Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Curious George® Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Curious George - 11587
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
See How Your Little Guy is Measuring Up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, KS) - October 5, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my new nephew and it was loved by his mom and dad. It will be perfect to monitor his growth over the years.
Love it!
By Roshini P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift for my 3 year old nephew! Good quality!
Absolutely adorable
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item met all my expectations. It will be such a cute addition to my little man's nursery!!!!
SO CUTE!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mommy-to-be loved this growth chart -- she was doing a "safari" theme and the giraffe and monkey fit it perfectly. She didn't get another gift like it -- I love Personalizationmall.com
Highly Recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 19, 2013
Very durable!!! Appears to be a thick vinyl-like material. Product looks as expected. Shipped in timely manner.
Very unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - June 20, 2013
I purchased two Curious George growth charts as First birthday gifts for my son and niece. They arrived quickly, are of good quality and are super cute! Highly recommended.
great product
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the package arrived, I was so pleasantly surprised with the durability of the canvas. This growth chart is perfect for my rough child. It won't rip! And its adorable. We love it!
Great quality
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this item. Chart is made of sturdy material that should last. Purchased for my nephew/godson. Can't wait to give it to him for Christmas since he LOVES Curious George.
Great gift item
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute and nice quality. Pleased with purchase. Makes a wonderful gift.
Grandkids love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - October 27, 2012
I ordered a growth chart for my 2 year old granddaughter and we were all impressed with the quality and design. The soon to be 4 year old twin siblings were interested in measuring their height too, so I purchased two more of the growth charts in different designs. My daughter received them very quickly and said the designs are great. They are on a heavy canvas and hang very nicely in their rooms. The kids love the personalization as well!
Perfect for your little monkey!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - October 22, 2012
This growth chart is absolutely adorable! I can't use it right now because my son is only 9 months old but it compliments his room && decor perfectly!
Great Quality for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - August 3, 2012
I give this item 5 stars because when it arrived it was packaged well and you could tell it had recently been painted by the smell. The details and ability to personalized were great. This product comes on heavy duty canvas. It gave me the ability to customize my son's room by adding his name to his favorite cartoon character while still being a practical gift. I was a bit surprised to see the growth chart go all the way up to 6 feet as I'm sure my son will outgrow curious george before then. However, it is better to have more growth chart than you need than less. Great product and I would definately recommend it. Overall, high quality and practical product for the price. Very quick shipping as well.
Creative, decorative concept to document our granddaughter's growth.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - August 2, 2012
I chose this item for my granddaughter's first birthday and was amazed with the quality because the price was very affordable. The pattern is cheerful and colorful and the personization adds a nice touch. It is well constructed and provides an easy, convenient method to record her growth with a permanent marker. Everyone at the party loved it, especially her parents. They said this will be an ecouraging reminder to keep track of her growth. This unique gift is something I will purchase in the future.
Very well made
By Robyn D. (Oak Brook, IL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute growth chart! The material is fantastic it doesn't feel cheap. My daughter loves Curious George, so it's so great that I can get personalized items for her!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved