Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (484 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(389)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Makes a great gift for anyone
By Marquela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for a friend. She absolutely loved it. I had our closest friends names put on it, off course they all cried.
Great gift idea
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this blanket - just wish there were more name options, 8 or 9 just wasnt' enough for all her kids and grandkids - and since there is room, should have unlimited number of options.
Cherished Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - April 6, 2015
I ordered this blanket for my mother who is an Alzheimer's patient in a skilled nursing facility. She gets cold sitting outdoors in her wheelchair, and I wanted her to have a warm sitting blanket. I had the names of the people that she asks most about personalized in the heart. The blanket arrived and looked exactly as it was shown in the preview photo. It was just beautiful, and will be a cherished keepsake for years to come! Delivery was very prompt. This was my first purchase, and I have found my go-to shop for gifts. Highly recommend!
Loved it!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 90 y/o Grandmother & brought tears to her eyes.
Wrap yourself in our love!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was given as a long-distance birthday gift. I therefore did not get to see it personally, but I did see photos of it draped around the recipient! It looked great and I could see that the "heart" design was much larger than I had anticipated - a very good thing - easy to read, and highlighted the sentiment so very well!
quality
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is like a soft comfy sweatshirt. what could be better than wrapping yourself up in warmth and comfort with the names of your most favorite people on it. The printing is beautiful and will last it's lifetime.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 10, 2015
I have ordered this blanket twice and have lived it each time. Great gift for anyone!
Love it!
By Enriqueta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for me best friends wedding and she love it. It made her cry. The product is everything I expected and more.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 2, 2015
I bought this blanket for my mom to use in the hospital after open heart surgery - it's just wonderful. I should have paid better attention to the size of the blanket - it's quite small - but good for a lap blanket for sure. Love the sweatshirt material. The layout of the names is a little odd - sometimes the same name shows up 3 times in a row or something, but if you're not picky, it's really a great thoughtful blanket. I highly recommend!
Wonderful for the Price
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my mother turning 75. What better way for her to snuggle up with this cozy "sweatshirt" blanket and be reminded of her children who love her. We each put our names and what she means to us using all of the 8 words allowed. The shipping was so quick also. I am very pleased and would recommend ordering this!
very appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 23, 2015
I bought this for a friend for her birthday. Family means the world to her, and she loved this very much! What a unique and awesome selection of gifts y'all have! Thank you!
Comfy Sweatshirt Blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this blanket, and it was the perfect gift again! Blanket is high quality, nice and soft, and the personalization makes it more special. I've purchased for engagement gifts - using names, dates and special occasions for the personalization, and this time it was for a grandmother - listing all of her grandchildren. Love it!
For Grandma
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. I purchased it for my mom with all her grandkids names on it. She uses it as a lap blanket while watching TV or sitting and reading her Bible. Great gift for anyone.
Perfect and functional!
By joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift. Soft, big and perfect for a couple in love. :)
Awesome
By Peter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KS) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it!!!!!
Warm heart
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another good quality product! The blanket is soft and warm and a great way to show someone you care! It is my sister's only!! I love that you preview the names before buying!! The items are timely-I immediately check the website when needing a gift!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville , TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my little blanket .. It's the right size & weight
Great product!
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville , PA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this blanket. It was a gift for my girlfriend, and turned out amazing. It's very thick and comfortable, and the personalization is beautiful.
My Clients Love This!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send this to prospective/current clients as an engagement or wedding gift and they love it! Always comes as ordered in the time frame promised!
Heart sweatshirt blanket
By Gabrielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this product, it was the perfect gift. The only thing that could be better was allowing different colors for the blanket.
Exactly what we wanted.
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this as a memoir for my soon to be 82 year old mom. Put all family couples and even had room for wife,mom,grandma. Had to get creative with the text. Needs more lines available to enter text if you have large family. Light weight yet cozy. Great for their winters spent in Fl.
<3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 26, 2015
expecting twins. Ordered this blanket times two with both their names as a stroller ( basket) blanket. Looks very sweet. Blanket is big, soft and very nice.
Would totally recommend!
WONDERFULL!!!
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mom's 60th Birthday gift...She LOVED it...It is like sweat shirt material. They shipped it out FAST!!!
Cozy throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - January 23, 2015
This throw is just the right weight for Florida evenings. I love have all my grandchildren wrapped around me.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - January 19, 2015
My college friends and I always exchange gifts for our birthdays. They all loved the blanket and the meaningful words on the blanket, one of the best gifts, I have ever given!
Love it!
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the blanket with all the grand kids names!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2015
I bought 2 of these to give away as gifts and both of them loved it. It's very soft, snuggly and very meaningful.
Very, Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - January 2, 2015
I purchased two of these blankets for Christmas gifts. I can't tell you how pleased I was when they arrived. The blankets are as described on line (if not better)? The recipients of these blankets absolutely love them!! Thank you so much for your speedy shipment, and high quality craftsmanship. Happy 2015!
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 31, 2014
My mother in law is going to love this! It's personalized with the name of her 8 grandchildren!! :)
Gift for Grandma
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we purchased this for our grandma / great grandma and she absolutely loved it! she said she can now keep us all close to her heart every day!
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, VT) - December 29, 2014
This blanket was a well received Xmas present - I purchased 3 for various relatives. Nice quality and the printing was perfect!
Fantastic
By Abigail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift for my MIL. You can't find a better gift at better prices. With 8 personalization spots, I was able to include all kids and grandkids! Blanket is large and soft. Also, delivery was very fast! Thank you!
Jersey throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - December 28, 2014
My boys and I gave this as a gift to their Grandmother for Christmas. I put her children, grandchildren, and greatgrandchildrens names on it. She was really touched by it and told others in the family how much she loved it. Thank you for providing such personalized gifts.
Heart of love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2014
I bought one for each of my family members. It is very cute and a great gift!! The print is done very well.
loved it!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift for my mom with the names of her children on it. She cried and loved it. The blanket was a fantastic sweatshirt material, soft and durable. The heart turned out perfect and bigger than I expected. I highly recommend
Wow!!!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for son & daughter in law ~ I put their new baby's full name on it & it was adorable!!! They loved it & it was an impressive gift! Kinda want one for myself & the other grandma wants one too! Love it!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 27, 2014
I really loved the gift so did my mother-in-law. Material is great quality with a soft lining. The only thing I have to mention is that it smelled bad and I had to wash it and put some downy in order to give it to her. Glad I took it out of the plastic, the odor is not pleasant. Other than that, it was a great gift and I would buy more, just wash before giving. Just being honest.
happy
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done!
Lovely Item
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item - exactly as described and depicted. I ordered one for my mother and love it so much I'm planing on purchasing one for myself as well. Definitely recommended.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these blankets for my coworkers for Christmas & they absolutely LOVED them! :) Perfect gift for everyone on your shopping list!! :)
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved