Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was looking for something special to give a friend whose son passed away and when I discovered PersonalizationMall.com I was pleasantly surprised to find so many wonderful memorial personalized...
~Kathryn A. - MA

The Wedding Couple Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Wedding Couple - 11673
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
A Must Have!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! I bought it for myself but I think it would make a great wedding or anniversary gift!
Beautiful Wedding Gift!
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special gift for a loved one or friend. It is a wonderful keepsake of a very special occasion for any couple.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - June 10, 2013
I purchased the canvas and a matching personalized picture frame. My niece loved it! Her mom even emailed the day they received it. They were touched at the uniqueness of the gift. Thanks personalization.com!
Wonderful Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 1 canvas art for a newly married couple and 1 for my husband and I. I absolutely love the items. They were of good quality and were shipped quick. The couple was surprised by the gift and will treasure this unique keepsake. I will definitely be shopping with Personalization Mall again.
perfect wedding gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
no regrets with ordering this gift.
Bride & Groom table decor
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute.
The bride is using black & white damask table runners for the guest tables. I thought this would be a great accent to use on their head table to introduce the new MR. & MRS.!!!
Lovely
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift in Steel Blue. It's so pretty I love the color and I love how it has the name options on the canvas for the newly married couple.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 2, 2012
Bought this as a bridal shower gift. Was more beautiful than I expected. Great purchase for the price.
Happily Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - June 6, 2012
I love this canvas art! It came in exactly as the picture and description on this website shows. I'm sure the bride and groom will be as happy as I was when they open their gift!
Great Wedding Gift!!!!!
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift and it was lovely and loved by the bride and groom.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved