Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (717 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 1, 2017
My daughters made it for their Grandparents and they loved it. So special to have all of their loved ones names on it.
Perfect
By Vonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my mother-in-law for Christmas. She absolutely loved it. She said it was super soft, and the names came out very well. Thank you.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 29, 2016
Love my sweatshirt blanket with my family's names on it. The blanket is soft and cozy and ther personal touch of their names made it my favorite Christmas gift!
Perfect throw
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, WI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom, at 90, doesn't need any more stuff! This was the perfect gift for her, she wraps up cozy warm.
Loved It
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandmother as a Christmas gift with my entire family's names on it. She could not stop talking about how nice it looked memorable it will be for her to have a gift like this. Definitely recommend to everyone. It was quick and easy to order. Arrived on time by the date shown to expect it.
Great Gift for Mother-In-Law
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my future mother-in-law and she loved it. Great gift for any woman
My mom loves it!??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - December 24, 2016
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas, I had all of her kids and grandkids names put on it and she absolutely loved it!! She is so attached to the blanket already! It's a good sized blanket with all the people she loves!
Lovely soft throw with a special touch
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a family member. It is of excellent quality; thick material is very soft and warm, and the heart with the names of family members was well-printed and easy to read. The recipient was quite pleased and surprised with the gift.
Great
By Hazel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great exactly like the picture !
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 16, 2016
We have purchased one of these personalized blankets for each of our grown children and their families. They are the perfect gift and are a continuing reminder of how important 'family' is.
Beautiful blanket
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister for Christmas. It looks awesome! I can't wait to give it to her.
Great Gift
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present and it was awesome quality and arrived very quickly.
Family Tree Heart Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clements, MD) - December 12, 2016
Absolutely love the blanket...prompt shipping...a unique gift to treasure at an affordable price *****
Wrapped in love
By Christan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a lap blanket for a sick brother. He loves it!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemez Springs, NM) - December 11, 2016
Came pretty quickly, looks of great quality too. I have it still in its packaging since it's a gift. Perfect, simple, usable gift for the grandma that has everything.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - December 10, 2016
Just what a certain someone needed to feel love when apart.
great
By glenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. My daughter was born on Christmas Day 1966 and this is part of her birthday present.
Love this Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - December 6, 2016
Great quality and very warm blanket!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - December 4, 2016
Beatiful product, looks just like the advertised picture. Very warm blanket! Great sentimental gift!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - December 3, 2016
This blanket is beautiful. I purchased for my sister's 40th Birthday and was able to add my personal notes about her and add her phrase she always says, as well as her favorite Bible scripture. Love the sweatshirt material.
Family name blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 2, 2016
I love the blanket that I got for my mother in law! She's going to LOVE it! The quality of the blanket is very nice and the size is perfect to throw over your self while watching the television. Only thing I forgot to do is put the year on it so she has that date! Thanks and I have revisited the site and bought two more and possibly another one! Very useful and personal.
Thanks again
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 1, 2016
My mom is so going to enjoy this blanket with everyone of her grandchidrens name on it!! Thank you for making it a great product!!!
Looks Great!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my mom. She loves personalized items. This turned out better than anticipated. The blanket was soft and personalized names looked great!
Heart Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Berwick, PA) - November 29, 2016
I Absolutely Love my Throw with my Grandbabies names on it!! It is of great quality and it came in very quick delivery time!!! Would recommend this to anyone wanting to display their love for Loved Ones!! Good price also!!!
love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 28, 2016
So satisfied. They are perfect.
Perfect
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, VA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this. A great gift for anybody!
This will be the Favorite Christmas Gift!
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soft blanket personalized with all of the recipient's beloved pet's names from her lifetime will likely be her favorite 2016 Christmas gift! I can't wait to see her face when she sees this!
Beautiful
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for a friend they love it
The Best Gift!
By ana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gifts you can give someone. I gave one to my mother, mother-in-law and neighbor with all their children's names and now it will be a heirloom passed down through the generations!
Blanket
By Troy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Providence, LA) - November 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my mom for her birthday and it was well loved by her.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2016
Great price. Fast shipping. Meaningful gift.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - November 15, 2016
Looks Great! Very satisfied
friend's engagement party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avis, PA) - October 29, 2016
I absolutely loved this blanket. In fact I am ordering another one today !!
What do you get a 90 year old for her Birthday???
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted throw with all the names of her children, grandchildren and her great-grandchildren!!!! It is wonderful!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - October 1, 2016
Bought this for a friend as a thank you gift. I was nervous about sending something I had never seen. But I am very happy with it. She loved it, and I got to inspect it a few days later and it's nice quality. Nice thicker sweatshirt material and the lettering isn't cheap either. It's not sewn on. .but it is of better quality than I thought....not just a cheap iron on. Plus it shipped quickly for being a personalized item.
Beautiful
By Brittney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA , GA) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful blanket! The blanket is surprisingly soft so I do believe that it will hold heat. The names on the blanket are written very nicely and they are large so you can see what they say from a distance. Very practical and very thoughtful.
Perfect Wedding/Baby gift
By Tammera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these blankets as gifts to newly weds as well as new babies. They are warm and will last a life time. Great useful idea that anyone can use.
Sweet blanket for grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - August 29, 2016
This turned out to be a really sweet blanket for my grandmother that is bound to a wheelchair now. She loved all of her grandchildren's names in the shape of a heart. It was the perfect size for a lap blanket
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - August 22, 2016
This was a gift for an 85th birthday and turned out beautifully.
Farhers Dat gift
By Lorean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very HAPPY! We bought this as a Fathers Day gift for my Father. It was made personal with mine and my brothers and sisters' name on it and was delivered to my doorstep in record time (like 2 days)! He LOVES it!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved