Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dogs Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Blankets - Dog Breeds - 11649
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Dog blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - October 23, 2016
Best gift ever!!! Will be purchasing more ! Very cute and the quality is top notch! Love our blanket for our furry human!
Dog blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - October 23, 2016
Best gift ever! Well made and adorable! Fast shipping too! Ordered 2 already.. and buying more for the rest of my dog moms!
I couldn't possibly be happier!!!!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. I am incredibly impressed and SO excited for Father's Day to roll around. My husband is going to be absolutely stunned. Not only did I "luck out" and the English Bulldog looks JUST like our Oslo but the sweatshirt material this blanket is made of is wonderful. Such high quality. The product arrived quickly and the message looks beautiful on it. I am so happy.
We lost our precious bullie Max in 2014 to cancer and have had Oslo since Christmas of that year. He and his "Dad" are inseparable. Thank you so much Personalization Mall and thank you other reviewers. I went with your recommendations. XOXO Allie
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - May 24, 2016
Extremely comfy blanket. I bought his blanket to get away from all the lint fleece blankets usually leave. This blanket is absolutely perfect and lint free
Perfect!!
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected. High quality material in the blanket. "Leela" loved it so much she chewed a hole in it right away (meaning: it's hers). PERFECT GIFT or everyday blanket.
Comfy & Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg , FL) - December 10, 2015
This blanket is the perfect size for my pup to snuggle up with. It's so soft and well made.
Puppy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - November 4, 2015
This blanketis so large and soft my grandpuppies will love it! The dog breed faces with the lettering is wonderful! LOVE it!
PUPPY LOVE
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone else had one of these blankets so why not my loyal friend Joppie? She is staying overnight at the vet so I have the daschsund picture of Joppie on her blanket right on the corner spot of the couch. Fuschia color lettering, the daschsund picture is perfect.
Really cute!
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like this blanket and so does our Pomeranian! b
Valentine Gift
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. One for my daughter and one for her husband. They are pet lovers and both of their dogs were represented. The quality of the blanket is great. Add the graphic and the opportunity to personalize it ---priceless!
Perfect for my Bulldog
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bulldog loves to take a blanket and arrange it to his comfort before lying down. This is the perfect size and is also soft and warm for him.
Great Product and makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 9, 2014
Ordered the blanket as a Christmas gift. Was very happy with the quality of the blanket as well as the printing and size of the print and dog. I thought the original price was kind of high, so waited for it to go on sale and had an extra discount coupon. Was very happy with the results for the price I had paid.
personalized animal gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 2, 2014
I was very pleased with both items
Cute Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought this for my dad's dog and she loves it. The material is great. Very Nice blanket.
Great dog blanket
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and it is very well made, cozy and nice large size. Received very quickly and would order again. May even buy one for my dog!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - September 7, 2013
Very good quality fabric. Surprised at how large it is. Beautiful personalization.
Personalized Dog Blanket
By Dayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, was so much better than I expected. The graphic was also much bigger than pictured so it was great. Wonderful job, looks hand painted!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved