Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Superman™ Embroidered Luxury Robe customer reviews

Personalized Superman Bathrobe - 11630
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
SuperGift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - February 24, 2014
An unusual, personalized, functional gift...something that can be used daily and not put away or thrown away after receiving. The personalizing process was simple, fast and delivered quickly. Highly recommend!
plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 18, 2013
I ordered this robe for someone for Christmas and Im very happy with it. Its color is just like the picture, its very soft and didn't smell. It arrived within 3 days! The seam work looks very good, I have only 1 complaint! There should be personalized slippers to go with it! I had the hardest time trying to find slippers to match. I finally found some on the Camper website and although the blue is a tad darker they look good with this robe! I am very pleased! :-)
Superman Embroidered Luxury Robe
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST !! The fabric is so soft and the colors are wonderful !
Makes your man truly SUPERMAN especially if it is personalized!
Highly recommended !!
Best Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 24, 2012
I bought this for my fiancé, a huge superman fan, and he absolutely loved it!! The quality of robe is great and fits well. I had his last name on the robe and it worked out great because his first name starts with "S". I am very pleased with this product... It was the best gift!!!
Perfect huge bang for buck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - July 8, 2012
Beautiful robe!!!!!!excellent quality!! My husband is a professional football player and it fit.
Superman robe
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amprehensive about sizing of this robe but it doees fit well and I am very happy with it
Thanks
Mark L.
The perfect gift!
By Chanel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband who is a die hard Superman fan. He loves the robe and the quality of it. I got his initials embroidered on the front instead of 'dad'.. His and our sons initials are the same so it worked out perfect. ..and little does He know I also got it at an excellent price!! I would definitely recommend this to others!
Super!
By Shopper (Tinley Park, IL) - May 2, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend, and was amazed at the quality of this product! It is heavy weight and roomy....definitely worth the money! I was proud to give such a nice gift to a good friend!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved