Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

15 Sports Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket For Him customer reviews

Personalized Sports Fleece Sweatshirt Blankets - Football, Baseball, Basketball - 11601
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Georgia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 16 different Sweatshirt Blankets and they were at my door in less than a week. Personalized and a gift they will remember! There is something for everyone, sports, animal lovers, different designs. Love the quality too.
Good quality blanket
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are the perfect gift for an athlete. They seem to be made of high quality and I love the design in person. The only complaint I have is that they stink with a funny odor. I'm sure it's from the press machine.
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 24, 2013
Very nice. Really liked the fact you can change the colors.
LOVE IT !!!
By Marianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my daughter, and it was 1,000 times better than expected. Instead of having her team name I put her last name instead. I can't wait for her to use it during lacrosse season! I would suggest to have more color options for the blanket.
Great coaches' gift
By tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three of these as coaches' gifts for my daughter's softball team coaches. They are beautiful and warm. I have had everyone thank me profusely and say they were the best gift ever. I would love to have one for myself for those chilly early spring games (or fall football games)! Bigger would be better, but these are wonderful.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - January 18, 2013
Great price, great quality, fast processing. I received the blankets just 5 days after ordering.
Nice sweatshirt throw blanket, perfect size for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MA) - December 7, 2012
excellent throw blanket for the kids.
Wonderful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 19, 2012
This is the first time I've ordered a blanket without physically feeling the quality. When it arrived, (shockingly quick) I was pleasantly surprised at how cozy, warm, and well made this blanket is. I can't wait to give it to my nephew for Christmas this year. The quality of the personalized print is wonderful as well.
Perfect for Hockey season!!
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt blanket is perfect for the upcoming hockey season. It is lightweight, yet large enough to keep me wrapped up in the stands. It folds up easily and is not too bulky to carry around. The graphics look great in the corner as well.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved