Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (399 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(316)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is t-shirt material so it is very cozy. I bought as a gift & and think it will be appreciated.
Blanket
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun idea for grandparents
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - November 7, 2014
Great quality
Sweatshirt blanket is accurate as is
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Have recommended it to all of my friends.
Love
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east setauket, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple's engagement party and it was way nicer than I expected.
Very cool
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this throw. It like a very cool sweatshirt!! It arrived very quickly!! Many compliments on it!!
Perfect
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Christmas. And received it quickly.
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - October 31, 2014
This blanket turned out very cute & it was delivered to me in less than a week!
Moms birthday blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, SC) - October 24, 2014
My Mother is on hospice and this was her birthday present. She sleeps in a recliner and has to use blankets to cover up at night this just seemed such a marvelous way to cover her with love and the support of her family while she's going through this hard time. When she does go to heaven it will be quite a keepsake.
Exceptional
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - October 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket to my Aunt for birthday. She loved it. Good quality and workmanship. Arrived timely also. I will shop your store again. Thank you.
Christmas Present
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter & her family for a Christmas present. It is so beautiful. All the names are spelled correctly and each one is in a different font. My grandaughter is always cold so when I saw this I bought it. Thanks!
Beautiful blankey
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves it, she cried when she saw all the grandkids names. Highly recommended.
Perfectly perfect!
By Andria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized blanket and so do the people whose names are on it! When I wrap myself in the blanket, in my mind, I wrap my loved ones in my love! The blanket is also very nice when I do my morning prayers!
Soft and comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - September 30, 2014
It was a gift for Grandma, she was surprised and very pleased, she loves it
Her Heart
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice "Just because" gift for Daughter and family.
Genial!!!!
By Maria Luisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Esta manta se la regalé a mi esposo por nuestro segundo aniversario y realmente es bella!!!
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - September 14, 2014
Love this blanket it's soft and the cozy feel is going to be great for the cold winter nights and it's heart shape with my husband and my name in closed is a perfect 36th anniversary memory peice
Beautiful
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality, soft blanket. They will love it
Love at first sight.
By James and Tammara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxwell, NE) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one of these for our granddaughters first birthday. She loves how soft it is, and her mom loves how it washes up. We will be getting more. Great item.
Great gift!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a gift for my mother in law. I know she is going to love it! The writing of all the names are very clear. The blanket is made of a sweatshirt material so I believe it will be very warm to use inside as well as outside. Beautiful product!
Personalized Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, OH) - September 9, 2014
This is the 2nd personalized sweatshirt blanket I ordered for gifts for my friends who have grandchildren. I am very pleased with the product, the service, and the helpful staff when I called on the phone. I will order again!! It would be nice to have space for more names on the blanket for larger families.
Whoo Hoo!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her fiance LOVED the blanket! It looks great too. She said it's super soft and looks awesome on their couch!
Perfect for grandma!
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for grandparents day for my mom. She loved it and all seven grandchildren loved seeing their names together. Great gift.
These are perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah Forest, NC) - August 25, 2014
I was so excited to get these in the mail. They are for Christmas gifts and I hope they like them as much as I did!!
I love it!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my Mom and it included all names of family members. She loves it. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Good quality blanket too.
Love it!!!
By cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my purchase! It warms my body and my heart :)
Heart of Love for mom
By Cherrlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
How do you gift an 84 year old woman for her birthday. She has everything. I ordered Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket for her with all of her children's names on it. It is beautiful. I couldn't of picked a better gift. She will now have her all her children with her to keep her warm in this lovely sweatshirt blanket. Thank you for the wonderful job you have done on it. She is going to love it. This is the only way she will ever get all 6 of her children in the same house together due to distances. Your fast delivery was excellent not to mention the quality and beauty of the blanket. I will be using you again for my gift ideas. Thank you so very much....?
Perfect Thank You
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a thank you gift for someone who "has everything". She provided a perfect vacation and there was room for the last name of each family member plus the name of the place we stayed. A very practical and meaningful gift. Would have liked the multi-colors like we got in the bag and mouse pad, but very pretty anyway.
Awesome!!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person! Soft & the perfect size. It'll be a great gift too. I just love it!
Grandma loved it!m
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chicago, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two blankets for our mothers both loved it so much! Soft & sweet perfect gifts!
Daughter loved it
By pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter sent me pictures of my grandbaby snuggling with it.
I'll be baaaaaack.....
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about finding personalization.com AND then finding the sweatshirt blanket! I ordered TWO blankets for bridal showers. With my fingers crossed and holding my breath that the blanket would be good quality, I awaited delivery. Right on time! And I was MORE than pleased with the product. THANK YOU! This blanket is a perfect gift for newlyweds. Both couples are going to love wrapping up in this cozy blanket. I'll be baaaaaack!
Great quality
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.met my expectations. Happy with it.
Cozy
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these as a gift and one for myself. My friend uses hers every night while watching TV...it is light, warm, and cozy...great gift.
My Mom Loved it!!!
By donna K. (secaucus, NJ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my moms , mothers day gift. She loved it. It is soft well made and warm. I am thinking of buying more for other family members.
(one thing, wish same names weren't so close)
wedding blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - July 21, 2014
My husband and I got married on June 27, 2014. We have been together for almost 9 years and we wanted something special to give to our parents. I myself, love hearts, throw blanket, and we use them all the time, and thought our parents would too. We decided to use this blanket, as our WEDDING BLANKET. I wanted ours to say, my name, my husbands name, my new last name, and both of my children's names, since they were the maid of honor and the best man, and our wedding date. I didn't think to add the place of our wedding till after I got them, which there was room to do. I liked the blanket so much, that I ordered another one for us, and added our wedding song. I didn't want to spend a lot and the cost was great. Long story short, I loved it and would order them again!
heart of love blanket
By Rikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this blanket! Highly satisfied as usual... :)
WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERGUS FALLS, MN) - July 18, 2014
VERY NICE
We Love It!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOW, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love new sweatshirts and this blanket made from sweatshirt fabric was awesome to snuggle in. The kitties like it too :)
Perfect Purchase for my Mom
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom from my son for her birthday. The quality is awesome as always!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved