Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (671 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Brittney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA , GA) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful blanket! The blanket is surprisingly soft so I do believe that it will hold heat. The names on the blanket are written very nicely and they are large so you can see what they say from a distance. Very practical and very thoughtful.
Perfect Wedding/Baby gift
By Tammera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these blankets as gifts to newly weds as well as new babies. They are warm and will last a life time. Great useful idea that anyone can use.
Sweet blanket for grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - August 29, 2016
This turned out to be a really sweet blanket for my grandmother that is bound to a wheelchair now. She loved all of her grandchildren's names in the shape of a heart. It was the perfect size for a lap blanket
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - August 22, 2016
This was a gift for an 85th birthday and turned out beautifully.
Farhers Dat gift
By Lorean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very HAPPY! We bought this as a Fathers Day gift for my Father. It was made personal with mine and my brothers and sisters' name on it and was delivered to my doorstep in record time (like 2 days)! He LOVES it!
Sister Love
By Suzette D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this blanket for my sister's birthday. Included her husband, their children, their children's spouses and ME. One gift she will always remember and USE!
Best gift!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third one & it's the best gift ever. Everyone loves them, soft & perfect size. Delivery was within one week!
Her heart of love blanket
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It gives a personal touch, for my family and friends to wrap their love ones names around them. I have received tears of joy calls. To say they were touched dearly. I reconnend this blanket highly.
Highly recommend!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband's grandmother with all the great-grandkids names on it. Bittersweet, really; she used it daily and loved it so much my father-in-law had it buried with her last month.

It's a soft, warm blanket; perfect for leaving on the couch to cuddle up in.
Sweetheart Blanket
By Shelia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. My mom is in nursing home and it is hard to keep up with belongings, not now, the blanket has all her kids and grandkids on it.She loves it and reads our names over and over.
Sweetheart Blanket
By Shelia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. My mom is in nursing home and it is hard to keep up with belongings, not now, the blanket has all her kids and grandkids on it.She loves it and reads our names over and over.
Perfect!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, SD) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how this turned out!
NICE
By Kaela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom and it was everything I wanted it to be. It was here in great timing. She loved it.
Heart of Love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Village, OH) - May 11, 2016
My Mother loved, loved, loved this blanket! It's soft and a nice, neutral gray and she loved that all of her great grandchildren names were there!
Perfect
By Brian Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was/is perfect. My ma loves it. It came way earlier than I honestly expected and was exactly as pictured.
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford , NC) - May 4, 2016
Soft, Stylish, and everyone loves it!!! I chose words that describe my marriage, they are displayed in the shape of a heart..?
Mothers Day
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabin Creek, WV) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 82 yr old Mother for Mothers Day...I had all of our names put on there including the pets...I am sure she is going to love it!...Not only is it a blanket to keep her warm but it will have all of us hugging her and keeping her warm inside too!...
Thank you all for a wonderful job!...
Awesome gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these blankets for my mother-in-law's birthday back in February and she loved it! I purchased another one for my mom for Mothers Day and gave it to her early. She also loved it. I would highly recommend this as a gift. I also purchased colorful coffee mugs to go with the blankets.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, SC) - April 18, 2016
It turned out perfect.
Ooooh! Awesome!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these Sweatshirt Blankets within one year. All the mothers loved it. I love giving it. Personalized and Practical.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - March 23, 2016
I have bought this same blanket for two different family members already and am so glad I did.
The printing is clear on the fabric, and the underside is so soft, like a sweater.
I did purchase the most recent one on sale, but would gladly pay full price, every time.
Mother's Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monitcello, IL) - March 19, 2016
Beautiful! Very soft and comfy!
Great throw blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 8, 2016
Sent this for a Valentines gift...perfect weight!
Beautiful
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this blanket for my mom and her reaction was priceless. It was bigger then I thought and its soft on one side. It truly was a great gift.
Heart blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West River, MD) - February 29, 2016
This is a very nice blanket. I've ordered at least 4 already.
Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - February 29, 2016
So happy with my purchase. Will be back to this site for more personalized products.
Love the blankets with a touch of love!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few of these blankets and everyone that was on the receiving end loves them! Thank you for coming up with something that is truly usable and also has a touch of personality, love them!
Mom loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, FL) - February 26, 2016
This was a birthday gift for our 92 year old Mom. It's the perfect weight and she is thrilled! Thank you!
grey blanket
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West River, MD) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever. I had it made for a friend and she loved it. Better then I thought. I had 4 more made as gifts. :)
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - February 22, 2016
I got this gift for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day.... she loved it. It was one of the best investments that I've ever made!
Blanket Happiness
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best purchases I've ever made. I ordered one for my daughter and one for my son for Valentine's Day with the names of their children and they loved it. The blanket is made of a sweatshirt-type material and is soft and warm. I've had several people ask where I purchased the item so I suspect PersonalizationMall.com will be getting orders as a result. This blanket gave happiness to many! Thanks for this lovely item!
LOVED
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my mother's birthday with all the kids and grandkids names on it. She is in love with it. It turned out exactly how I wanted it to.
Loved
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this blanket and I loved both. I gave them as gifts and each person wanted to know where I got it.
Beautiful
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallup, NM) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and will be cherished for many years. I will be ordering more.
Sweatshirt blaket
By david W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastlake, OH) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves this. Great quality. Perfect size for curling up on the couch.
Happy Gramma
By Valerie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these, have bought 3 so far. Great quality and made the receivers so happy they were in tears!
A Lovely Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - January 17, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my sister. We are approaching the 1 yr anniversary of the death of her daughter. I wanted not only to send her a gift in memory of her daughter, but also in honor of all of her children and grandchildren as well, who are still here. I really liked this, and I think she will too.
Sweet Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelley, ID) - January 15, 2016
I purchased this for a gift after I received one myself. The material is so soft and cozy and I love the personalization. These are fantastic blankets.
Great blanket, very cute, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 15, 2016
Bought this as a gift, the recipient loved it, it's very well done
Love it
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely gift for a grandfather with all of his granddaughters names on it warm and comfy too
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved