Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

The Seasons Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - The Seasons - 11561
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy Realtor
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2, one for the seller purchasing a new home and another for the buyer purchasing the sellers property. These make great closing gifts.

My clients were very happy as I was too!
A present that will last!
By mercedes D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat, it was a combined Christmas present for my parents that I know 5-10 years from now they will still have and cherish! This was my third order in a row from here, I also order great 15oz coffee mugs, so cute!!
Very Nice
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my aunt and she loved it. It was very pretty! I will be ordering one for myself :)
Big Bang
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury , MA) - December 26, 2014
My newlywed niece and her husband loved this doormat! Not for their feet ... He exclaimed, we're hanging this on the wall right??? With the season discount offered I was able to purchase four of these for less than $100.00 !!!
Good quality and looks exactly like the picture !!!
Looks great
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like picture... Very pleased
Beautiful and welcoming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 14, 2014
Packed nicely, quality product.
Arrived on time.
fast personalized gift
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this doormat. Very nice, proud to be giving as a gift. Recived it with in two days. Exactly as I order it. No surprise.
So cute!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about this mat looking very dark, but it is perfect! I wish I would have ordered more.
Door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - December 10, 2014
High quality. Rich colors. Two people will be surprised & pleased with their gifts.
Holiday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 7, 2014
Couldn't have been easier!!! Shopped for four families at once. Great products, great price and fast delivery. Very pleased with the quality and plan to shop again soon. Thanks!
LOVE it!!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, KY) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this doormat. I bought it to put in front of my fireplace instead of the door. I honestly wouldn't recommend using it to wipe your feet on because the writing and picture would probably fade. For decoration use mainly, but very beautiful!!
Larger then I expected.
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat turned out to be very beautiful and larger then I expected. I can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas.
Beautiful Rug
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful rug made of great quality and very fast shipping!
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - November 8, 2014
This product is of excellent quality , a great gift for home or a business. Excellent for that personal touch to your business and customers.
Nice Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 26, 2014
I got this as a gift for my sister's new house.... It came out nicely. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from this website - It is my go to place for nice presents.
Wedding gift
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, WV) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mat as a wedding gift for a family member. It is just as beautiful as shown in the picture.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, OH) - September 26, 2014
I was impressed by the quality of this item. It is thin enough to fit beneath a door without curling up. The doormat was printed exactly as the personalization view showed. We also received the item very quickly. I would order again and again from this company!
lovely rug
By phylls G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally satisfied and happy with the item I purchased. The only issue I have is that it's a little thin.
Personalized Doormat
By shyla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very cute!! I love it! Arrived very quickly. Highly recommend!
Great gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend that purchased a new home. She absolutely loved it. The product looks just like the picture.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - September 21, 2014
I bought this as a gift to our niece and she was thrilled!
Door Mat
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmitsburg, MD) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, very cute and very quick!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, KY) - May 12, 2014
I was very pleased with my order it arrived quickly and just as I had ordered it.
Seasons Doormat
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for family that had moved into their new home. It is very pretty and the writing and printing is bold and clear. A nice gift for a very good price!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, VT) - February 21, 2014
I love the mat. its not a mat you want to wipe your boots off with but it seems durable for socks only and very pretty.. overall I Love it. I have now ordered 2 for presents.
Thank You
Great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - January 7, 2014
Beautiful rug with fast service.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 29, 2013
I gave this to my sister for Christmas and she loved it!
great mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2013
Ordered this mat for my son and his wife. I think they will love it. Clear design and printing. It will go so well with their house. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 10, 2013
Very pleased with the quality and vibrancy of color on this mat. I'm not sure it will hold up to foot traffic or bad weather. Hoping it will wear well in our covered entryway or on our covered deck.
CAMPER MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - October 4, 2013
Good Value, very attractive. We'll see how it holds up, as we're using it for an entrance mat for our camper.
Perfect For Every Season
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 17, 2013
This is a nice looking mat. I've purchased a different patterned mat for gifts for family. This one is part of a wedding gift and I'm sure they will love it!
Beautifully Thin
By Cyndee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened up the doormat in front of my Book Club (I'd ordered this for a wedding shower gift.) They ALL went, ooooh and a few went ahhhh, and all agreed that it was lovely. Yes, it is thin, but I had a heck of a time when I needed one last year to find a quality one that was thin enough to fit under the door as it opened and closed. This was my first order, but certainly won't be my last!
Looks great!!!
By Yer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! Just hope it lasts for a long time. Haven't used it yet, but can't wait to see it at our new house. I wish I would have gotten a bigger size because it looks so fabulous though.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - March 22, 2013
The mats I ordered were ready and shipped within days and are wonderful. They will make wonderful gifts. The color is just perfect.
Love it
By Jeannine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered and I recieved it quickly. I love it!!!
Super cute!
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Great way to introduce people to your home and give them that warm, cozy feeling walking through the door.
Would Definitely Recommend This Store!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGDALE, OH) - December 22, 2012
Have ordered from them for a couple of years and although some things are a bit pricey next to say Wal***t the items are well worth the cost. I used to use another place for personalized items (Personal C****tions) for YEARS but when they started charging for the personalization & tagged on other little fees I left them. This place has always delivered on time, and as ordered. Also a BIG help is an easy to use website and they allow a preview most don't which is a big plus for me! Would recommend and use them again.
Repeat shopper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, SC) - December 22, 2012
Love love love this rug! Excellent job on the construction of it!
Got here super fast without any rush shipping!
Have been purchasing from here for about 4 years and
Absolutely LOVE it!
useful, beautiful, and sturdy
By SUE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats are such a lovely gift for anyone. Its a beautiful, useful, and sturdy item to make folks welcome to your home. I know my family will appreciate them so much. Here is a neat way to wrap this for gift giving. Place tissue paper on the front, roll tightly, and tie wired ribbon at three intervals, making into bows or twists.
Great
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and product great as always
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved