Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    What a thing you have going here! Love the product. Love the website. Always something for everyone that is truly unique and cherishable! Great job! Thank you!
    ~James - MN

    Nike® Embroidered Duffel Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Gym Duffel Bag - Nike - 11668
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great duffle bag
    By Aimee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bag for my hubby who's a gym buff, works out during his lunch hour and needed a big enough bag to take a change of clothes and all his toiletries. He loves the bag and constantly tells me that everything fits and it still feels light. Great bag and great quality!
    Good condition
    By Griselda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my husband he loved it ....an is very durable....i have bought many items from this website an i have loved every one of them products come just as shown in picture thank you
    Great NIKE bag
    By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag was a perfect graduation gift for my nephew who plays football. I was able to get his school colors. It is a great size for gym shoes and athletic wear.
    Nike bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 31, 2014
    I bought this bag for my husband for Father's Day. It looks great!. I know he will love it. I am very happy with the quality of this bag.
    Graduation Gift for Grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - May 4, 2014
    We purchased this for our Grandson's 8th Grade Graduation. It arrived quickly and the product looks great.
    Mom Nailed It Again :)
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for my 16 years old, who thinks at this point in his life that moms aren't cool and have NO taste whatsoever; Oh, but then came this cool Gym Bag that he thinks is just GRRRREAT!!! By the way, I brought the travel case too! Yes! Moms are cooler than you think :)

    I will this over and over again; Personalization Mall you've filled a lot of my family members with overwhelming joy! Keep up the awesome customer service!


    Hubby Loves Soccer Bag!!
    By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bag for my hubby who just joined an adult soccer league. He was thrilled with his new bag! Great quality and perfect size for cleats, soccer uniform, bottle water and a soccer ball!!
    First class
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manakin Sabot, VA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great bag, lots of room. High quality construction. My son and nephew love them! Great gift!
    As expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - January 20, 2014
    The bag was a generous size and a nice selection of embroidery colors.
    Senior gifts for boys
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 18, 2014
    Our booster club purchased 8 of these bags for senior gifts for our wrestlers. They look great and I think the kids will love them!
    Awesome
    By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it .. Great gift!
    Nike Embroidered Duffle Bag
    By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality duffel bag. Very impressed with the quality and the embroidery. Would highly recommend this product!
    Perfection for perfect son-in-law
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Having heard that my son-in-law had asked Santa for a sports bag, I went on line and always came back to this bag. I ordered, supplied initials, asked for regular shipping and was thrilled with the bag when it arrived much sooner then I expected. This Nike bag was exactly what he wanted and I could not have made a better choice.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 13, 2013
    I just love it! The quality is more than I expected.the monogram is perfect centering very neat.i
    Top quality bag and embroidery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 26, 2013
    I purchased this item as a gift for a Nike fan and I know he'll be very pleased with it. The product quality and packaging are truly top-notch.
    So far so good
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks like a great quality bag. Perfect size and durable. I haven't given it my husband since it's for Christmas but I am sure he will love it. I had the bag within 1 week, so that was very impressive.
    Perfect!
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great size, quality and gift! Shipped fast too!
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - August 31, 2013
    My husband loves using it for the gym and he is a regular member; even has a trainer. When we went on a short vacation two weeks ago, he used it as his carry-on and he told me, the bag is just perfect.
    I know my husband and he is picky. Never complained about the quality of the bag.Therefore, I am making the assumption that the quality is good.
    Why do you think I ordered him a second one when the first bag I ordered from your company still looks good!
    Great bag for travel!
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give my nephew something to trav itel with after graduation and he absolutely loved it! Most excited about this gift than any other especially with his initials on it
    Great gym bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 20, 2013
    I ordered this gym bag (in addition to the toiletry bag from this site) for my groomsmen and they all loved it. Quality is great and it is a good size for a medium bag.
    Great gym bag
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these bags as gifts for my son's basketball coaches. Great gifts and were delivered fast!!
    Awesome Gift Idea
    By Daisy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a 2 part gift for my husband's birthday. The first part was a gift card to create his own personalized pair of sneakers and this was an additional personalized gift. I think he will love it!
    loved it
    By krystine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    hubby is very happy with his new gym bag.
    Perfect Duffel Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Koloa, HI) - February 4, 2013
    This Nike bag followed the description exactly and I'm very pleased with my purchase which was a gift. The 2 side pockets are large and extremely roomy. I picked white (as in the picture) for the embroidery because it blends in well with the stitching on the Nike symbol. There is also an attached identity tag. I couldn't be more happy with this item.
    Nike Bag
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOttineau, ND) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice!
    Great Gym Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2012
    This bag is a sturdy quality, nice size and beautiful, thick monograms.
    Great gift idea!
    By dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kathleen, GA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Orders for my father in law for Christmas. He is an avid tennis player so we thought this would be the perfect tennis bag. And it is!
    Classy duffle bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - November 25, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this bag is. It is a great size and great quality. I feel proud to give this as a gift this Christmas!
    Nike duffel bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - October 22, 2012
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend, I am VERY, VERY pleased with the product! It was delivered quickly and looks great! As always, I will continue to buy from personalization mall!!!!!
    Duffel Bag
    By YOLANDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRENTON, NJ) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved the duffel bag especially because of the personalization, size, and the fact that it was a nike bag.
    Best Bag For Your Buck
    By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought one of these for each of the groomsmen in our wedding. They were personalized beautifully and the red stitching against the black bag matched our wedding colors exactly. The bag is extremely high quality and large enough for a weekly gym bag or a weekend away. We had a diverse group of men who have all different types of hobbies and this bag was perfect for each of them. They shipped when promised and arrived on time packaged nicely. Very impressed!
    Nike Duffel Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - August 2, 2012
    Great product! Great gift. Purchased for my son as part of his b'day gift and he loved it!
    Perfect Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - June 21, 2012
    The bag was the perfect size, and he loved it!
    Practical Sports Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - June 12, 2012
    Great bag - perfect size to use for sports, well made and trendy looking. I was very happy with the purchase and the receiver was overjoyed! I would definitely recommend the bag and will be back for more purchases!
    Just Right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - May 13, 2012
    This Nike bag was just the right size, colors, and gift. My son loved it! He is very into Nike and loved his initials on it. It is sturdy and great quality. I would recommend it to anyone. He has only used it twice so far but really likes it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved