Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Flag Stand customer reviews

Iron Garden Flag Stand - 11665
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great quality
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mom for mothers day and she was VERY impressed! It is beautiful and made of thick durable material. I now want to buy one for myself!!!
Flag
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item
Stand for Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorofare, PA) - May 16, 2017
A nice stand to hold the garden flag!!
Great!
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to put together and sturdy!
Flag stand
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
Garden flag stand
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Standard garden flag holder that screws together to make a nice stand. Comes shipped in a box that can wrapped as a gift.
Love it!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for providing this item!!! We can use it again and again with different yard flags. We have never had one before but now plan to use it almost year round.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - October 31, 2016
Sturdy iron flag stand was a perfect gift for our 6th anniversary (the iron anniversary). The stand was easy to set up and will hopefully last for many years throughout all the harsh Minnesota weather. However, for my purposes, this was the perfect gift for my wife.
Garden Flag Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - October 11, 2016
Great product and easy to assemble.
flags and poles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - August 30, 2016
Excellent quality for both the flags and poles.
Second one for me
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received two flags as gifts, I started looking online for a flag stand to replace the last one I had which broke after using it a short time. Most of the suppliers were surprisingly expensive and the reviews were not very good. However, this stand was both reasonably priced and most of the reviews were excellent so I tried it. The quality of the stand is great, it's easily assembled and very sturdy. I have used it all summer and decided to order a second one for use in another area of my yard. I highly recommend this flag stand.
Good quality
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Excited to get and give as a gift!
Stand
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, FL) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Garden Flag
By Clement G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient was thrilled with the flag and promptly put it in her garden. Excellent gift idea.
Tip
By Jeff T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Great customer service
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a broken pole and when I called to have it returned so I could get a new one I was not given any kind of hassle. It was the easiest return I have ever made. I am thankful for the good customer service and because of this I will order from your site again.
As described
By Brad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds flag as intended
Wonderful!
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport , LA) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flag was flawless and just as shown on the website. I will order from them again.
Perfect gift!
By ANNE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUFFOLK, VA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected
Good
By Patsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, NM) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It did everything it was supposed to for holding the flag. But I think that it should have been included with the flag. I had no choice but to buy it because it was not included.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 16, 2016
This is a beautiful gift. My niece got tears in her eyes when she
saw the beauty of this flag for her First Communion Day. She will
treasure this flag always.
Flag stand
By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I ordered it is still in great condition
strong
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLOAN, NY) - March 20, 2016
Nice & sturdy
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - March 12, 2016
flag fits great and very sturdy.
Sturdy, great price!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have other flag holders that are not as well made as this! This is sturdy and very well priced! I am very happy with my online purchase.
Easy
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy assembly and to place in ground.
Always GREAT
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can only express praises to Personalization...as always...totally impressed! Right on time and EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED! Thank you!
Sturdy flag stand
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am surprised at how durable this is. For ten bucks I expected it to be flimsy but it isn't.
Garden Flag Stand
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised as to how big it was - very pleased - and it is very sturdy
Perfect to go along with Flag
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was shipped nicely and easy to wrap to go with the flag I purchased for a wedding gift
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ORANGE, NJ) - August 1, 2015
I am so happy with the personalized garden flag I ordered. It was a last minute idea . The website was easy to use and the staff was helpful when I called. It came out great, I received it right away. Wow, what service! My friend loved my thoughtful gift.
great stand, could be taller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - July 19, 2015
Really liked the shepards pole, but needed it to be taller.
Very well made
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - July 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made product and we were very pleased with the construction.
Suitable Stand for Garden Flag
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for personalized garden flag. Great product for the price. Holds flag nicely.
Wonderful memorial gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlette, MI) - July 5, 2015
I purchased the wind chimes and garden flags for my daughter-in-law and her mother. I was impressed with the fine quality of the products, the ease of ordering online, and the extremely fast service. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past, and all of the recipients have been delighted with their gifts!
Great
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product had great height for the flag
Easy to assemble !
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Autryville, NC) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of the stopper to keep the flag in place during heavy winds!
Garden Flag Stand
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased a Garden Flag...so with the Stand added...made a perfect gift!
happy
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality.
Garden Flag Stands
By Patsy L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley,, NY) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the 2 garden flag stands in good condition. I will be doing a lot of business with u again......
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved