Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Wedding Couple - 11672
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Special cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2015
I love the quality of the cards from Personalizationmall.com! I buy one with every present I buy!
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 8, 2015
I've ordered many cards, and as always I'm pleased with the final product. People love the personalization.
Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 31, 2015
The card arrived, and I loved it. Bought it for my son's 15th anniversary, and it's frame-worthy. Nice to have the opportunity to pick out the font of my choice and the words for the inside message.
Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - May 30, 2015
I liked that I was able to get the card in their wedding colors. Beautifully written and I was able to make up my own lines. Very beautiful card.
very pleased
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sesser, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card turned out beautiful! Every detail is exactly as I ordered. Was VERY pleased with the quickness of delivery. I ordered early for a wedding at end of June but I had it within 5 days! Remarkable!
Beautiful
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so much prettier in person, so unique and personal.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
very beautiful and elegant cards. perfect keepsakes.
Nice touch!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a frameable memento of the wedding day with the couple's name and wedding date beautifully scripted. I was able to choose the font for my text inside. It came out really nice.
Personalized Greeting Card for Wedding
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful...and perfect for the "wedding" occasion...Made my gift complete...at a very reasonable price!
Would highly recommend sending a personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 16, 2015
I really liked having the option to create a personalized card to go along with the wedding gift. This element added an extra touch and you are able to write anything you want. Would highly recommend.
Amazing
By Francisco L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazing.I love it!
Wedding Card
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of three purchases that were made for my nephews' "Hector & Jamie Vega" wedding...I hope they like their gifts! I will recommend this website to all my friends who want to give a personal gift to a love one.

love ya guys
Classy Wedding Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Goes great with the matching frame!
Another keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - September 23, 2014
The ability to personalize a card to go with the gift was a big plus. It makes it special to the receivers and the givers. It could be another keepsake it is so nice.
great product - lousy delivery
By Don P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these cards for a nice surprise for my daughter-in-law's wedding but due to UPS ground shipping which should have been timely, it was redirected to the post office to our box number. Mind you, mailing it to through the post office would have been cheaper and quicker, too. This small package of two cards then was REDIRECTED to the UPS store as we had originally wanted. We keep a UPS Store box for delivery of packages and because this address was recognized as a commercial address, UPS wouldn't deliver to it - to its own store!! I was told I would need to pay additional for delivery to the UPS Store address. Needless to say, it was late for the wedding. Never again will we use this service!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - August 17, 2014
Elegant - ordered two, one in white and the other in blue, both with black print inside. I loved both cards especially the blue but next time I will order the blue with blue print.
beautiful card
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card is so much more then expected, beautifully made, word the card your way and it is expertly created, why would you go to a store to buy a card when you can get a card like this one, no more card stores for me
great for registration table
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 23, 2014
This card was used on shower gift. Bride then chose to frame it and place it on the registration table for the wedding. It fit perfectly with the old lace theme for the wedding and was a high quality card. Loved that it could be made with a custom message inside to bride and groom.
Personalized Wedding Card
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this personalized wedding card for several weddings. The Bride & Groom loved it. Great keepsake!
Awesome value
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three (3) personalized greeting cards and the card stock and envelope are very impressive. With the price of greeting cards, a personalized card from Personalization Mall is a great choice and an awesome value!
Wedding Card
By Roy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great being able to write my own words and make it look the way I wanted. Also, great to purchase at same time
Beautiful
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the card, said it was elegant and absolutely beautiful.
Greeting card for Wedding
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice personalized item for the wedding couple. This card is nice enough to be framed so you may want to purchase one to include with this gift.
Rosa DuPree
By Rosa D. (Rome, GA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the described it really seems nice!
A personalized wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
I really liked being able to personalize a Wedding Card. It makes the message more special.
perfect service
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle lake, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very pleased with ur company as well as ur service !! will recommend to other family & friends !!
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 26, 2014
I sent this with a personalized wedding gift and my niece really liked it.
Cards are always collectors' items
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I purchase a card from this site, the recipient tells me that they are framing the card -- what better response than that!!
Beautiful Card
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized card! Well worth the money and really no more expensive than a nice greeting card.
Wedding Wish
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wedding card was the perfect card to go with the wedding gift. Because the card came in the same color combinations, I was able to match the card to the 5 X 7 personalized wedding frame. I was also able to add my own personal wedding wish inside the card. I am so pleased with my purchases that I've added this site to my favorites. I know I'll be shopping here again.
Personal Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - September 30, 2013
My sister liked it. I haven't seen it in person yet.
Weddings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - September 24, 2013
I sent this style card to my baby brother and to a dear friend. I felt that these cards have a personal touch because you can state your own words.
Wow!
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card matches the frame, so so nice
Very, very nice!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. I made a typo but I think I can fix it. :-) I love the quality of these cards and the fact that you can personalize them inside and out is great. Safely packaged and came in 3 days! Love Personalization Mall!
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 26, 2013
This card complemented the frame I sent and gave the gift an added touch. Thank you Personalization Mall for continuing to never disappoint.
Card
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive card
FABULOUS
By Joelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my niece who is getting married in October, it is so beautiful and unique! Very fast delivery and they package the cards so nice there is no worry that the item will get damaged during shipping. I will be ordering more from this website!
Extremely pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
Got this to accompany photo frame with the same design. Card looks fabulous - first rate!
great cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - June 17, 2013
I loved the card! There are many personalization options like the color and font.The quality is great for the price too, it won't easily tear.
Top notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - June 4, 2013
The card was top notch and matched their frame beautifully. I will definitely be returning to this site for future purchases. Ahem, like Father's Day is just around the corner but never to fear because this site must have elves working around the clock because your order arrives at your front doorstep so quickly!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved