Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything is great! Lots of choices, great delivery and pricing and great quality! I have never been disappointed with service! Thank you!
    ~Cindy - OH

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (768 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (726)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - September 28, 2014
    I ordered 10 or 11 mugs - all the same size with different names and different colors. They came very fast and i was 100% satisfied.
    She Loved it
    By Conner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my wife for her to take to work and she feel in love with it and cried. Thank you!
    Very nice!
    By Penny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two as a wedding gift. Have not given them yet, but I think they'll love them. They are very true to the colors and the printing is very smooth on the surface of the mug. Very happy with these and can't wait to give them to the happy couple!!
    excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north caldwell, NJ) - September 22, 2014
    The mug is a nice weight and sturdy. It also feels comfortable in the hand. The printing is seemless and smooth, not raised up. I bought a personalized mug 3 years ago from this company and have put it through the dishwasher many times. The design andpersonalization have remained intact and vibrant, like new. I certainly can't say the same for several other mugs I've got. I am very happy with the product.
    GIFTS
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WE DO NOT EXCHANGE CHRISTMAS GIFTS BUT WE ARE HAVING A FAMILY REUNION THE DAY AFTER, SO I SAW THESE CUPS AT MY SISTERS AND I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GIFT THAT EVERYONE WOULD REMEMBER FOR YEARS TO COME.
    signature mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - September 19, 2014
    Very cute! Great gift. Mug itself is very generic. But overall happy with product.
    Cups
    By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought them for my husband and I and was so pleased I ordered a set for my son, daughter and son-in-law for Christmas.
    Love my Black Handle Mug
    By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug with the black handle it matched my Keurig Coffee Maker.I want another but in a bigger size. The quality is excellent. Will continue to order.
    Post office wouldn't deliver
    By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a great item but unknown to me, even though my friend owns the entire building, his mailbox will not except any deliveries at the site and so it was returned, presumably to personalization mall. What needs to be done is for the cup to be sent to me and I will hand it to him when I return from Paris in October. In my account, it was the most recent purchase made for my friend Harold.
    It's a shame. this is not personalizationMall's fault.
    PHM/VA/NC
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - September 10, 2014
    I purchased my first two (Personalized-Coffee-Mugs-My-Name) for myself & hubby. They are beautiful! I love the fact that you can see what it will look like before you process your order. I prefer the 11 oz mug because it's just the right size for my hand. I selected green and purple script for myself and the red and black for my hubby. I recently purchased my friend the same cup as a going away gift. She loved my cup so much that I wanted to surprise her with her very own. ??
    Luv It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 8, 2014
    Ordered this for a Birthday Gift and It is perfect......
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 8, 2014
    Perfect gift with personalization. They loved it.
    Excellent Gift
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these for my co-workers. I like them so much I'm going to order more of them. Everyone will have their own cup.
    The clarity of the names are perfect!
    By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have enjoyed everything I've ordered from this company. The quality of the product is Splendid and very durable. I get compliments everywhere. And you can't beat their prices!
    Totally Excellence Experience
    By Frederick .. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruidoso, NM) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the ease of ordering, fast delivery, and correctness and quality of two personalized coffee mugs
















    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - September 5, 2014
    These mugs are awesome. I love them. A very unique gift beautifully created!
    What a great gift!!!
    By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality surpassed my expectations. What a great gift. No one uses any cup except these now!!! Planning to buy more for Christmas!!
    Coffee mug
    By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! I received this mug, & liked it so much, I buy it as gfts often!
    Great Gifts
    By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is excellent. I am completely satisfied with this product
    Extra birthday gifts
    By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a little extra present for my two granddaughters birthdays. I couldn't be more pleased--the
    mugs are great and the service was outstanding. I have ordered items from you before and will continue
    to do so again
    College
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - August 26, 2014
    My son need it Coffee mug for college. Something not everyone has so I personal mug ordered, and he loves it.
    Personalized mugs
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs were absolutely fantastic looking and were enhanced with the black handle and black around the lip. The colors came out great and the design was the best I have seen for a personalized mug... I plan to purchase more for Christmas gifts...my granddaughters are so excited to have their own mugs for their hot chocolate. Great buy for the money!!! Great company to do business with and mugs arrived very promptly in time for the girls' birthday...
    I LOVE THE MUG!
    By sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somers, MT) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS THE 5TH COFFEE MUG I HAVE ORDERED AND WILL ORDER MORE. AND THEY SHIP FAST!
    MY FAVORITE GIFT TO GIVE.
    By felicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In the past 2 years I have ordered 20 mugs as gifts for friends and family. Everyone loves them and wonder where I got them from.THE COLORS AND QUALITY IS EXCELLENT.
    Great mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 22, 2014
    I was excited when I discovered your personalized mug. A perfect gift for my daughter to keep on her desk at the office! So clever. Even had it customized in her college colors. Purple for the TCU Hornfrogs!

    The only negative is the outrageous cost for shipping/postage. Almost as much as the mug cost in the first place. But I do like your unique products.
    great!
    By sona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was amazing. great price, shipping was really fast. this was a gift for my friend and he loved it :)
    mugs
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely done and well-received! My son is a teacher and this will sit on his desk. I did it in the school colors!
    Exactly as you enter name(s)
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After changing the color combinations multiple times~~our cup arrived looking exactly as the picture. The size - 15 ounces is true.
    This is our 4th purchase from this site (varying merchandise) and without a doubt, will make purchases in the future !
    LOVED IT!
    By VIVIAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this coffee mug for my daughter because it is so hard to find her name on anything. She uses it at work. So there will be no mistaking her cup with the several times her name is printed on this mug. The cup was heavy and durable also. I liked that it wasn't so easily breakable. I really liked the strength of the mug.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2014
    My son adored this and stated that he will take it work and use it daily.
    Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - August 16, 2014
    The mug I ordered arrived very fast.
    The quality is A+.
    I will definitely order from Personalization again.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 15, 2014
    This is the only place I go for personalized mugs! Great quality, amazing price!
    Excellent Gift
    By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs made an excellent gift for my girlfriends. I puchased seven (7) different personalized mugs (including one for myself). The ladies were very excited about their gifts. I was able to choose different colors for each mug. Great gift!
    Personalized coffee mugs
    By Cheri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received one of these mugs as a gift and loved it. I have also given these 11 oz coffee mugs as gifts and they are always a hit. Would definitely purchase again.
    Beautiful mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - August 11, 2014
    Simply beautiful! Mug feels and looks of good high quality. You will not be disappointed
    Cup of Love
    By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this mug to many, many of my family, friends and associates. Their responses are always the same - "wow! This is great! I really, really love it"! You'll never go wrong in getting this mug for yourself, or others. Looks great, and great quality.
    Mom's Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - August 6, 2014
    My mom is always someone who buys what she wants... hard to find ANYTHING she doesn't have... this did it!
    Always Beautiful!
    By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought so many of these, & they are always perfect! I will be buying more.
    My boss loved it.
    By Mandee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had no ideas what to get my boss for his birthday. But he really liked this!
    Personalized coffee mugs are SPECTACULAR!
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, Personalization Mall has a winner! I was looking for something very special to use for our 40th high school reunion as gifts and raffle prizes. This mug turned out exceptionally! The quality is wonderful and I am always amazed at the speed with which they can turn around an order. There are occasional sales but even if I ordered it at full price IT'S WORTH IT!
    Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved