Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I think the site is amazing. Many wonderful and unique products. I LOVE that you can immediately see what your personalized item looks like. I have ordered from here several times before and plan to...
    ~Taresa - IL

    Signature Style Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Mouse Pads - My Name - 11600
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Useful and unique
    By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as christmas gifts for coworkers and for myself
    Awesome Mouse Pads
    By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised with the quality of these mouse pads. They are thicker & better quality than what I currently have. I will definitely be ordering more as gifts. I like the fact that you can pick your own colors.
    AWESOME
    By Tamika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    AWESOME
    bright color and everyone compliments on it
    By Carie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rupert, ID) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is so bright, i got the pink with blue writing. i love it and would recommend it to anyone..also great for presents
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for gifts at the office! My co-workers loved them!
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 28, 2014
    Made of good quality, and was a very nice gift. I bought for a birthday gift, and was very happy with the product.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 7, 2014
    Got one of these for each of my 5 fellow co-workers and they all loved them. A very happy customer, I am!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2013
    The personalized thick mouse pads were loved by my co-workers who received them as Christmas gifts. I have shopped here for a few years now because of the unique and good quality of their products. Thank You!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pads are perfect for the person who has everything. The quality is wonderful & they turned out even better than expected.
    Good quality, great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 17, 2013
    I ordered this mousepad for my son. We received it quickly and it was done perfectly. I would recommend it to anyone interested in a little "extra" gift for someone.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 15, 2013
    My colleagues loved these. I designed them with their alma mater colors.

    Awesome office gift
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mouse pad for my desk at work. I get a lot of compliments about it and people ask where they can order one. It makes a great gift.
    great gift
    By Robin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered four of these over the last year and they are all beautiful. Great gift for new moms and dads, as well as proud grandparents!
    Brother's B-Day Present
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift! It came right on time and he loved it as well. He said everyone at his job thought it was cute and was talking about it all day. Very satisfied.
    Love is in the details
    By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift. Men are so hard to buy for! But he loved it and said it is really, really nice. Which is saying a lot because he rarely gets excited about anything. Extra thick, in his favorite hue. . .blue. This website is the best! And has something for everyone!
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Birthday Gift to my Boss and she Loved it! It was Beautiful. Great Product and
    Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again.
    This is my 3rd order of these - all 10 are awesome!
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give them as work gifts
    They are cute comfortable and people love them!
    excelent
    By JOSE H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Gift to my Boss and he Loved it! It was Beautiful and I was surprised at how thick it was. Great Product!
    Love it!
    By Rachelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get so many compliments on my Mouse Pad. Love it!
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
    I am very impressed with the quality of the mouse pad! Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again and would be glad to recommend your services to a friend.
    Perfect
    By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great. Print clear and color bold.
    Uniquely Qualified to Pad My Mouse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
    I purchased this product for myself. I loved the script lettering and overall design. I also appreciated the option to choose my background color. Unique and practical gift for mice looking for new pads.
    Very nice
    By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Very thoughtful gift
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 22, 2012
    Got this for our 12 year old granddaughter....and she LOVED it.
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 19, 2012
    These came out excellent! Exactly as pictured! I ordered multiple ones for Christmas gifts - I know that they will be a hit!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
    Very nice product! Recommended purchase!
    LOVE IT!
    By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mouse pad with my husband's name and my name. It turned out so cute and looks great in our office. It's perfect!
    Awesome gift for the office staff at a reasonable price!
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    had to buy 8 gifts all came super fast and gorgeous
    Would buy them again!
    Office gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2012
    This is a present for my sister's office. I am very pleased with the final product! I am sure she will love it!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 23, 2012
    Item looked just like the preview and seems like sturdy material (padding and writing).
    Birthday gift!!
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Along with a laptop, mouse, case & this mouse pad, it was a great birthday gift for each of my grandkids, all done in their favorite colors!!!!
    Amazing!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - May 20, 2012
    My daughter wanted to give her teachers a end of the year school present and I knew that this site had very nice gifts. So me and my daughter decided on these mouse pads and the teachers "LOVED" them. Thanks very much.
    Mouse Pads
    By Robin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 3 of these mouse pads so far and all have shipped quickly, arrived in great shape, and are very nice quality. I will continue to order from this company for personalized gifts.
    Personalized Mouse Pads
    By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought several of these as graduation gifts for my student tutors. Excellent quality. My students loved them.
    Great Gift
    By Kandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product exceeded my expectations. The Graphic Design mimicked exactly what is displayed and the pad thickness and quality was exceptional. The product was produced and shipped in 1 day and I received an order of 25 within 3 days of my initial order. I will be using this site again in the near future!
    Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagrove, NC) - April 8, 2012
    Unusual gift for Easter!!! This is the best place to order items that everybody loves!!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved