Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

15 Sports Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket For Him customer reviews

Personalized Sports Fleece Sweatshirt Blankets - Football, Baseball, Basketball - 11601
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Riverside, IL) - October 26, 2016
I purchased two blankets. I love the products. They are high quality and better than what I imagined. I will purchase from this site more often.

GH
Sports
By Darnell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as Christmas gifts for grandsons. Perfect 'personal ' size blankets. Liked the color choices available and sweat shirt material. As always with P.M. shipping was very fast.
Big Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2016
Granddaughter was all smiles on seeing her name on Volleyball Blanket. Very pleased as exactly as picture and description.
Now for the weather to turn cooler so can wrap herself in Volleyball and rest up for next game!
Personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several sweatshirt blankets from your site for gifts and love each of them! I ordered this blanket on a Tuesday night very late and it shipped Wednesday morning. I received the blanket Friday and was surprised it got here so fast! You guys are awesome! Thanks so much!!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Hollie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! High quality! Have given this item to several coaches as gifts and I am always with the it and the coaches love it!
Grandkids love these blankets
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these blankets for my grandaughters for Christmas and they really liked them. I knew I would hit a home run getting one for my 9 year old grandson's birthday and I was right! He loved it. The kids love to wrap themselves up in these large cozy blankets.
I LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 14, 2016
I hope my Grandson likes it....
Love it
By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift. nice size and very soft.
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 28, 2015
I ordered the sweatshirt blanket for my son for Christmas. He loves it. It's so soft and comfortable. He plays hockey so I put his name and number on the blanket along with hockey emblem in his school colors. Best part is that I can use blanket at the ice rink to keep myself warm and show team spirit for him as well. Great warm blanket. Perfect Christmas gift!!!
Good gift for hard to buy for boys
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as Christmas gifts for my teenage nephews who are super hard to buy for. Was able to personalize the item with their sport,names and school colors. I like that the blankets are not girly. The grey sweatshirt material is great for boys.
Great blanket
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek , WI) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little throw blanket perfect for a chilly game day. Bought for sons coaches they loved it personalized
Soft and fun!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love all the options and the quality seems great. perfect gift.
Nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - September 21, 2015
I won't get to see this in person for a while, it was shipped to my granddaughter for her 13th birthday. It looks beautiful! She showed me while Skyping...it looks thick and cuddly, she loves it. The hem is nice and wide, showing some thoughtful design. The piece seems to have character. It's a great cuddle size, too. Thank you for this great item. It's always risky ordering something sight unseen but this product came through.
Perfect Gift
By Georgia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 16 different Sweatshirt Blankets and they were at my door in less than a week. Personalized and a gift they will remember! There is something for everyone, sports, animal lovers, different designs. Love the quality too.
Good quality blanket
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are the perfect gift for an athlete. They seem to be made of high quality and I love the design in person. The only complaint I have is that they stink with a funny odor. I'm sure it's from the press machine.
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 24, 2013
Very nice. Really liked the fact you can change the colors.
LOVE IT !!!
By Marianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my daughter, and it was 1,000 times better than expected. Instead of having her team name I put her last name instead. I can't wait for her to use it during lacrosse season! I would suggest to have more color options for the blanket.
Great coaches' gift
By tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three of these as coaches' gifts for my daughter's softball team coaches. They are beautiful and warm. I have had everyone thank me profusely and say they were the best gift ever. I would love to have one for myself for those chilly early spring games (or fall football games)! Bigger would be better, but these are wonderful.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - January 18, 2013
Great price, great quality, fast processing. I received the blankets just 5 days after ordering.
Nice sweatshirt throw blanket, perfect size for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MA) - December 7, 2012
excellent throw blanket for the kids.
Wonderful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 19, 2012
This is the first time I've ordered a blanket without physically feeling the quality. When it arrived, (shockingly quick) I was pleasantly surprised at how cozy, warm, and well made this blanket is. I can't wait to give it to my nephew for Christmas this year. The quality of the personalized print is wonderful as well.
Perfect for Hockey season!!
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt blanket is perfect for the upcoming hockey season. It is lightweight, yet large enough to keep me wrapped up in the stands. It folds up easily and is not too bulky to carry around. The graphics look great in the corner as well.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved