Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Retirement Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Cards - Happy Retirement - 11557
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Retiree Card
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so cool. Love it, and the fact that the retiree's name can be added directly to the card with the personal note written inside. So cool and can't wait to give it as the card along with the gift.
Wonderful Idea --
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - October 20, 2014
I have purchased this card several times now and the receipients were so excited when they opened it because of the personalization. Will definitely purchase again just because it is so well received. Only suggestion is that the print inside should be a little bigger. The card is a nice size and I think it would look much better if the text inside filled up the page more. Love your site. It always comes to my rescue. Thanks again for such a splendid variety for all occasions.
Retirement Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - October 13, 2014
This card is really nice, even better in person. You will not disapointed. Its all I expected it would be. It got a little damaged in transit. I contacted customer service and they were very pleasant and helpful in sending a duplicate. This is the kind of company you want to purchase from. Just great products and great friendly staff.
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 24, 2014
Card was great..........loved it - and it was exactly as I ordered. Arrived in the time promised. I have used your site before and I will again. Thank you.
PERSONALIZATION GREETING CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, CT) - October 1, 2013
I ORDERED THIS CARD AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE TYPING INSIDE AND MESSAGE. I RECOMMEND THIS GREETING CARD TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A PERSONALIZED CARD. IT COMES IN A NICE STURDY CARDBOARD CONTAINER SO THE CARD IS ALL IN TACK. IT IS THESE SMALL STEPS THAT HAVE CUSTOMERS COMING BACK ! I LOVE DOING BUSINESS WITH A COMPANY THAT CARES ENOUGH ABOUT ITS CUSTOMERS TO GO THAT EXTRA MILE !
Great Personalization card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - March 22, 2013
Such a great card and it came within 3 days!!
Retirement Specials
By Ethel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this card. It was a special way to let an old friend know I was happy for her retirement and wished her well. I know she will probably frame it as it has her name on it. The quality of the card was beautiful. I love Personalization Mall.
Very Cool
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautiful! I can hardly wait to see the look on their faces when they see these Retirement Cards and how they are personalized. I was very pleased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved