Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Nike® Embroidered Duffel Bag customer reviews

Personalized Gym Duffel Bag - Nike - 11668
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nike Gym Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - June 28, 2015
I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day. He loves it, especially the separate area for shoes (that way your clothes won't get dirty)! He loves it and I'm happy that he loves it. This is not the only item I have ordered from here. I've been pleased both times. Thank you!
duffel bag
By Judith Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. My niece loved it.
The bf loves it
By PAM V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! The quality of the fabric is great and he can't wait to use it. I would definitely purchase another when I needed it.
Great Gym Bag
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag as a gift for a gym buddy of mine. The quality is excellent as you would expect from Nike. The bag was a little smaller than I anticipated; however, it is the perfect size for the gym. Embroidery was spot on and considering the uniqueness of my friend's name, I was thrilled the company got everything correct! Being able to preview the item before buying it is an excellent concept and very useful!
Bag
By Wendy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Job....very happy customers
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - December 21, 2014
Extremely pleased with quality of product. Plan to buy two more in the near future.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - December 21, 2014
Extremely pleased with quality of product.
Dad bag
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great bag, great quality.
Love Love Love Duffel With Name!
By Carol Bower J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Down here in Nawth Carolina we call the "Sky Blue" name thread color, CAROLINA BLUE! This REALLY personalizes the bag we bought for our grandson to haul his "stuff" around when visiting here, and around his home in Chapel Hill. PERFECT gift. Won't lose his "stuff" and he LOVES it at the same time! Thank you for making your personalized products.
Great duffle bag
By Aimee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my hubby who's a gym buff, works out during his lunch hour and needed a big enough bag to take a change of clothes and all his toiletries. He loves the bag and constantly tells me that everything fits and it still feels light. Great bag and great quality!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 23, 2014
Great quality and fast delivery. Thanks!
Good condition
By Griselda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my husband he loved it ....an is very durable....i have bought many items from this website an i have loved every one of them products come just as shown in picture thank you
Gift well received!
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mw 13 yr old cousin was thrilled to receive this gift.Being an active spots player,it will certainly come in handy.Also the personalization was the icing on the cake!
Great NIKE bag
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was a perfect graduation gift for my nephew who plays football. I was able to get his school colors. It is a great size for gym shoes and athletic wear.
Nike bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 31, 2014
I bought this bag for my husband for Father's Day. It looks great!. I know he will love it. I am very happy with the quality of this bag.
Graduation Gift for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - May 4, 2014
We purchased this for our Grandson's 8th Grade Graduation. It arrived quickly and the product looks great.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Mom Nailed It Again :)
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my 16 years old, who thinks at this point in his life that moms aren't cool and have NO taste whatsoever; Oh, but then came this cool Gym Bag that he thinks is just GRRRREAT!!! By the way, I brought the travel case too! Yes! Moms are cooler than you think :)

I will this over and over again; Personalization Mall you've filled a lot of my family members with overwhelming joy! Keep up the awesome customer service!


Hubby Loves Soccer Bag!!
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my hubby who just joined an adult soccer league. He was thrilled with his new bag! Great quality and perfect size for cleats, soccer uniform, bottle water and a soccer ball!!
First class
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manakin Sabot, VA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag, lots of room. High quality construction. My son and nephew love them! Great gift!
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - January 20, 2014
The bag was a generous size and a nice selection of embroidery colors.
Senior gifts for boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 18, 2014
Our booster club purchased 8 of these bags for senior gifts for our wrestlers. They look great and I think the kids will love them!
Awesome
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it .. Great gift!
Nike Embroidered Duffle Bag
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality duffel bag. Very impressed with the quality and the embroidery. Would highly recommend this product!
Perfection for perfect son-in-law
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having heard that my son-in-law had asked Santa for a sports bag, I went on line and always came back to this bag. I ordered, supplied initials, asked for regular shipping and was thrilled with the bag when it arrived much sooner then I expected. This Nike bag was exactly what he wanted and I could not have made a better choice.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 13, 2013
I just love it! The quality is more than I expected.the monogram is perfect centering very neat.i
Top quality bag and embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 26, 2013
I purchased this item as a gift for a Nike fan and I know he'll be very pleased with it. The product quality and packaging are truly top-notch.
So far so good
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a great quality bag. Perfect size and durable. I haven't given it my husband since it's for Christmas but I am sure he will love it. I had the bag within 1 week, so that was very impressive.
Perfect!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, quality and gift! Shipped fast too!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - August 31, 2013
My husband loves using it for the gym and he is a regular member; even has a trainer. When we went on a short vacation two weeks ago, he used it as his carry-on and he told me, the bag is just perfect.
I know my husband and he is picky. Never complained about the quality of the bag.Therefore, I am making the assumption that the quality is good.
Why do you think I ordered him a second one when the first bag I ordered from your company still looks good!
Great bag for travel!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my nephew something to trav itel with after graduation and he absolutely loved it! Most excited about this gift than any other especially with his initials on it
Great gym bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 20, 2013
I ordered this gym bag (in addition to the toiletry bag from this site) for my groomsmen and they all loved it. Quality is great and it is a good size for a medium bag.
Great gym bag
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bags as gifts for my son's basketball coaches. Great gifts and were delivered fast!!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Daisy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 2 part gift for my husband's birthday. The first part was a gift card to create his own personalized pair of sneakers and this was an additional personalized gift. I think he will love it!
loved it
By krystine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
hubby is very happy with his new gym bag.
Perfect Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Koloa, HI) - February 4, 2013
This Nike bag followed the description exactly and I'm very pleased with my purchase which was a gift. The 2 side pockets are large and extremely roomy. I picked white (as in the picture) for the embroidery because it blends in well with the stitching on the Nike symbol. There is also an attached identity tag. I couldn't be more happy with this item.
Nike Bag
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOttineau, ND) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Great Gym Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2012
This bag is a sturdy quality, nice size and beautiful, thick monograms.
Great gift idea!
By dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kathleen, GA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Orders for my father in law for Christmas. He is an avid tennis player so we thought this would be the perfect tennis bag. And it is!
Classy duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - November 25, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this bag is. It is a great size and great quality. I feel proud to give this as a gift this Christmas!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved