Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1058 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1007)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 6, 2015
This is the perfect gift for someone that has everything or for that difficult person that is picky. I have ordered over 20 of these personalized mugs in the past year and the recipients love them!
distinctive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2015
Very stylish, one of kind cup. Perfect for unusual spellings. Well pleased.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 29, 2015
Perfect for office workers--everyone knows who's mug is who's. Special because it is personalized.
Awesome!
By Aloise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my father in law and he loved it. I bought the larger size because he drinks lots of coffee.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - June 24, 2015
I commend you as a company for offering this particular mug. We ordered this for a special family friend as a birthday gift and he was more than excited to find such an unexpected personalized just for him gift! Other people/friends have noticed the mug and gave compliments on it which makes us even happier. Thank you and thank you for the discount and speedy shipping! This will definitely be kept in mind for another time and gift!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 21, 2015
Love this product!! This is the second one that I have purchased. I love that I can pick the colors that I want. I wish there were more color options though.
Beautiful!!!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall and these coffee mugs were no exception. Thank you for always doing such a great job!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2015
I gave 10 of these to a group at the same time. You would have thought Christmas and Birthdays came at the same time. Everyone was delighted. I highly recommend these for a great, pleasing gift.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 14, 2015
I have given these as presents for quite a while. Great quality, great price. Never fails to impress!
Perfect
By Albert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift.
It was the best of the best.
Great quality. Great delivery.
Great selection of items.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 12, 2015
Excellent product, personalization perfect.
Best Gift Ever!!!
By Charlotte E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Coffee Mug for my Manager for her birthday. She was totally surprised and greatful. This is a wonderful gift! I am ordering more for family and friends.
A cup with a name!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 9, 2015
All of my family and friends has received a cup with their names and everyone who sees their cups all inquire either where they can get one or just get me one!
Granny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DRESHER, PA) - June 7, 2015
I thought the mug came out Great. And It arrived much sooner than I thought it would.
Have you considered making larger mugs?
Fabulous
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous purchase - the recipients loved the gift. I definitely plan to order from this company again in the future.
My favorite mug
By MARY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and accurate service. Beautiful product. Love the mug!
Great Mug
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second purchase for the same person. On Christmas Day we heard a crash in our kitchen. Low & behold the cupboard that housed all of our dishes came right off the wall. Yes the worst was losing and throwing away mementos that were given as gifts. One was this mug. My sons will be replacing their father's for Fathers Day. Great quality mug & would def purchase again!! ;)
Coffee Cup
By Tomika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect birthday gift for a person that loves coffee. Having their name repeated all around the cup looked great.
Great gift
By carollee I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, CO) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone with a nickname. You can also customize it with colors that represent the person you are buying it for (special team/school colors).
Delighted !!!
By Lorraine C K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was thrilled with the quality and workmanship of my 15oz mugs. Thank you for your lovely products!
Exceeded my expectations~!
By sidney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been more pleased with the personalized mug that I got for my daughter~!..The quality was excellent, both in the mug itself, as well as the very professional appearance of the script, etc~!...I had hoped it'd be as pretty as shown online, and it was~!...The ease of ordering through this company, and the rapid feedback & customer service is awesome~!..I wish I had found this company sooner...I have ordered another (travel) mug and I am very much looking forward to receiving it~!...I know I won't be disappointed~!...I highly recommend this company~!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - May 19, 2015
Customers love this personalized mug!
great gifts
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been giving these signature coffee mugs as gifts and I get the same response from everyone, they love it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, OH) - May 16, 2015
I've ordered 3 of these in the past also and they never disappoint me!
nice gifts
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, , NM) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are very nice mugs and the personalization is wonderful. What a great inexpensive gift. Bought them for my nieces and nephews for their birthdays this year. I was impressed and would definitely buy this gift again.
Great Gifts
By lovanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, AL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Satisfied
Great Teacher's Appreciation Gifts
By Matiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 75 mugs for our Teacher Staff Appreciation. Ordering was super simple via the website. The turn around was unbelievably fast and we were able to order with our school colors (burgundy/black/white) so the white mugs with black handle were just perfect. We filled with treats and wrapped up in ribbon. They come individually boxed and labeled so that was just fantastic. Every single mug arrived and were just perfect. Again the "WOW" factor for our beloved teachers and staff was just priceless. These made such outstanding gifts!
Awesome mugs!
By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are enjoying out personalized mugs. They look nice and are easy to clean.
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - May 11, 2015
Perfect. Great.
AWESOME GIFT
By STEPHANIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPE MILLS, NC) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE HAVE PROBABLY ORDERED 20 OF THESE MUGS TO GIVE AS GIFTS FOR OUR GUEST SPEAKERS. THEY ALWAYS TURN OUT WONDERFULLY .
Niece off the college ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 5, 2015
I ordered the mug for my Great-Niece who is going off to college in the fall.
Used only her first name in her University colors. Looks great! Excellant quality! She'll love it!
Just Beautiful!
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these coffee mugs over the last couple of years and people are so impressed with the quality. You can find name mugs anywhere but to actually have someone's first and last name or even a nickname shows the extra step! I'm starting to put the Christmas List together and you can bet there will be mugs ordered again this year!
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , NY) - May 3, 2015
Very satsfied with prouduct as well as personalization. Fast shipping and price was fair.
Recommend this company.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - May 2, 2015
I ordered 17 of these mugs as part of an Admin Professionals Day gift. They all arrived exactly as ordered, and on time. They were individually packaged in nice boxes and looked great. I added chocolates and a coffee shop gift card, and it was a terrific, personalized gift that everyone enjoyed!
very happy with purchase
By Bryna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of this cup is great. Also they did a wonderful job on the personalization.
Great Gift
By KIMBERLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TECUMSEH, MI) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift for my boss
Great mug & wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 26, 2015
This mug has a great handle and perfect volume for serious coffee drinkers. The personalization looks fantastic - pick your two favorite colors and you are set. The results are fantastic.
my coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - April 25, 2015
Order was perfect, timely, professional imprinting. Will order again definitely.
Fav Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 24, 2015
Love my new mug!
Names are clear and cover entire mug.
My favorite!
Mugs
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!!
Page 1 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved