Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (2017 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 49 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice product
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My staff liked the gift. They appreciated the personal touch with their name and title on it.
very nice product
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my staff. They appreciate the personal touch to it because it had their name and title on it.
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - September 18, 2017
We purchased these beautifully personalized mugs for our children and grandchildren for Christmas gifts. Thank you for filling our order promptly & especially- professionally personalized!
Perfect!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plain white back ground and interior. Words and colored lettering as I ordered. Just a perfect little gift. The shape & quality are classic ceramic style. Should last for many years. Will be fun to drink from.
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, VA) - September 17, 2017
Beautiful design on my coffee cup. Use it every morning!
I like names on coffee mugs it's a good gift to give
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an excellent gift to give. The recipient will always like it cause their names are on it. The coffee mugs are very well made.
Classy Coffee Mug
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - September 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This large coffee mug was a beautiful personalized item. The colors are vivid, the script font and design is perfect. I ordered 300 mugs and only 2 were broken - excellent customer service - 2 mugs were replaced immediately with no questions asked. I will use pesonalization mall again!!!
A perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 11, 2017
For a small, but very personal gift, this is my favorite. I have given at least a dozen of them, and everyone has loved them. I just gave several filled with chocolate poker chips. A great gift from Las Vegas!
Personalized coffee mugs
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What wonderful gifts for my sons. These are quality mugs. And the price was fabulous.
Great mug
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandparents day gift. I am very pleased with the quality
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckeesrocks, PA) - September 7, 2017
Great for hot co co !!! Beautifully crafted !
Perfect for work
By Cecilia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUEBLO, CO) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to get this mug for free, thank you Personalization Mall! This mug is perfect for work (no one could try to say it is their's because my name is literally all over it!) Great fonts and nice colors.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - September 5, 2017

I bought this coffee mug for my 93 yr old father who likes his coffee in white mugs. I noticed he only had a green one and then a china one which could hradly fit his fingers. So I bought this one with his name wrapped around it and he absolutely loved it. Small inexpensive gift and it shipped prety quick too.
Ann orders for business
By M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect business gift and with quick delivery!
Loved it
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Balch Springs, TX) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for loved it. She said she will take it everywhere
Love it
By Carolyn F. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have put my sons name on the cup and I drink from it every morning. Love it - love my sons - Derek and Garth
very nice mug
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north middletown, NJ) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful mug---nice quality
so easy
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
who does like a personalized mug. i got this with a pet name and the recpient got a big kick out of it
Loved these!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - August 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was correct! Love giving these for Christmas presents
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - August 29, 2017
I bought mugs that will be given as gifts. I really love these to be able to have the name all over instead of just simple writing.
Awesome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 25, 2017
Love this mug !!! Great design and looks so cool. Professional quality work. Even more impressive in person. Great for a gift or yourself ! :)
My Mugs
By Sandra B B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized coffee mugs. Gave these as gifts to my family and they absolutely loved them.
Personalized mug
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Falls, NY) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a mug to celebrate my friends PhD. It turned out perfectly and came quickly!
Great inexpensive little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 19, 2017
My mother was delighted with her personal cup.
Huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - August 19, 2017
I purchased the signature mug for a young man's 23rd birthday...it was a huge hit!
Quality product
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully finished product. I can't wait to give it to my friend as a gift. I had a friend bring it to Australia for me.
Amazing
By Mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out amazing! It's perfect & looks of strong quality.
Nice Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - August 9, 2017
Love the printing on this mug.
Exrra Bonus
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Add two colors and picked mommy, this was an extra for a baby shower gift. Handwriting was beautifully done.
Awesome Sauce
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized mug that I ordered. Great quality - Beautifully printed.
I would definitely order one of these again and highly recommend them to all my friends/family
Beautiful Mugs
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - August 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are as impressive as the preview picture that was provided prior to ordering. The mugs are large and solid. The personalization is printed on the mug, it isn't a plastic decal as far as I can tell. I ordered 6 as samples for a large event and may be ordering 200 more, but hope that Personalization Mall will give me a bulk order discount. They are well worth the price, even without a discount.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - July 30, 2017
I just love these cups. It's fun to design your colors. I love the different fonts. They make awesome gifts.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - July 29, 2017
This was a Birthday Gift and he really liked it. Anything I have bought from you has never been disappointing. Thank you!!
Perfect gift that will brighten someone's face.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - July 28, 2017
Perfect gift for anyone. I order these coffee mugs alot. I recommend this coffee mug because it's the perfect little gift anyone can recieve. Who ever you give this gift to, it will always brighten there day. I have ordered many for family and friends. It's the perfect little gift for anyone. The cup is big, perfect for coffee or tea lovers. I will always keep ordering from Personalization Mall.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - July 25, 2017
I've ordered many, many items from Personalization.com and this is one of my favorites!!! You will not be disappointed.
Personalized coffee mug 11 oz.
By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Things I always like about this mug:
Good quality
Bold text
Wrap around text
Names in different font
Perfect small gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - July 22, 2017
Love your merchandise. Makes a gift real personal. Have ordered several times and will keep doing for those special gifts.
Great coffee cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - July 21, 2017
I've ordered several of these personalized coffee cups as gifts, so this time I ordered one for me. I love it and will use it daily!
Great wedding gift!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these for my future daughter and son in law. Instead of just a last name I added Mr & Mrs in front of the last name to make it more of a wedding gift, in their kitchen colors. They arrived perfect! Great print, color, and quality. I love that with PM orders we can preview our order. I enjoy ordering from this company and will keep doing so in the future. Great sales too! Thank you!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 16, 2017
The personalized coffee mugs arrived in excellent condition and within time frame quoted. The quality of the cups will give years of use. So hard to find unique gifts for adult and teenage grandsons and these will be perfect. Who doesn't like to see their own name written so many ways?
Only suggestion is that It would be nice to have more colors to choose from .
Page 1 of 49 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved