mugs equals or exceeds what you would buy in a souvenir shop. Being able to preview your exact design before you order is VERY helpful to ensure the colors selected work together well. I am very pleased I chose to shop at Personalization Mall.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield,, MN) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, LOVE my coffee mug. It arrived in a timely manner, packaged well, and it far exceeded my expectations. Had ordered one of these for a friend about a year ago, and he and his friends all thought that it was the coolest thing ever, so I had to get one for myself. The colors are vivid, and pretty. Got the lettering in pink and purple, which are my two favorite colors. Ordered the black insides, so that it won't show coffee rings/stains in the bottom of it. Lightweight, comfortable to hold. I will be ordering from Pers. Mall again. Good job!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - July 8, 2017
I love this mug! Beautifully personalized and great quality.
Nice mug!
By Gary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no doubt who's coffee mug this is! I love it!!
Great team gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, MD) - July 4, 2017
We use these to identify each other's mugs in the office, and new staff love knowing they are part of the team when they get this personalized mug.
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUGS
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these mugs before for Christmas,Birthdays,etc. They are a great gift,everyone likes seeing their name on them.I have purchased canvas art prints,coasters,rocks,and so many other items.I would recommend this company to anyone wanting a quality product,shipping was very fast as well.I give the mugs 5 stars....the co-workers raved about them and said they wanted to order from Personalizedion Mall too.
Gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - June 21, 2017
he absolutely loved it!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Latonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase, He adores the personal mug.
It came out better than I expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2017
I LOVE the mug!! It is so pretty! I am giving it to my team member and cannot wait until she sees it.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 19, 2017
I got these mugs, one for my husband and one for me, and they are great.
Amazing Free Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 18, 2017
I was offered this as a free thank you item for all of my recent purchases (I LOVE this site!) I chose my first and last name in navy blue & orange- absolutely love it & use it everyday!
They loved them!
By Loren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these mugs to my neice and her husband who are tea and coffee drinkers. They loved them. Their names designed all over the mugs are beautiful.
Perfect
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT
Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 13, 2017
Great product fast service. I will order many more till everyone I know has one!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 13, 2017
I have purchased many personalized mugs for gifts and everyone has loved them. A gift that is personalized shows it took time to select and you care!
Adorable
By Bridget G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a mug for the girls I work with for Christmas last year and just bought one for my sister
Everyone loved them!!!
my own mug
By Lissandra Homem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a coffee mug with my name printed all over it made me feel very special. Product is high quality.
my own mug
By Lissandra Homem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a coffee mug with my name printed all over it made me feel very special. Product is high quality.
My Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 6, 2017
Great mug with great personalization!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 5, 2017
Exactly what I was looking for! Totally personalized and great looking
Love the coffee mug! It came just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 5, 2017
Fast shipping! Reliable company! Will come back for future purchases!
Christmas in May
By Arlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one as a gift & loved it! Ordered 29 for Christmas gifts in May and every cup came out great ! I liked the idea I had something to do with the creation of them: color combos, names, nicknames, it was fun.! Can hardly wait to see everyone face at Christmas !!!!
she luv it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2017
my daughter collects mugs, so i gave her this one for her birthday, she just displays them so i knew that it wasnt goin to be used, just to show it off!!
Bridal mug
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this with the bride and groom's names intertwined. Perfect for the newlywed's first breakfast in bed!!
Nice??
By maryjane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for fast delivery and nice mug i got!
Awesome thought gift
By Demetria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd order of the personalized mugs in the past 2 years.

This gift is always a hit with the teachers!!
Cups of Love
By MATTIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 11 of these mugs and gave them out as Mother's Day presents. Everyone love them. I had everyone's favorite colors on the mug. I must say they are very pretty and different.
??????
By Nelda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My custum mug came out AMAZINGGGGGGGGG!!!! I love it!!!!
Awesome mug
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalization. I've ordered mugs from PM. before and I'm always pleased with the quality every time.
Thanks Personalization for your quick response!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalization for so quickly sending out a second mug. The postal system failed to scan it and then managed to lose it for some inexplicable reason. As soon as I notified the company, they sent out a new one which she received. She's very happy with it. Thank you!
Money well spent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 21, 2017
It was perfect for my mom and wife on Mother's Day.
personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - May 19, 2017
As always, I was pleased with the quality of the mug I purchased. It is very attractive. It was a gift and the recipient was very happy with it. I have ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall and have always been happy with the result.
Awesome mugs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 18, 2017
It's really fun to have personalized mugs for my guests when they visit!! Whether it's my kids, other family, or friends who visit on a regular basis, when we have our morning coffee, we each know which cup to use!! In comparison to other companies, they're not expensive, and the personalized mugs make guests feel so special!! Keep up the great work at Personalizationmall.com!
Page 1 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved