Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with your products, service, and effiency. Your website is so easy to use. I will make sure to tell all my family and friends what a great company you have....
~Debra - PA

For The Retiree Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Bud Vase - 11555
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Retirement Gift
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous vase and the personalization was perfect. The frosted lettering on the clear crystal was classy and the inclusion of the vase to hold a flower just added to the elegance of the piece.
Retirement Gift to a friend at work
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for someone at work who is retiring. She was so thrill and somewhat sentimental when she opened the box and saw her name engraved with personal words by me. She absolutely LOVED it and cried. She deserves something to remember us at work. This is definitely the gift !
Retiree Bud Vase
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so much more expensive than it cost! I love it as did the recipient.
LOVE THIS CITE
By Akira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS CRYSTAL PERSONALIZED BUD VASE FOR MY TEACHER AS A RETIREMENT GIFT AND SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT... THANKS GUYS FOR HELPING ME BRING JOY TO SOMEONES NEXT CHAPTER IN LIFE
Boss's retirement gift
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved the plaque/vase! We were all very impressed with it. I loved the nice packaging they provided with it.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - June 30, 2013
Very good quality and price.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmoreland, TN) - June 21, 2013
sister loved this gift for her retirement. Excellent quality for a reasonable price. Shipping got it in two days paying a few dollars extra.
Beautiful bud vase
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a nurse who won an award. She totally loved it. The name of the product is misleading ("for the retiree"), as she's only about 30 yrs old and found it gorgeous and a perfect addition to her home office. High quality and classy! Great price and product.
The postal guys got a little crazy and it arrived chipped. The people at customer service were great; quickly sent me a replacement (at no cost, of course). We shop here for all special occasions and will continue to do so!
Beautiful product, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - April 19, 2013
I was VERY pleased with the retiree bud vase. It turned out very pretty. I can't wait to give it to her, I know she will love it. Ordered on Sunday evening and received my package on Wed.
product was beautiful, but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 29, 2013
the item I ordered is beautiful, but I paid an extra 5.95 for a gift box. The gift box is weak and can barely hold a card. The item was shipped fast, but I my only problem was the gift box. I will buy your merchandise again but not the gift box.
Sentimental Retiree Gift for a Dear Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - February 8, 2013
Easy to personalize this classic gift to make it really special. Great for a female retiree!!
Looking for something different and special !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
I didn't know what to get as a retirement gift. The personalized Bud Vase was the ideal gift.She loves it and it looks great in her family room.
perfect retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 9, 2012
Recipient absolutely loved her gift! I was very pleased with how it turned out and it looks well-made. Thanks!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - August 13, 2012
I bought this for a retirement gift and I could be happier. It was beautiful and the person loved it and I would diffently order from you guys again everything I have ever bought was great. Love this site
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - July 23, 2012
Selection was perfect for the retiree ... classy item with terrific personalization and inscription. This was the perfect selection. Recipient was truly delighted and touched. PersonalizationMall.com will certainly receive orders from anyone seeing this item, including me! The order was delivered promptly as promised and the service your company afforded was very courteous. Many thanks!

Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 15, 2012
I bought two of these bud vases for co workers who retired this month...I couldn't have made a better selection...they were beautiful and personal and the recipients loved them. I will definitely order from this company again. The order was delivered very quickly and the inscriptions were perfect. I was thrilled as I had never dealt with Personalization Mall before and I was unsure about what to expect....but I couldn't have been happier with my purchase
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2012
Great gift for the prize as stated.
perfect experience
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the award arrived exactly when planned and exactly as expected! we're giving it away next week. i'm sure the recipient will be THRILLED!

great job. thanks.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved