Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (781 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(739)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - October 18, 2014
What a great way to show a friend or family you are thinking of them...a special mug, not necessarily with their name, but a personal endearing name you might call them. Great idea.
Sorority Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 18, 2014
My daughter purchased a few of these mugs for big/little night in her sorority. She uses ther sorority colors and names of the girls that are bigs and littles. Her sisters seem to love the idea.
HAPPY
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a happy customer with your company for years. My cup is no exception. I like the speed that I get my item.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - October 17, 2014
Good work and nice heavy duty mug...I'm very pleased!
Mugs for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 13, 2014
These came out great! Shipping was much faster than expected. The mugs look awesome! The colors are bright and beautiful. I bought them as Christmas gifts and I can't wait to give them to my sister and her husband. Will deff be buying some for my husband and I :)
good looking cup
By Pams C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, VA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design. My mothers name is never found on anything. Come Christmas she will have it on her cup.

Quality cup and workmanship
Gift Name Mugs
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say- PERFECT
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 7, 2014
very nice for the price
cups
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs I buy some every year for past 2-3 years.
Great Fonts & Colors.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - October 6, 2014
As always I am very happy with the personalized mug. I ordered it for my sister's birthday and I can't wait to give it to her next weekend.

Thanks for another good product.
Love how this turned out!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was celebrating a very special day, for the gift of life, with my sister. I had the mug made with the date of that special day. It was beautiful & just as described in the preview. A wonderful memory.
Looks great
By Collin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product looks great. High quality just like it appeared on the website.
Morning Cup of Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 3, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a very good friend of mine. She was totally shocked and just loved it. I chose red and blue as the colors and it looked awesome.
The quality of the mug is good and I was happy with the sized chosen. Will be ordering one for myself.
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - September 28, 2014
I ordered 10 or 11 mugs - all the same size with different names and different colors. They came very fast and i was 100% satisfied.
She Loved it
By Conner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my wife for her to take to work and she feel in love with it and cried. Thank you!
Very nice!
By Penny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two as a wedding gift. Have not given them yet, but I think they'll love them. They are very true to the colors and the printing is very smooth on the surface of the mug. Very happy with these and can't wait to give them to the happy couple!!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north caldwell, NJ) - September 22, 2014
The mug is a nice weight and sturdy. It also feels comfortable in the hand. The printing is seemless and smooth, not raised up. I bought a personalized mug 3 years ago from this company and have put it through the dishwasher many times. The design andpersonalization have remained intact and vibrant, like new. I certainly can't say the same for several other mugs I've got. I am very happy with the product.
GIFTS
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE DO NOT EXCHANGE CHRISTMAS GIFTS BUT WE ARE HAVING A FAMILY REUNION THE DAY AFTER, SO I SAW THESE CUPS AT MY SISTERS AND I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GIFT THAT EVERYONE WOULD REMEMBER FOR YEARS TO COME.
signature mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - September 19, 2014
Very cute! Great gift. Mug itself is very generic. But overall happy with product.
Cups
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my husband and I and was so pleased I ordered a set for my son, daughter and son-in-law for Christmas.
Love my Black Handle Mug
By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug with the black handle it matched my Keurig Coffee Maker.I want another but in a bigger size. The quality is excellent. Will continue to order.
Post office wouldn't deliver
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great item but unknown to me, even though my friend owns the entire building, his mailbox will not except any deliveries at the site and so it was returned, presumably to personalization mall. What needs to be done is for the cup to be sent to me and I will hand it to him when I return from Paris in October. In my account, it was the most recent purchase made for my friend Harold.
It's a shame. this is not personalizationMall's fault.
PHM/VA/NC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - September 10, 2014
I purchased my first two (Personalized-Coffee-Mugs-My-Name) for myself & hubby. They are beautiful! I love the fact that you can see what it will look like before you process your order. I prefer the 11 oz mug because it's just the right size for my hand. I selected green and purple script for myself and the red and black for my hubby. I recently purchased my friend the same cup as a going away gift. She loved my cup so much that I wanted to surprise her with her very own. ??
Luv It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 8, 2014
Ordered this for a Birthday Gift and It is perfect......
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 8, 2014
Perfect gift with personalization. They loved it.
Excellent Gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my co-workers. I like them so much I'm going to order more of them. Everyone will have their own cup.
The clarity of the names are perfect!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed everything I've ordered from this company. The quality of the product is Splendid and very durable. I get compliments everywhere. And you can't beat their prices!
Totally Excellence Experience
By Frederick .. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruidoso, NM) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering, fast delivery, and correctness and quality of two personalized coffee mugs
















Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - September 5, 2014
These mugs are awesome. I love them. A very unique gift beautifully created!
What a great gift!!!
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality surpassed my expectations. What a great gift. No one uses any cup except these now!!! Planning to buy more for Christmas!!
Coffee mug
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! I received this mug, & liked it so much, I buy it as gfts often!
Great Gifts
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. I am completely satisfied with this product
Extra birthday gifts
By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a little extra present for my two granddaughters birthdays. I couldn't be more pleased--the
mugs are great and the service was outstanding. I have ordered items from you before and will continue
to do so again
College
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - August 26, 2014
My son need it Coffee mug for college. Something not everyone has so I personal mug ordered, and he loves it.
Personalized mugs
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were absolutely fantastic looking and were enhanced with the black handle and black around the lip. The colors came out great and the design was the best I have seen for a personalized mug... I plan to purchase more for Christmas gifts...my granddaughters are so excited to have their own mugs for their hot chocolate. Great buy for the money!!! Great company to do business with and mugs arrived very promptly in time for the girls' birthday...
I LOVE THE MUG!
By sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somers, MT) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE 5TH COFFEE MUG I HAVE ORDERED AND WILL ORDER MORE. AND THEY SHIP FAST!
MY FAVORITE GIFT TO GIVE.
By felicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past 2 years I have ordered 20 mugs as gifts for friends and family. Everyone loves them and wonder where I got them from.THE COLORS AND QUALITY IS EXCELLENT.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 22, 2014
I was excited when I discovered your personalized mug. A perfect gift for my daughter to keep on her desk at the office! So clever. Even had it customized in her college colors. Purple for the TCU Hornfrogs!

The only negative is the outrageous cost for shipping/postage. Almost as much as the mug cost in the first place. But I do like your unique products.
great!
By sona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was amazing. great price, shipping was really fast. this was a gift for my friend and he loved it :)
mugs
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done and well-received! My son is a teacher and this will sit on his desk. I did it in the school colors!
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved