Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are great! Order arrived very quickly, and is exactly what I was hoping for! Thanks again!
    ~Daniel - MI

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (292)
    4 star:
    (63)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Whoo Hoo!
    By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her fiance LOVED the blanket! It looks great too. She said it's super soft and looks awesome on their couch!
    These are perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah Forest, NC) - August 25, 2014
    I was so excited to get these in the mail. They are for Christmas gifts and I hope they like them as much as I did!!
    I love it!
    By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my Mom and it included all names of family members. She loves it. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Good quality blanket too.
    Heart of Love for mom
    By Cherrlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How do you gift an 84 year old woman for her birthday. She has everything. I ordered Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket for her with all of her children's names on it. It is beautiful. I couldn't of picked a better gift. She will now have her all her children with her to keep her warm in this lovely sweatshirt blanket. Thank you for the wonderful job you have done on it. She is going to love it. This is the only way she will ever get all 6 of her children in the same house together due to distances. Your fast delivery was excellent not to mention the quality and beauty of the blanket. I will be using you again for my gift ideas. Thank you so very much....?
    Awesome!!
    By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better in person! Soft & the perfect size. It'll be a great gift too. I just love it!
    Grandma loved it!m
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chicago, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two blankets for our mothers both loved it so much! Soft & sweet perfect gifts!
    Daughter loved it
    By pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Daughter sent me pictures of my grandbaby snuggling with it.
    I'll be baaaaaack.....
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited about finding personalization.com AND then finding the sweatshirt blanket! I ordered TWO blankets for bridal showers. With my fingers crossed and holding my breath that the blanket would be good quality, I awaited delivery. Right on time! And I was MORE than pleased with the product. THANK YOU! This blanket is a perfect gift for newlyweds. Both couples are going to love wrapping up in this cozy blanket. I'll be baaaaaack!
    Great quality
    By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it.met my expectations. Happy with it.
    Cozy
    By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these as a gift and one for myself. My friend uses hers every night while watching TV...it is light, warm, and cozy...great gift.
    My Mom Loved it!!!
    By donna K. (secaucus, NJ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my moms , mothers day gift. She loved it. It is soft well made and warm. I am thinking of buying more for other family members.
    (one thing, wish same names weren't so close)
    wedding blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - July 21, 2014
    My husband and I got married on June 27, 2014. We have been together for almost 9 years and we wanted something special to give to our parents. I myself, love hearts, throw blanket, and we use them all the time, and thought our parents would too. We decided to use this blanket, as our WEDDING BLANKET. I wanted ours to say, my name, my husbands name, my new last name, and both of my children's names, since they were the maid of honor and the best man, and our wedding date. I didn't think to add the place of our wedding till after I got them, which there was room to do. I liked the blanket so much, that I ordered another one for us, and added our wedding song. I didn't want to spend a lot and the cost was great. Long story short, I loved it and would order them again!
    heart of love blanket
    By Rikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love love love this blanket! Highly satisfied as usual... :)
    WEDDING GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERGUS FALLS, MN) - July 18, 2014
    VERY NICE
    We Love It!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOW, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love new sweatshirts and this blanket made from sweatshirt fabric was awesome to snuggle in. The kitties like it too :)
    Perfect Purchase for my Mom
    By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom from my son for her birthday. The quality is awesome as always!
    She loved it-
    By Joe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for my girlfriend. Ordered on Wednesday and it arrived 2 days later on friday. They did a great job. I usually don't write reviews but I was impressed with the quality and how quickly it arrived. No complaints
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 16, 2014
    Got this for my Mother as a Mother's Day gift and she loves it! The material is very soft and she is a "throw" enthusiast! Last year I got my sister'n'law a T-shirt with the heart/family names on it and she just loved it!!
    Perfect gift for Grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 14, 2014
    Very nice gift for anyone on your shopping list.
    cuddle up
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 9, 2014
    Ordered two (2) sweatshirt blankets and just love them. Both are gifts which are for a special family member and friend. This is a nice gifts for someone who just needs to cover their legs and feet on those days you want to cuddle up with a good book. Nice quality and a very nice size. Recommend this product.
    I am a repeat buyer
    By Hilary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought probably 5 of these for different gifts: weddings, Christmas, birthdays. They are really high quality, the personalization looks very smart, and the colors go well with everything. It is a very unique gift and people always really like it.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, NJ) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a wedding gift to give with the cash and i put both names and their wedding date as the fields ... it looks super cute it is very soft. I wish it was just a tad bit bigger but newlyweds should sit closer together anyway. Shipped quick standard. Will most likely purchase more of these with other name field options.
    great name personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - June 3, 2014
    Had bought one for my daughter's birthday. Gradkids play alot of outdoor sports in cool weather and this blanket was perfect to wrap around her while watching them. My daughter in law saw it and loved it - as well as others at the game. I came home and ordered one for my daughter in law too. Personalization of names looked great and its the perfect personal size.
    Precious!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 3, 2014
    I purchased 2 as gifts for my mom and mother in law for Mothers Day. They absolutely love them and feel very special to be wrapped in love by their grandchildren :)
    blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - May 31, 2014
    love it, darling, great job
    70th birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 24, 2014
    My mother was sooo thrilled with her blanket and the names of her family on it. She immediately wrapped it around her shoulders and took pictures with it! Thank you so much for giving us this item to share with her.
    Picky mom gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 21, 2014
    We bought this for our mom who has everything! It was great quality and so cute.
    Perfect for the person who is hard to buy for!
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, ND) - May 20, 2014
    I ordered this gift for myself (for husband to have kids give me for Mother's Day). It is very soft and fulfills its purpose as a throw in my front room perfectly. Very soft and cozy. The names came out great. It smells a little when you first get it but that's due to printing and packaging. I am very very pleased with this product and would gift it to others. I have received several compliments on it as well.
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, ND) - May 20, 2014
    I ordered this gift for myself (for husband to have kids give me for Mother's Day). It is very soft and fulfills its purpose as a throw in my front room perfectly. Very soft and cozy. The names came out great. It smells a little when you first get it but that's due to printing and packaging. I am very very pleased with this product and would gift it to others. I have received several compliments on it as well.
    Mom loved it.
    By Vickie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved this "Sweatshirt Blanket" she loved the feel and the size. She often seats at her computer and at 81 gets a little cold. She said she just grabs the blanket and it keeps her nice and warm. But most of all she loved how personal it is with all the names of her 6 kid and her and my dads names on it. I don't know how I will top this gift next Mother's Day.
    I also got her the "Cookie Jar", maybe I should have saved that for Christmas. LOL
    Sweatshirt Blanket...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - May 19, 2014
    I was very pleased at the quality of the blanket. Grandma loved it! I would purchase again.
    Lovely gift
    By KaTrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mother fell in love with this shirt blanket; it was personalized with my name and my siblings as well as her 3 grandchildren. She was brought to tears by the creativity of the blanket.
    She loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rixeyville, VA) - May 18, 2014
    This was for a special lady in my life and I could not have given her a better gift, she cried and cried
    Love it!
    By Alyson J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought 3 of these blankets... One for myself and 2 for gifts. I truly love it!
    This was exactly what I wanted!
    By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent a blanket as a gift for my mother. She loved it! The blanket was very soft, and made from durable fabric. The printing was flawless and wasn't harmed in the washing machine or the dryer. I would definitely order another one!!
    Fantastic gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - May 18, 2014
    This blanket was the perfect gift for our mom's on Mother's Day! The design was great and the blanket came shipped as described. If you need a gift for your mom, this is it!
    Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 18, 2014
    Great gift - plus price is right and blanket not too heavy.
    Made for a great Mother's Day gift
    By Dan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, MN) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother enjoyed this gift very much and the personalized names added a nice touch to it.
    Awesome quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - May 18, 2014
    Loved the blanket! The names were grouped just right and fabric will last a long time. Even through many washes.
    A special gift
    By Jean E O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter for Mother's day and received it in plenty of time. It looked as nice as it did in the pictures which was great. My daughter was surprised and VERY pleased with it, since it has both names of her children on it and was very attractively done. She also liked it being on the "sweatshirt" material. BTW, my son-in-law was very excited about it too. Should I order one for him for Father's day?
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved