Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Crib Medallion customer reviews

Personalized Crib Medallions - Bless This Child - 11607
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
3rd time I've ordered these.
By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These have been nice reminders of my granddaughter's baptisms.
Pefect Christening Gift
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christening Gift. I loved being able to engrave the back with a personal message. Made it special.
very nice
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughters baptism. I was very pleased with my purchase. Customer service is very good at this company.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 11, 2016
This is a lovely crib medallion of outstanding quality, substantial weight and dimension, beautifully crafted with exceptional personalization- a gift I was proud to present on Baptismal Day.
Crib Medallion
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Kisco, NY) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product! Very nice quality and design. The personalization was beautiful, but I would have liked the child's name to be in a little larger font. Still, I would purchase this again. The recipient loved it, too.
Always a great choice for a baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willmington, NC) - July 8, 2016
The product never disappoints. It's a wonderful reminder of a Baptism or birth. Our kids all have them and still have them hanging on their bed posts and they are teenagers.
Super fast shipping
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Memorial Day evening and chose regular shipping. It was here by Thursday. I thought for sure I would have to send it to my niece for her son after his baptism. They loved it. The engraving was wonderful, very nice piece.
Second granddaughter baptism.
By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are ornaments that will last a lifetime celebrating a baby's baptism. Second one I have bought.
Perfect Baptism Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 3, 2016
The medallion is lovely remembrance of baby's baptism day. The priest will actually bless it on that special day and then it will hang on her crib. It's special because it is personalized on both sides, the recipient and the donor.
Larger Than Expected
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crivitz, WI) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medallion was larger than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised. Purchased for a shower gift. Beautiful keepsake.
Crib medal
By annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maryville, IL) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Can't wait to give it as a baptism gift.
Medalion
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a christening gift for my 4 children many years ago and just bought it for our neice for hers. Just what I expected it to be. It was perfect
Baptism medallion
By KATHRYN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UTICA, IL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is bigger in size than thought. It was beautiful and looks great tied to crib. Parents loved it also. Very very nice gift.
Perfect Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royalston, MA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a baptism - beautifully done - delivered in very few days.
LOVE
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the crib medallion!!! It's perfect!!! Highly recommend! I can't wait to give it to my Godson for his baptism.
Beautiful Product
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and the shipping is fast.
Beautiful Piece!
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these medallions over the years for my nieces & nephews dedication. The engraving came out great. On the back I wrote "Dedicated to The Lord on (Date)" Put a Bible verse on the bottom line for each child. Lovely gift thats thoughtful and durable.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - November 8, 2015
I thought this was going to be a lot smaller than it actually was. I was very pleasantly surprised at the size. I love how it looks for my Godsons crib.
Crib metal
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg , IL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how the metal looks cant wait to give as a gift.
Great gift and shipped quicly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - September 8, 2015
Shipped quickly and its perfect for our friends son's upcoming baptism. Thanks.
Perfect Christening gift!
By Mary Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your Crib Medallion is a favorite of mine for Christening gifts. I've gotten one for all my grandchildren. Superior quality!
Excellent work
By Beata S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than i thought.
Beautiful
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordeded this before.. Perfect little extra to give on a Baptsim as a gift! Greatly made
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - June 12, 2015
Awesome product, super fast shipping. Recipient loved it!
medallion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 9, 2015
This was a beautiful piece and will be placed in my grandchilds crib to keep her safe!
Love it!
Excellent quality
By Terra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! It's excellent quality and the inscription I had requested was perfect and beautiful. Great item especially for the price!
Darkness of the personalization
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the medallion, but I thought the personalization would be darker. It's very light and difficult to see
Beautiful Medal
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our new granddaughter to complete her crib which we bought. The medal is larger than expected and very nicely engraved. We had it blessed at her Christening and she was an angel--no wailing!
Medallion
By Elissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. A keepsake forever. Beautiful and classy. I was very happy
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC, SC) - May 5, 2015
I was impressed when I rec'd this in the mail. It's larger than I expected and has some weight too. It looks much more expensive. And the engraving was perfect. I would most certainly recommend this and would even purchase it again myself.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - April 19, 2015
I purchased this item for my grandson. It arrived within a few days. It's larger than I thought (a pleasant surprise). Nice quality and clearly personalized.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTCHESTER, IL) - March 20, 2015
The medal looks as nice in person as in the photo. Comes with a pink or blue ribbon for hanging. Regular shipping was very quick.
Great value for the price!
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not some cheesy, little toy; this medallion has some weight to it! Engraving was well done, as well. A perfect keepsake of a memorable day!
Will be placed on baby crib. A baptism gift.
By Faye R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks more beautiful in person. Will have blessed to help protect baby!
Very Sweet
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the second time I have bought this item for a baptism and I love this item because I tell the parents to put it above the baby's crib. They love that idea and they love the medallion. It's a wonderful keepsake.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - February 11, 2015
I searched a long time to find the perfect gift and this medallion is it. Such great quality and larger than I expected which was nice. I loved it so much I bought two!
Crib Medallion for Emily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - February 2, 2015
Beautiful piece. My niece was thrilled with this gift for her daughter. Engraving was done very well. Child on front is gorgeous.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Koppel, PA) - December 15, 2014
This turned out great. It will be something our son can have forever to remember his baptism.
Fast and reasonable.
By Ed S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved this personalized gift. It was easy to order and arrived quite fast. Price was fair as well.
Wonderful gift
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personal gift for newborn great niece!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved