Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Anthony Village, MN) - December 2, 2016
These mugs are very lovely. The quality is amazing. I would order this again in a red, hot minute!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon , NY) - December 2, 2016
Bought for my daughters great grand parents. Really nice quality and wording is inked on clean, no smudges. Mug is sturdy and nice size! Honestly Can't think of anything I dislike. Really nice gift!
LOVE THIS CUP!
By VICKI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS CUP! PERFECT FOR MY COFFEE IN THE MORNING AND THE SCRIPT WORK IS BEAUTIFUL.
Great Christmas gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 1, 2016
I have been buying these the last few years for any new staff in my department. People love having a personalized coffee mug. 11 oz seems just right for that morning cup of coffee or tea.
Great Christmas Gift!!
By ramonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this website countless times, it never disappoints. This mug was awesome!!
coffee cup
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my son's girlfriend. Love the way it turned out and I'm sure she will too.
Great Value
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and my mug arrived in good packaging and the design is great, i like the color options and the font, this is a great gift.
Drink Up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 1, 2016
Nice Personlized gift! Great for Tea or coffee drinkers
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 29, 2016
The mug is a good size and the personalization looks fantastic!
Personalized mugs
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had a family reunion and I was looking for something to give to the folks that helped out to make the event a success. I went to Personalization Mall and found these personalized mugs. I place my order, received the confirmation and received my items just in time for my event. They were such a big hit everybody wants one now. On Cyber Monday I placed another order for Christmas gifts. Awesome!
Great gifts.
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered lots of personalized items from Personalization Mall and every thing has been tip top shape. People always appreciate a gift with their name on it - it lets them know you thought ahead.
Nice value
By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like handing out cheezy gifts and was concerned about how the cup would look. But I will be proud to give this to my daughter-in-law for Christmas (and she's about the hardest one to shop for). There was quality in this product, which means the company is proud of what what they produce. I'm impressed.
wow
By Georgie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
was so much better than I could hope for. after receiving first mug, I went on to order several more. going to make great gifts.
Awesome
By Chiquita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year we have staffing changes which has allowed me to purchase these mugs for the past several years. My staff members love them. Also a great gift for family members.
Excellent Product
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mellenville, NY) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized coffee mugs for my employees and was astonished by the quality of the mug and the print on the mug. The cups are made extremely sturdy and they should be very durable. The clarity of the personalized print on the cups was fantastic.
wonderful personalized gift
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these personalized coffee mugs for friends for Christmas. I've given 2 out so far and they've been met with rave reviews. Can't wait to give the others to friends.
Great buy
By Tammie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, perfect coffee cup, love the lettering & the cup thickness is 1/3 of an inch thick so it's not a bulky cup! Not a thin cup either. The hand grip is nice you can put 3 fingers in it. The colors & lettering are beautiful, love the inside of the cups color.
Fun Cups
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is so cute, and truly shows personality. The autistic child I purchased for will love her name everywhere.
Beautiful Mug even as a display
By Dottye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , NJ) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug using a coupon I received from a previous purchase that allowed me to order this for free. I didn't have a real need for a new mug but the product seemed nice so I said "why not?" When I received it in the mail, it looked exactly like the proof. So far I haven't used it yet, as I've found it looks nice simply leaving it on display. I plan to bring it to work to keep on my desk and eventually use for my morning coffee.
Best cups ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 23, 2016
I love these cups!! I have one & love it so much bought two of my brothers one. Cup is perfect size 15 oz. comfortable holding & just great size & love my own personalized cup. Quality is great print does not come off! Love love love these coffee cups!!
Personalized beautifully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 22, 2016
Coffee mug is of good quality. Love it!
beautiful
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUSBY, MD) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how this mug turned out! Perfect for a christmas gift!
Awsome Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - November 21, 2016
Beautifully Done
They never disappoint!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for co-workers, service providers, anyone I want to acknowledge or thank with something truly special, yet affordable. These mugs turn out SO beautifully every time - they never disappoint!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - November 20, 2016
I am pleased with both mugs I ordered. They are extremely attractive and very well done! Always pleased with your company.
A great thank you gift
By Petti V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these mugs several times not only for gifts but as a "thank you" to a person or team of persons. Their faces light up when they see something with their name on it. It shows I went to a bit of extra effort to find something just for them.
SO NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a Thank You Gift... Instead of putting First Name and Last Name, I just put First Name and Thank You. Only saw the preview, as it was sent directly to a friend. I'm sure it looks beautiful and was much appreciated.
Love the personalized coffee mugs
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for several members of the family for Christmas this year. Going to make coffee/hot cocoa gift baskets using the mugs.
A cup for Hot Chocolate
By Theodora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design on this mug is great, I like how different fonts were used in writing the name.
Cool Gift
By Hollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley , OR) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a mug for each player and coach of a 5th & 6th grade football team and it was a big hit. I was able to put the players last name and number as well as the year. The quality was really good. The printing was top quality, it was clear and easy to read. I received them within just a few days. They were packed well nothing was damaged. I have nothing bad to say I will definitely be using personalizationmall again.
excellant
By Marci C. (Citrus Heights, CA) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good
Absolutely met my expectations
By Ericka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring lake, NC) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for my friend with his first and last name on it with his fave colors...it was great quality and he's happy with it!!!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - November 13, 2016
Bought 11 of these mugs. Great Christmas presents. Price was very reasonable.
Mugs for Job Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 11, 2016
I have bought and given 5 of these beautiful mugs to associates at work as rewards and they have been so well received. Both men and women have appreciated a work mug with their name on it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 11, 2016
Order for Christmas gifts.....they look awesome.
Perfect!!!
By Yvette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the preview and the quality of mugs is good. I love this as a gift
Don't hesitate to purchase.
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 9, 2016
I bought this for my brother, as a gift from my daughter for her "Uncle Jack". Jack's fav colors are orange and black, and he loves anything with his name on it... so this will be perfect for him! I know he will think of his niece (my daughter) every time he drinks out of it :-)
monogrammed mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Shoals, TX) - November 8, 2016
Look exactly like looked in the picture
Great gift
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 8, 2016
I love my mug!!! It arrived very quickly and looks great!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 7, 2016
I purchased these cups for colleagues for Christmas. They arrived on time, as promised and are really nice. I can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Page 1 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved