Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (825 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(781)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2014
I love everything about these mugs. I'm picky about how a coffee mug feels when I pick it up and these mugs fit like a glove. Highly recommend this product.
Coffee mug
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The script on this mug are very clear. Colors look great
great gift
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great gift for newly weds.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - November 24, 2014
I ordered some of these cups last year as gifts. I loved them so much that I ordered some more this year. Great product and budget friendly!
Always perfect
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered almost 20 of these mugs in both sizes over the past year as gifts and never disappointed. Fast delivery also. Just wish there were more colors, like dark teal, to choose from.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By PATTY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First I love the fact that you can see what the product is going to look like before you order it. The quality of the mug and the way you do the writing in different sizes and styles is something I have never seen before. I bought around 8 of these for Christmas gifts and one for myself and I am really impressed . Don't hesitate if you are on the fence, it is a really great product and I will probably buy more in the future.
Birthday gift !!
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came as pictured. I got the black and green colors and it looks great.
Perfect Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I am purchasing these. They make a great gift. The price plus quality makes for a great value.
Perfect!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of my Mom's Christmas present. This personalized cup adds a special touch to her gift!
Quality of Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2014
The quality of the product is excellent. Sharp and colorful.
great gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDONDERRY, NH) - November 17, 2014
I love how you can choose the color combinations and the wording. THese make the perfect gift for the office. The colors are beautiful.
thoughtful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 17, 2014
Personalized mug is great for a present, it shows you really thought about the person who you are getting it for. I really love this product, i got the personalized mug for my friends birthday as she loves it so much; it brought tears to her eyes as soon as she opened her gift and I made sure to use her favorite color. She thanked me a lot for this gift.
All thanks to personalized mall.
Perfect
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the mug. Excellent quality.
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 16, 2014
I have given these cups as gifts before and they loved them. People are always asking where they got them. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - November 15, 2014
very nice, great gift idea. well made and monogramming very professional
Amazing gift idea
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbridge, MA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made coffee mug. I have given so many of these as gifts and people love them!
Love It!
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A classmate of mine posted a picture of her mug on Facebook and I asked her where she had gotten it. I then proceeded to order one each for me and my husband. We love our mugs! We have probably had then about a year and they are still going strong. They clean out well - no brown stains and neither of them have cracked. I recently ordered one each for 2 of my friends and they loved them too! One of them couldn't stop talking about how much she loved it the whole weekend!
My family loves them!
By ShaunDell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased about 5 of these mugs for my family members as an appreciation gift for them helping me with my kitchen renovation and each one of them loved the personalized mug. It was very reasonably priced and it had a very big impact!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 11, 2014
The personalization was perfect and a great gift idea.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - November 11, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It will be a perfect gift for my co-workers at Christmas.
Great Cup
By Mitchel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cup looks great and the person I sent to really like it.
The service and delivery was great
Great cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 10, 2014
The design on the cups were made so they don't rub off
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 10, 2014
Love them....great quality for the price!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 10, 2014
I bought these mugs last Christmas for my co-workers with their name one it so no one has to search for a mug to use and they loved them. I have now ordered one for each of my children and their spouses for Christmas since they loved mine. Now everyone one has their own special mug.
A keeper
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than expected!
Great Gift
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like to see their name in print. It's a good size mug and everyone knows who it belongs too. I've ordered several for gifts this holiday season. Those who have received them, just have high praise.
Happy Boss
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Director as a retirement gift. He was very pleased. It is a quality product. Definitely a man-sized portion.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier , TN) - November 3, 2014
Great gifts ! Great price! Fantastic product ! Super quick delivery !
AMAZING
By Caitie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I bought this mug as a birthday gift for my favorite teacher. Since you can personalize it, I put her name on it in the colors of red and orange. I COULD NOT believe how FAST the mug got shipped to my house! Within four days, it was at my door. The mug was packaged very well and carefully, so it was well protected from being broken. When I gave it to my teacher, she called it her "New favorite mug" and it was pretty obvious that she loves it. I see her sipping coffee out of it during class every day.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - November 1, 2014
I do love this mug. I have purchased several for student teachers of mine. One thing that would make it better is if we could also have access to special letters for foreign languages. I teach foreign language and there is no option for accent marks or tildes.
Signature Mugs
By Charles Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items purchased were great. I can't believe how quickly they came. I will definitely deal with Personalization Mall.com again!
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 29, 2014
I purchased mugs for co-workers, myself and family. I was extremely happy with the color choices and the overall look of the mugs. Needless to say I am the "best supervisor ever". Thanks
Great Gift
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these for the upcoming Holiday and was very pleased with the quality.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - October 28, 2014
We have placed 3 orders to date, and will be placing another soon. The mugs are good quality, and the printing of the names is sharp with no bleeding "outside the lines". Colors are excellent and consistent throughout the print.

I am impressed! Anyone looking for something like this will not be disappointed.
Gorgeous!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are incredibly special for the price. Not only do you get a great deal, but the recipient feels extra loved for your thinking about them personally. You simply cannot go wrong with this gift!
Great product
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect mug personalized exactly how I wanted. Delivered on time.
a really special mug for a special person!
By Kathie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug, had it personalized, for my honey for an extra Christmas present. He will love it. I'm just sorry I did not order one for myself! Nice, heavy mug with lots of personalization on it. Lots of colors available on the personalization. Dishwasher safe. Delivered in a few days. Good value for the money.
MY OWN MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 26, 2014
I HAVE GIVEN THESE PERSONALIZED MUGS AS GIFTS TO SEVERAL FRIENDS. THEY ALL ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM. WE HAVE OUR OWN SET LOVE THEM AS WELL! THESE MUGS ARE REALLY A GREAT GIFT!!!!!!
My mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhebron, MS) - October 25, 2014
Mug is perfect. I liked the way I could see the finished product before I purchased.
Got it on time & happy with product.
Early Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhebron, MS) - October 25, 2014
Cup exactly like pictured. I'm well pleased.
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved