Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - My Name - 11600
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice little touch for my husband's office
By mary ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland mills, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this on sale for my husband's office. Nice little personalized touch.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2015
Exactly what I ordered!
Santa's Helper Makes Holidays Delightful!
By D. K. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a little vanity in all of us. My coworkers loved their own personalized (by name), personalized (by their favorite color) mouse pads! Comments ranged from "OMG", "I needed one", to "this is the working mans version of the Hollywood Walk of Fame". This is a gift that you know will be kept and used. I chose this design for its color and design. The dark color will disguise dirt and stains. The black and gray stripe reminded me of a man's pin stripe suit, which gave it a high class appearance. Lastly, the two white stripes that frame the person's name, gives it a 3D effect while lifting the person's name up from the rest of the design. Wow! Spectacular gift appeal! I work with a special group of people, I wanted them TO KNOW and be able to see, touch, and feel their worth to me daily. Two down sides of this product (1)is the high rubber smell. I dealt with that by placing a dryer fabric softener sheet inside each box. (2)Gonna have a hard time topping this for next year. THX!!!
Very very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - January 3, 2015
This went beyond my expectations! Excellent
Very Creative
By Courtney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and creative! Gave to my co-workers as a Christmas gift and they loved it!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas Center, IA) - December 21, 2014
Great product and fast delivery. Item was a hit with my team.
Distinct Impressions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 19, 2014
I purchased these mouse pads for my two co-workers (inter alia) and they were so delightfully surprised! One had just been musing how ratty her mouse pad looked and the other had obviously never had a personalized gift before. He commented all day on what it was like to see his "name in lights" all day. Needless to say, I was thrilled the gifts left such a distinct impression on each of them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2014
I purchased the mouse pad as a Christmas gift for a friebd at work. Good quality, great job on the art work. She is going to love this. I know once my other co-workers see this they will be ordering too. I will be back for more for family members.
Amazing retailer
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp., NJ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is a terrific vendor. Every product I have ordered has been top quality and top notch. Thank you.
Quality of Product
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. Makes for a colorful and personal gift to use at the office. Goes well with the coffee cup.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - October 6, 2014
I ordered two of these mouse pads; one with my name and one with my co-teacher's name. They both turned out awesome and we love them. The colors are bright and cheery, and they're really nice thick mouse pads. Not those flimsy cheap ones. Great product!
Awesome
By Janel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website is awesome! I love the mouse pad. It was fun to choose from such a large selection of choices and colors. It's exactly what I wanted for a gift for my daughter in law. Your website is easy to navigate. With all my past purchases from you I have never been disappointed. The turn around time of when I order and receive it at my door is incredibly fast! It's always a pleasure to do business with you! Thank you!
Useful and unique
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as christmas gifts for coworkers and for myself
Awesome Mouse Pads
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised with the quality of these mouse pads. They are thicker & better quality than what I currently have. I will definitely be ordering more as gifts. I like the fact that you can pick your own colors.
AWESOME
By Tamika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME
bright color and everyone compliments on it
By Carie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rupert, ID) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so bright, i got the pink with blue writing. i love it and would recommend it to anyone..also great for presents
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for gifts at the office! My co-workers loved them!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 28, 2014
Made of good quality, and was a very nice gift. I bought for a birthday gift, and was very happy with the product.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 7, 2014
Got one of these for each of my 5 fellow co-workers and they all loved them. A very happy customer, I am!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2013
The personalized thick mouse pads were loved by my co-workers who received them as Christmas gifts. I have shopped here for a few years now because of the unique and good quality of their products. Thank You!
Perfect Gift!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads are perfect for the person who has everything. The quality is wonderful & they turned out even better than expected.
Good quality, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 17, 2013
I ordered this mousepad for my son. We received it quickly and it was done perfectly. I would recommend it to anyone interested in a little "extra" gift for someone.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 15, 2013
My colleagues loved these. I designed them with their alma mater colors.

Awesome office gift
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mouse pad for my desk at work. I get a lot of compliments about it and people ask where they can order one. It makes a great gift.
great gift
By Robin Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these over the last year and they are all beautiful. Great gift for new moms and dads, as well as proud grandparents!
Brother's B-Day Present
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! It came right on time and he loved it as well. He said everyone at his job thought it was cute and was talking about it all day. Very satisfied.
Love is in the details
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Men are so hard to buy for! But he loved it and said it is really, really nice. Which is saying a lot because he rarely gets excited about anything. Extra thick, in his favorite hue. . .blue. This website is the best! And has something for everyone!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Birthday Gift to my Boss and she Loved it! It was Beautiful. Great Product and
Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again.
This is my 3rd order of these - all 10 are awesome!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give them as work gifts
They are cute comfortable and people love them!
excelent
By JOSE H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Gift to my Boss and he Loved it! It was Beautiful and I was surprised at how thick it was. Great Product!
Love it!
By Rachelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get so many compliments on my Mouse Pad. Love it!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
I am very impressed with the quality of the mouse pad! Speedy delivery too! I would definitely purchase from you again and would be glad to recommend your services to a friend.
Perfect
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Print clear and color bold.
Uniquely Qualified to Pad My Mouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased this product for myself. I loved the script lettering and overall design. I also appreciated the option to choose my background color. Unique and practical gift for mice looking for new pads.
Very nice
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very thoughtful gift
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 22, 2012
Got this for our 12 year old granddaughter....and she LOVED it.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 19, 2012
These came out excellent! Exactly as pictured! I ordered multiple ones for Christmas gifts - I know that they will be a hit!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very nice product! Recommended purchase!
LOVE IT!
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad with my husband's name and my name. It turned out so cute and looks great in our office. It's perfect!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved