Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
~Michele - VA

Signature Personalized Black Leather Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Black Leather Business Card Cases - Monogram - 11642
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT FOR FATHER'S DAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - June 1, 2014
Whenever I need a special personalized gift I use this site. THese cases are of fine quality and packed for gift giving. Whenever I need a special personalized gift I go to this site and have never been disappointed.
graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - May 19, 2014
I am pleased with the gift for my law student's graduation.
Great Gift!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same great quality I have come to expect from this company! Looks very expensive!
business card hold
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englishtown, NJ) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
How I used this product
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my nephew who is starting a new position. He liked it very much. Personalization Mall has always exceeded my expectations everytime I place an order. I am very satisfied with your product and service...
Gift for friend's new job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 7, 2013
This personalized black leather business card case was perfect in every way. The monogram looked beautiful, and the leather was top quality and lightweight. My friend mentioned to me that, with her new job, she needed to carry business cards and have a place to store them. I immediately went shopping on Personalization Mall and found the perfect gift. I included one of my business cards with a congratulatory note on the back. She loved it! Yours is always my go-to place for special gifts and I am never disappointed. Thanks.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 27, 2013
As a new business card carrying individual, this was a gift from my granddaughter to her papa (grandpa) and it went over nicely.
Signature Personalized Black Leather Business Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this business card holder as a Christmas gift for my son who will be graduating from college in May. It's great quality and he loved it!
Lovely item...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 10, 2012
This is a lovely item. It is exactly what I wanted, the craftmanship is nice and it arrived quickly.
Perfect Gift for the Graduate!
By Julia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son-in-law's graduate degree present. It looks and feels high quality and love the monogramming. I looked at a lot of websites but this was the best choice all around.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved