Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Little Zebra Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blanket for Girls - Pink Zebra - 11604
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Loooveee it(:
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an absolutely amazing baby blanket! Material is amazing. The name is perfect! And the back if the sew is super smooth no rough stuff! My sister was so happy with this blanket for her baby!
Super Soft, Super Cute!
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft! Seems very well-made. I was worried that the monogram might be rough or itchy on the back, but it's sewn through cleanly and the softness of the blanket material is the same front and back. The turnaround time is fantastic; ordered on a Thursday, received on Tuesday!
Beautiful!
By KERI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWTON, OK) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with this blanket! It's very good quality and so adorable!
terriffic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - April 5, 2014
Ordered one for a babyshower gift and it was a grand success, i couldnt ask for anything more!!!! Very happy and ordered more because of it, and will continue to do so
Baby Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farner, TN) - February 24, 2014
beautiful and so soft will order more really good work on both blankets
Great Product
By Karolina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly as described and shown on the picture. The blanket is soft. I wish the zebra part was satin, it is not.
Great Buy
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these blankets already. They make great baby shower gifts! I was very surprised at how soft they are :)
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 8, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality and softness of the blanket. It's beautiful. Highly recommend it!
gorgeous
By Shopper (philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2013
Awesome but i would love cheetah print too.
Beautiful and soft!
By Shari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, ND) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this came! Cannot wait to give as a present! It is so so soft, and the ribbon on the outside is just what my kids loved in a blankey when they were babies!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - March 22, 2013
I ordered this for my Goddaughter, whose mother loves pink and zebra. It is exactly as it's pictured! I am so excited to give this as a gift! Thanks Pmall!
Darling!
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric on both the blanket and the trim are very soft - nice for a baby. The embroidery was straight and well done.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Hill, VA) - March 3, 2013
Loved this blanket, great quality and would definitely order again. Quick service and perfect embroidering.
love love love
By Mabel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pikesville, MD) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love absoultely everything about this. i got it for my soon to be
sister-in-law for her daughter's babyshower and did love it!! the material, its very cute, the pink is really pink.. the threading is amazing. delivery time was less than expected. i mean i can go on and on about it! thank you.. forever a personalization mall shopper.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 21, 2013
Exactly what I expected
beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 27, 2012
I am very pleased with the blanket. The color is beautiful and the name turned out perfectly.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - October 28, 2012
so cute! totally loved it. I gave it as a gift. I was very pleased. Great size to give for a baby/toddler. Stiching was well done.
Baby Blanket
By Victoria E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket. It is so soft and colorful.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved