Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I don't "internet shop" much...but this is by far one of the best companies I've ever had the pleasure of shopping with!! My two wedding gifts were of excellent quality and the service was impeccable...
    ~Anne - GA

    Garden Flag Stand customer reviews

    Iron Garden Flag Stand - 11665
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful memorial
    By glenetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a memory flag for my son and it is beautiful. I will be a returning customer.
    Flag holder
    By Brendah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this holder because it was tall and flag was more visible
    Love the product
    By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great, good quality!
    Great Quality
    By Leigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stand is very sturdy. It is not flimsy at all!I was hoping for less but was pleasantly surprised with more. The cost is good and the delivery was within 3 days. Thank you for that.
    Love it
    By marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My clients garden and this was the perfect gift.
    Very well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 17, 2014
    Very Sturdy It's been Very windy lately the flag stand never fell out of place.
    garden flag stand
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality flag stand. Holds up well in the weather. Easy to switch out the garden flags.
    flag stand
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though this is just the stand - the flag and stand were a great bridal shower gift for our daughter and her fiancé, thank you.
    perfectly as described and delivery amazingly fast.
    By Dyana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased to receive the stand as well as the perfect personalized flag in a few days from time of order. Both were gladly received by our birthday man and displayed promptly. Thank you,
    Dyana L
    STURDY
    By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A VERY VERY STURDY GARDEN FLAG SIGN!
    Garden flag stand
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect height for my garden flag, very sturdy,also has a rubber stopper to prevent the flag from flying off. Very happy with this purchase. Will continue to order personalized gifts from this company, thank you!
    garden flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - August 5, 2013
    These were great quality,color crisp, fabric hung well. I will purchase these again and recommend to my friends
    Purchase of garden flag stand.
    By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my flag stand arrived which required a simple screwing together of the 3 part unit but there was a flaw which made it unable to put this together. When I called, they promply sent me another one which went together perfectly and my personalized flag looks really great. They did not require me to return the one that did not work and I appreciate that I did not have to wrap up and make a trip to return this. Very satisfied with my product and the way it was handled.
    Great Flag Stand
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag stand works perfectly with the garden flag I bought. The stand even comes with a rubber stopper to help the flag stay on the pole!
    New Home Gift
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this garden flag as a gift for our friends that recently bought a new condo and who love to play golf. The garden stand are perfect for the front of their home. It is a surprise for them and I know they will love it! It is well made and perfectly monogrammed! Thank you again I will certainly be buying more unique gifts from your company.
    Front Lawn Greeting Sign
    By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this!
    Must have
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2013
    I ordered this with the garden flag. It is a must have perfect fit with the flag. It has a rubber stopper that holds the flag straight, even in the wind. It's very sturdy, puts together very well. A must have with the flag, it's worth it!
    Flag Stand
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Works really well with the garden flags.
    Great addition to our home!
    By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This garden flag is of impressive quality! The embroidery is extremely well done. The flag material feels like silk and looks very similar to it. It brought a smile to my spouse's face as no other "golf" item has!!! We highly recommend it.
    Great Quality!
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and sturdy! Excellent compliment to the flag I got, good quality, not chinsey
    Perfect flag stand
    By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Black coated metal which will be easily touched up when it weathers, comes in three pieces that screw together easily. Great size for the flags (also sold on Personalizationmall.com) and, I think, good value for the money. As always, fast shipping (and I'm in Canada) plus item was well packed to protect it while in transit.
    Garden Flag Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - August 9, 2012
    Very happy with garden flag stand...thank you!
    Very sturdy
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected this flag stand to be "flimsy" but was completely surprised to find it is of GREAT quality and durability. I highly recommend this stand and their flags are of better than average quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved