Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1903 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute wedding shower gift, or teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 23, 2017
I had this personalized with the first name being Mrs., and the last name being the bride's new name. I have not yet gifted this item, but it looks to be of high quality. Adorable.
Sweet
By Tesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmenship was awesome the cup have so many details that is perfect the the letters was neat and strAight my aunt loves this cup
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - April 18, 2017
Very nice!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 16, 2017
The 11oz mug is perfect, pretty, and very durable!
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Glade, TN) - April 16, 2017
Recently received mugs as a gift and love them. Needed gifts so placed two orders within the last 2 weeks. They came within a couple of days and they look great. Will probably be ordering other items for Christmas gifts.
Awesome
By Tesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The details will amaze you the lettering is perfect I would love to give you more stars love love it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - April 13, 2017
He loved the cup
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 7, 2017
I personalized this mug for my teenage niece and it looks great!
Love these mugs!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have these mugs but I bought these as part of a gift basket for a wedding. They loved mugs with the new last name! These are great quality mugs.
personalized coffee cups
By Sami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always very pleased with your cups - I have ordered three in the past. Such a creative and personal touch and the recipients always love them! I am so happy to have found your site a few years ago and will probably continue ordering when occasions arise.
Nothing is quite as personal as your own name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockvlle, MD) - April 2, 2017
I purchased two of these -- one for myself and the other for my husband. They are very well made - the printing was straight and clear. I've used them several times a day for the last couple of weeks -- and they have gone through the dishwasher every night. No problems at all. If you are a coffee or tea drinker one of the nicest thing about these is that the insides do not stain like a plain white mug will. The only thing that would make them even better is if they made them in the 15 ounce size too.
Beautiful mugs!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mug on a friends desk and immediately looked to buy one for myself and each family member. My wife and daughter love their's, especially since they customized it themselves. My only criticism? My wife tried to make a red, white and blue mug but the blue text is a blue-black. You should have a brighter blue.
LOVE THEM!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLULAH, LA) - March 29, 2017
THE COFFEE MUGS ARE SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL11
Great for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 26, 2017
Give her a gift with her new name. I loved having this on my desk.
Awesome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - March 25, 2017
I got this for a substitute who always helps me when I need her. She was so excited and loved the fact that the colors matched her sorority.
Love it!
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awesome! Exactly as ordered!
The best choice
By Hugh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personal touch makes a great gift
It came out beautiful. Good job.
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the person I had it made for will love it. I'm thinking of getting one made for the next special occasion of someone I know.
Just the Right Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - March 19, 2017
When looking for a meaningful but affordable memento of something special, I think these mugs are just the right touch - just the right design and just the right price.
Love This Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 19, 2017
I was very excited when I saw this cup - I chose a purple and pink color combo and it is perfect. I'm ordering one for my guy!
Great Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 18, 2017
These mugs are great personalized gifts to give to all your friends and family. Everyone enjoys seeing their name splattered all over this mug. The mug holds a large cup of coffee or other beverage and the quality is super.
Just The Right Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - March 17, 2017
These coffee cups are really pretty. The engraving on them looks sharp. I am very pleased with this cup. Good folks to do business with.
Good looking coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - March 17, 2017
I am very pleased with my coffee cup. The personalization and color is beautiful. I would recommend it to anybody.
Beautiful
By Keesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived exactly how I expected.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy receiving this mug with personalization. With so many colors to choose from, it made this fun to create!!! Not only is the mug a great mug but with the white mug, blue and red letters, it made it very festive for a gift and definitely will order another in the near future. For the cost, it is remarkable and was shipped out the very next day from my order.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 14, 2017
I bought this cup for a friend's niece. I have ordered these cups for my own friends, and they were "very popular." So when a friend (who received a cup herself) asked me to order one for her niece, I readily complied! The recipient "loved" the gift! I didn't expect otherwise. Great item!
Wonderful Coffee Mug
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, VT) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalization done!!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - March 14, 2017
I purchased this mug as a Valentine's day gift & my friend loves it. He takes it to wk every night...
I want another one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - March 13, 2017
Classic! Love it! Lots!
Perfect shower gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it, especially the bride-to-be. Great gift!
Beautiful Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Crane, NY) - March 12, 2017
My daughter received this as a gift, I broke it so I ordered her one to replace it. The ordering process was easy, very reasonable price, quick shipping, but most importantly a nice well made, big, beautiful cup.
A Perfect Mash-Up of Our Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - March 12, 2017
I am a LOVER of mugs...so I was excited when I received this free offer and was able to fuse the names of my man and I in my football team's colors!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - March 10, 2017
Everything I buy from personalization mall is top quality for the money. I am always pleased to shop here and will continue to do so.
Mug
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs, I have gotten many
They LOVED it!
By Jenni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got two of these for first time grandparents of twins. I had the babies names put on them. They loved them! I've ordered mugs before, I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Name Mugs
By Vilma Nelie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my mug so much, I bought another one for my
Friend!
Love it!
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. Love the design.
Beautiful
By Eunice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug!
The mugs are very special with our name all over them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - March 4, 2017
We are very pleased with the mugs the quality is good and the names are very well printed and readable.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - March 4, 2017
Quality Mug- big hit with Grandma as a gift!
Page 1 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved