Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I really like this site - personalized items are the best ones to give - thanks!
    ~Mary - CT

    Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder customer reviews

    Personalized Recipe Binder Kitchen Organizer - 11580
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great shower gift!
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's bridal shower. It is well made with an adorable decoration on the front. The personalization came out perfectly. Very happy with this product.
    Wife loved it.
    By Donnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved it. Said it was exactly what she was searching for. Thanks once again Personalizationmall.com for letting me take the credit.
    Perfect recipe book
    By Ivy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this recipe book for my mom's birthday and mother's day. When I opened the package to see what it looked like I was very pleased with how it came out. Beautiful leather and was very neatly presented. Just wish it were able to come in different colors besides red. I would definitely buy this item again.
    Fast,Beautiful, Just what I was looking for.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - April 26, 2014
    OMG, just received my cookbook and I can't tell you how long I have been looking for something just like this. This book is amazing, I love everything about it now my family recipes can be organized and handed down through generations to come. Thank you so much for your quick, quality service.
    Perfect gift
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered personalized recipe cards from here as well and they are also perfect. 100% satisfied
    Personalized Recipe Binder - great gift!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This binder was a wonderful Bridal Shower gift! It has lots of room and recipe cards, and can easily accommodate additional pages! Love it!
    Great Product!
    By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a 'cooking theme' bridal shower, this was my gift to the bride to be. I was very impressed with the appearance and quality! The shipping was extremely fast! The only very slight negative was the character length on the engraving - other than that I would recommend and use in the future.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 14, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift for two different friends for their weddings and filled it with recipes collected from family and friends. The quality was great and both of my friends said it was one of their favorite gifts they received!
    Excellent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 24, 2014
    I am delighted to give a review, as I had planned to write to say how excellent your service is and the quality of the item ordered was as shown. Binder was of high quality, nice looking and something I was proud to give. I was surprised to receive my purchase to give on Valentine's day, even though it was ordered right before Valentine's day. Definitely will order again and feel confident I will receive the same type of service and the same quality in the item shown. You have restored my confidence in quality of service.
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipe binder is exactly what I was looking for to give as a gift. It is beautiful in person, and is large enough to expand for a lifetime of special recipes. I still can't believe I ordered this on 2/18/2014 and received it on 2/20/2014. Incredible service and an outstanding product. Thank you so much!!
    Fabulous!!
    By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized deluxe recipe binder is not only practical but GREAT looking! The personalization really adds to it. It is everything I wanted and expected but more! I gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! Thank you for providing such a fabulous product.
    Amazing
    By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is better than expected. All the compartments that come inside of the album is wonderful and seems as though it will keep all the recipes very organized.
    Love the recipe binder!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2013
    I love this and I know the person I bought it for will love it too!
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, WA) - December 4, 2013
    This came out exactly how I wanted it! very true to detail with what website says!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 12, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter, who is a pastry chef and has many loose pages of her notes and recipes. She was so pleased with it, she told everyone about it and shows it to everyone.

    So I ordered it for my son, who is a gourmet chef, also with many notes and handwritten recipes. It's a future gift, but I'm positive he'll love it, too!
    Beautifully done....good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 3, 2013
    I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas.
    Am having fun adding recipes I know she will
    want to keep.
    The book arrived within ten days so the service
    gets a five too....
    Recipe binder
    By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall, the color and quality were great. The cover is sturdy and the the binder itself is roomy with lots of room for my favorite recipes. I like the inserts for full page recipes as well as the pockets for my recipe cards. I will be purchasing another one as a gift.
    Awesome Cookbook!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 11, 2013
    Both of my girls are grown now and always calling me for one of their favorite family recipe. I cannot wait to present them with this personalized cookbook at Christmas filled with tons of their favorite recipes! It is of the highest quality, has tons of pages, both half and full sheets. I love the divided sections and the matching recipe cards. The personalization adds that final touch and is the icing on the cake!!!
    Amanda & Matt's Family Cook Book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 30, 2013
    I gave this recipe book as a wedding shower gift. The bride to be just loved it. Both sides of the family submitted recipes for their book. Thank you for your prompt delivery service. I will keep your web site in mind for all my personalized gifts in the future.
    Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product as a gift for my cousin. I think she's going to love it. I love the quality of the binder and am very happy with the quality of the personalization. I've never been disappointed by anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com.
    Newly Married Couple Special Recipes
    By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride and Groom loved this recipe binder and are excited to have a special place to begin collecting their favorite recipes. The assorted pages are great for different sizes and formats of recipes and the design on the cover is perfect.
    Wonderful, fun gift!
    By Suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought over a dozen of these recipe binders. I originally bought just one of them and I loved it! Later I gathered together family recipes for a family cookbook and made pages for each family member, including their recipes and photos. I sent each family a personalized deluxe recipe binder that included these pages! My family went wild over the binders!
    The binders themselves are beautifully made and each, of course, is personalized in one of three fonts. I think that they would make wonderful Mother's Day, birthday, bridal shower, etc. gifts.
    excellent gift
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a shower present and was so thrilled with the product that i am now ordering for several of my friends' birthdays!
    Nice looking Binder and very easy to organize. TY
    By Cynthia Tobel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely personalized gift for anyone. Finally, my recipes will now be organized.
    Recipe book awesome
    By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item used as a birthday present mom loved it!
    Great Gift for my daughters....
    By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have enjoyed customizing this cookbook with my family's favorite recipes - it will be a forever keepsake for my daughters, as they begin their lives - better buy a second one so they each have one of their own...
    Great Product
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This recipe book was even better than expected. It is made out of great material and the engraving looks spectacular. I am very impressed with the overall quality of this product and recommend it to anyone who wants an amazing gift for someone who loves to cook. I will definitely order products from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
    Great Gift
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 21 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves cooking and collecting recipes and thought this would make a great place for her to store her recipes. The binder is beautiful and very well made. I had it personalized with her name. I could not be more pleased with this gift.
    Beautiful Recipe Binder
    By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This recipe binder turned out even better than it looked online. I was so pleased the way the personalization turned out and the quality of the book. My sons girlfriends grandmother passes and she will be putting her handed down recipes in this binder. It will be a wonderful reminder of her grandmother. Thank you,
    Great B-Day Present
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a friend who has recipes all over the place, this will help her keep her favorites all in one spot. The red, is red and the leather is really nice. I love how the book comes with pocket sheets, recipe cards, indexes......I cannot wait to see her reaction :)
    great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - November 5, 2012
    Love it!! We used this binder for a friends bridal shower. Each guest got a card with their invite. At the end of the shower the bride had a great book of family and friends favorite recipes! Great customer service, fast shipping, great quality. Will def use PM again! : )
    Great personal gift
    By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son who is in the military and loves to cook. He is always calling wanting my recipe for all his favorites. This is going to be his Christmas gift and I am getting other family members and friends to join in the fun of putting it together. Some of my most cherished possessions are recipes that have been handwritten and given to me by friends and family members, some of which are no longer with us. I think he will feel the same.
    Gorgeous Recipe Binder
    By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered the binder, the picture it gives you to verify the spelling of the name or words makes it appear as if it will be the gold lettering that is affixed to the outside of the leather. Well to my surprise, when I received the binder, the printing was actually carved into the leather and it was BEAUTIFUL! I'm so happy with the recipe binder I ordered for my son's fiance.
    awesomwe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - August 20, 2012
    i loved this!!!!!!! i gave it to my sister for a present when she first got married with all my moms recipes and she loved it!!! great job!!!
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 27, 2012
    The binder turned out beautifully for a friend who is recently married and just getting started in the kitchen. I included a few recipes in each category, and she loved it!
    Good quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - July 7, 2012
    Purchased this for my daughter-in-law's birthday. I love it! I want one too!
    Great gift!
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I picked this out for my future Mother in law for Mother's Day and she loved it! It is wonderful quality and is a very personal, thoughtful gift in my opinion. It is absolutely beautiful with soft leather and fine details on the inside. It even has hints and tips about measuring and often-used kitchen jargon.
    cooking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - May 16, 2012
    My sister in law loved it for mother's day! Always love your products
    Awesome quality
    By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is beautiful, sturdy and amazing quality. I had purchased it previously from another site, but the ability to personalize it make it even more attractive and a perfect keepsake.
    Love it!
    By Shopper (Tinley Park, IL) - April 12, 2012
    I received this as a gift, and absolutely love it! I have always been a 'page ripper' with my recipes, and this is perfect for that! The quality far exceeds the cost, and the personalization is such a nice touch!
    I would reccommend this for anyone with a cook in their life, or as a unique wedding gift!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved