Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Breezy Summer Personalized Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes - Breezy Summer - 11546
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
unique gifts
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Breezy Summer Personalized Wind Chimes. I wanted something different and UNIQUE and these were perfect. I am very pleased that I found a gift which each person knew was made just for them. The perfect Thank You and Birthday gift!! Great service.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - April 28, 2015
I have ordered several of these wind chimes for gifts and have never been disappointed. The recipients love them and enjoy the beautiful sound they make. For whatever occasion or reason, I return to purchase these.
NettaLand windchimes
By glynetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (star city, AR) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new windchimes are perfect! I bought them to enjoy poolside this summer. My grandchildren call my pool NettaLand, and the chimes make their "Netta" a very cool grandmother! I love my purchase!
Personalized Wind Chimes
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a young lady who just bought a lake house. She absolutely love the chimes. They have a beautiful sound and the little star hanging at the bottom is personalized. Excellent gift.
Great Quality
By Fernando M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 49 pieces for a corporate event.
The quality was great and so was the speed you guys had to deliver this product to us.
Thanks!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - August 10, 2013
Nice color, good quality, love the personal touch!
Extremely pleased
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my niece, delivered directly to her in a distant state. Although I did not personally see the item, my niece was extremely pleased with it and had nothing but good things to say about it.
Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxley, GA) - June 11, 2012
Fast, Hassle free ordering and delivery of a very nice product. Very Pleased
BEAUTIFUL WIND CHIMES
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wind chimes are the perfect size to put anywhere! The ordering process was easy,fast,and the product is good quality. I am impressed with how quickly I received it, even with personalization! The recipients LOVED their gift. I will definitely order from this company again.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved