Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
    ~Simone - WI

    Personalized Crystal Apple Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Apple Teacher Gift - 11610
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Teacher of the Year award!
    By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our company gives two apples each year to the teacher of the year winners from our school district. This was a very easy ordering process. Love that the website allows you to customize and shows you exactly how it's going to look. Very pleased with the quality of the product and timely shipment.
    Excellent product poor packaging
    By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The crystal apple and engraving were very well done but unfortunately whoever put the engraving in its box tore the paper hinge so I had to discard the gift box. Probably a one time thing but there was insufficient time before giving the gift to get a replacement gift box
    The perfect retirement gift for an educator!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 3, 2014
    the keepsake is lovely, the wording is perfect, and it comes in a most attractive gift box!
    Teachers Gift
    By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love, love, love. Just a little small. But its beautiful.
    Love
    By Linh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My instructor loves it and he's really appreciate me. It's also coming as a great gift box. Will definitely purchase again.
    Lovely keepsake, great customer service
    By Marian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this crystal apple paperweight to celebrate my husband winning county teacher of the year. The first one came with misaligned text. I called, they apologized and promptly sent me a new one. It is a lovely item and you can feel confident that if you have any problems with the order, someone will straighten it out for you quickly.
    teacher loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 26, 2014
    No complaints
    teacher gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - November 11, 2013
    The two personalized gifts that I ordered for my kids' teachers are wonderful!! The keepsake saying that was offered was perfect for this occasion. Their teachers are going to feel special with these personalized gifts!!
    Excellent Gift!
    By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an excellent piece of gift I have ever bought! My professor loved it! Thank u personalization mall !!!!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 3, 2013
    I bought this for a friend that is retiring as principal of a school; I had it personalized with words that came from my heart and I believe that it will be a cherished gift. I am so pleased with the way it looks; just a perfect gift and I will continue shopping with Personalization Mall as I have never been disappointed with the many items ordered over the years. I highly recommend this item, especially for anyone that works in a school system.
    Extremely Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - March 5, 2013
    I had been looking for the perfect way to say thank you to a special teacher. I used my own quote and used it as part of my "note"on the apple. It turned out better than I could have even pictured. I should have known, however, since I have never been disappointed before!
    Let me compose my own message
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was able to put personalize it for a friend and co-worker, it was a perfect gift for her. It turned out exactly like I expected.
    Apple keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - December 16, 2012
    My niece just started teaching 4th grade, this gift is a tribute to her. The etching is beautiful and the words inspirational.
    An apple for the new Teacher
    By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great item! Personalized for our friend who just got her first teaching job.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved