Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It is user friendly, quick and easy. I never knew creating while shopping could be so much fun!
~Camille - UT

Damask Personalized Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Notepads for Her - Damask - 11544
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Classy notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 30, 2014
I received the pad quickly and it is perfect.
beautiful
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mothers' Day and the notepad looks beautiful. My mother is always making lists and this was such a pretty option.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - April 7, 2014
Looks nice, paper is on the thin side but that's okay. I love all of the colors i've ordered so far, especially the lilac.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - April 7, 2014
Beautiful, good quality and prompt~
Beautiful paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 2, 2013
Beautiful paper for notes & letters! Gave as a gift for a friends birthday and she loved it!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - January 3, 2013
I was not dissapointed with the notepad. It came in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Very nice
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, KS) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not disappointed when I received this, the binding has been pretty strong and the writing was beautiful.
Office gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - October 26, 2012
Very pleased with item and shipped time. Will surely order again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, OH) - October 20, 2012
Was exactly what picture preview showed.
Great Gift
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am anxious to give these as Christmas gifts! I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased from Personalization Mall
Nice Note Pad
By Bradley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife as a small gift to give to her for her office, Very nice looking and my wife likes it. Everything is great and love dealing with this site, so far everything that I have gotten from here has been perfect
Beautiful!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came in a very timely manner and looks great! I was a little skeptical of the name placement with the two names in the preview, but it looks fine in real life! I got the powder blue color, and it's very pretty! The item exceeded my expectations!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - April 23, 2012
I have purchased numerous products from here and have never been disappointed. This particular product was perfect. I ordered three mothers day gifts in one, they each came individually wrapped ready to send or give. Plus great quality
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved